My Crushes and award night

16 49
Avatar for MalcolmX
2 years ago
Topics: Crush, Award, Thoughts, Feeling, Article, ...

I haven't been here for long, barely 6 days in and I'm already having crushes here and there. I've come across some really amazing ladies on this platform. I'm not a spy neither am I stalking anyone as it would be a criminal offence to do so but I've been secretly reading through certain people's articles as my own special eat of trying to understand a fragment of what's going on in their lives since they mostly write about their personal experience which I really find interesting.

I developed crushes along the way and although I may never get to meet any of then yet I have no regrets- at least this platform has allowed me to meet some really powerful ladies in the virtual world and how they mix their everyday struggles as mothers, wives, sisters, workers and even writers on this platform. All these together in one person isn't an easy task- I'm not a lady but I know exactly how it could be because I can't even do half of it and still create time time write- the stress alone will fry my brain and writer's block will be my best friend forever.

Lead image

"I have a crush on you"

I wanna talk about my crushes and I'd better get into it before time passes;

My number one crush is @Theblackdoll, I'd have to make sure @Kristofferquincy doesn't see this or I'd be toast because he has mentioned her being his crush in many of his articles including @Ayane-chan (I hope I got the username correct because I'm never sure of anything).

Number one crush is @theblackdoll, she's a very strong lady, I've read a lot of her articles including one where she wrote about her decision to quit her job so she could have proper time for her children and family altogether. I can imagine how tough that decision could have been but it was fir the greater good. I can imagine the struggles of being a good wife, a good mother, a good companion to her husband and a good friend as well while simultaneously creating time to write here on read.cash, which is also a means of esrnimg some extra income almost like she's employed. I'm fact she deserves the multitasker award of the year.

Hi @Theblackdoll, if you're reading this, I'd like you to know that I appreciate everything you're doing for your family- you deserve to be called the man of the house.

I'm sending you kisses from here; if you were not married I'd have come for you but it's too late now.

Second crush is @FarmGirl; I want to be the farmboy but it's too late as well, it looks like I have this weird affinity for married women, an affinity I have to eliminate if I have plans of living a long life. It's not my fault it's just that I've seen some really productive women who catch my attention but it always turns out that they are already married which means I'm always too late.

Image source

"I love you and I know it"

The farm girl once wrote about she and her husband had struggles with finance at some point and had to re-strategize their business plan and minimised their spending while creating a special savings plan that brought about effective finance management until things eventually became better. Though struggles still exists but she has always been a supportive wife and a beautiful mother to her children. She wrote about this in an article title which I've been trying to find but can't remember the title. Twas an article she wrote about a month ago; I spy scanned through her articles randomly just yesterday and came across that masterpiece.

Will search for the article title and will update this as soon as I find it.

Whoever is reading should know that the @FarmGirl deserves an award as well; the most supportive wife award .

I like @Princessbusayo; My only crush that is not married, she's still a student yet a very hardworking lady that cherishes her family and constantly supports them especially in terms of finance when necessary. Too many things to say about her but will end up with a 2000 word article about how wonderful a person she is. Imagine a lady earning over $300 per month, she puts her time into hardwork and consistency, she doesn't allow situation and challenges to hold her but constantly pushes through and breaks through her limits each time..

She deserves the hardwork and consistency award of the year..

I got a lot of crushes on this platform whom are very productive and consistent at what what do.... I'd rather stop here until next time...

Sleep calls upon me and I gotta answer it's call...

Cheers!

13
$ 0.41
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of MalcolmX
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MalcolmX
2 years ago
Topics: Crush, Award, Thoughts, Feeling, Article, ...

Comments

Awww this is lovely, I have a crush here as well and maybe with time she will get to know 😊… this was fun to read through..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You guys are really try by inspiring us in different ways. Thanks so much boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woahh what?? I did not expect this at all.. after you wrote your comment on my post, I opened your profile to check you out and saw this.. oh my God 🤣🤣 .. but Honestly, thank you so much.. you made me smile :)) Bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah.. I just came across your article.. I have a crush on some of the users you have mentioned too, because of their hard work and their passion in writing. They are also my inspiration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm highly inspired by the likes of princessbusayo, theblackdoll, @jane, farmgirl, @ruffa, @eirolfeam2, @garrethgrey07, @jinifer and so on.. They all deserve merit awards.

You; my dear @renren are also an inspiration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyy thanks by the way 🖐️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am i included here? I don't actually know you. Sorry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you don't. I have read a lot of your articles and am inspired by you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, those names mentions above are my inspirations in my journey here. Their works are really amazing and inspiring. Since the two person that you have mentioned are already married, maybe you can try your luck with @Princessbusayo.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah; maybe I'd try my luck, and maybe she'd say no to my offer...😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's ok, she may say no but at least you try, right?😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think lots of women here on read.cash have already someone in their life, they are good writers actually and I can also see their dedication and passion in writing. I'm still young and it's rare to find a writer that has the same age as mine and no, I have no crush here on read.cash maybe in fiction books, I have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're absolutely correct; most ofntjem alreadyvhave someone in their lives, most married and most with fiances and boyfriends. I guess the ladies on this platform are just not for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like seriously? You already spied on me 😅😅 Thank you for the mention MalcolmX

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! This made me laugh early in the morning! Thank you Malcolm, I am flattered. Try your luck with PrincessB :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago