"An open letter to Santa( all I want for Christmas)"

35 58
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Dear Santa ๐ŸŽ…;

15 days more to go and it's already Christmas, and you know what? My birthday is also approaching, just a few more days to go. Santa this past few days I've been dealing with stressed and I don't wanna involved myself with depression, so I kept on trying to be strong. This past few days I really don't have enough sleep because my partner is sick, but his getting better now I wish it continue until he fully recovered. I know that what's happening right now, is a trials and that was part of my adolescence. Santa, I wish I'm gonna have a Merry Christmas this year.

Screenshot from my phone

Do you know how much I've waited for the Christmas? Actually I put a reminder in my calendar, I make a countdown as I'm really excited for the Christmas. I'm excited not because for the food, nor for the gift, because honestly I don't mind about gifts. I'm excited because it's Jesus birthday, I'm also excited because this Christmas I'm gonna celebrate it with my little son-shine. Last year my son is just one month old so he still didn't appreciate the Christmas, but right now he was already one year old and he already know how to appreciate everything. Actually our Christmas tree was already broken as he keeps on removing it's decorations lol. He also loves the Christmas lights, but of course I didn't let him touch them as it's dangerous๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜. I know for sure he will be happy this Christmas because his half siblings will come and his cousins too to celebrate the Christmas with us. I know that once he saw so many kids at home he will be very happy as he has so playmates every day. And for the first time he will meet his cousins too, that is why I can't help myself not to feel excited. Every day I kept asking my mother-in-law if they can surely come, as I'm excited for their arrival.

Oh! I really can't wait to see them playing together with my son ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ.

Despite of how heavy my stress are, I'm still trying to stay at my best as I have my biggest motivation, which is my little son-shine. Santa, I won't wish for material things, I just want some peace of mind for Christmas. I hope you don't mind if I wrote a letter without asking for a gift. I just want someone to read my thoughts. I know you're not Genie but I wish everything will be alright very soon. All I want for Christmas is happiness, I want to approach that day with positivity and good vibes because that's how I really felt the essence of Christmas. Santa, if ever I'm gonna get a chance to have some wishes and someone will fulfill it very quickly. I would definitely, wish that the covid-19 will totally disappeared. And everything will be back to normal as of how it is at 90's. And I wish people won't feel hate and jealousy. I wish there's no more war and misunderstanding. I wish there's no more homeless people outside the street as every one deserves to have a home, whenever I saw them I really feel sad. I wish there's no more stray pet's, as they also deserve to be loved, I wish there's no one will get hungry and I wish no one will die too, so I won't get worried about my age anymore. As I have said my birthday is approaching, I'm getting older and older. I wish the whole world was out of cruelty and filled with humanity and love. I wish every body is happy, I wish no more stressful day's and no more depression. I really wish, I can really make those wishes come true.

Anyway Santa I'm sorry if I have so many wishes ๐Ÿ˜. But actually those are just so little for me, and if I'm gonna write all my wishes, for sure I can create two pages for this blog, and I don't want it to happen so I will keep on silent now.

Oh! One more thing Santa, I wish Bitcoincash will fly high to the moon very soon, so everyone will get rich ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‚.

Authors message:

Dear readers, i know this past few days I've been so much stressed and I'm so sorry if I make some of you worried about me. I'm okay now, I know everything is going to be alright very soon. Thank you for your concern and comfort, thank you for understanding and thank you for your undying support. Your time and words means a lot to me, as none of you makes me feel alone. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart. Stay safe and stay healthy. God bless you all.

December 10,2021 20:55

All images from this blog is originally edited by me using logo maker app!

20
$ 4.42
$ 3.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 10
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Life is full of ups and downs, and I'll assure you that these downs don't last forever. Everything will surely be good. Be strong my strong. Actually for my Christmas, it's not the food but the love surrounding us. Seeing my whole family together is a blast. Happy birthday in advance ma'am ๐Ÿ’ฅ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That was good to hear mate, Christmas is love and peace. Thanks anyway mate..you can just call me friend or mateโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Christmas is truly fast approaching, my birthday is coming too just like you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kelan birthday mo sis??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday in advance sissy, wish you all the best and may Santa read it too right away

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis, how I wish โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday when it comes. I hope Santa makes your letter come true;)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you mate, i really do wish too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, i'm so glad your husband is better, so you have a very exciting Christmas party with your sweet son. I hope all your wishes come true in the new year, and also my heart's desire is to clear the earth of Covid 19.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear thank you so much.โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ I'm really excited for the Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish your letter could reach Santa before the Christmas eve sis๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I really do wish too sis, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've waited also for christmas and such exciting when I hear gifts and all. ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Every body love's Christmas.โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup so much, we can't deny it ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray you a happy and blessed Christmas Sis, especially to your baby. Sana ma enjoy nya talaga ang Christmas. Ingat always and take care of your health .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thankyou sis.. Merry Christmas sa iyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakastress ano sis, pero laban lng tayo kya natin yan, advance happy birthday

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis, sobrang nakakastress talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho tayo:(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey you are okay that's what matter, take care of yourself

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh hello thank you, and it's nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice to meet you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that your dreams will come true sooner or later madam. No more war, no more disasters and death of young ones. Bye to covid-19. Merry Christmas in Advance

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I really do wish for a peaceful world mate, Merry Christmas too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, that is so sweet. When you asked for stray pets, it touches my heart. BTW loved your phone screen, I never used a countdown theme but seems like I need to.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate, Merry Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So excited for your birthday to ate, Praying that all of your will be granted according to the will of God. Just enjoy this season ate, happy happy lang.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Excited din ako bunso.. hehehe thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala december ka pala sis. Wag ka msydo mg isip ng bongga ksi nkksama sa health yan. Gnyan ako dati kya nong nasanay na ayun tumaba ako hahaha. Be hapi na lng kahit mskit๐Ÿ˜‰...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo sis, thank you so much, sobrang stress nitong mga nakaraang araw pero medyo ok na ngayon.. thank you sis Merry Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to hear that your birthday is coming. There are times in human life when you go through a lot of turmoil. Maybe you are passing this time now. I hope everything will be fine soon. And yes, your letter to him to write something for me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes mate, i wish too.. thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAppy birthday in advance. I feel you when your partner is sick. It happened to me when I was pregnant then he got chickenpox because of me. It was difficult on my side coz I got sick with shingles.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So stressful mate, but everything will be okay. Anyway Merry Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago