Goodbye Amazing November and Hello Spectacular December

12 41
Avatar for JLoberiza
2 years ago

December 1

Another month has ended. How was your November? Was it productive? I hope so. Well, it's the time of the month again when you will see a lot of monthly progress reports here in Read.cash. As @artpark (or was it @crimsonowl in Noise?) asked... who started this monthly report? Whoever, and for whatever reason... Maybe to brag, or to inspire, or simply just for the sake of having an article to post. Whatever their reasons are, some of these monthly reports are actually inspiring others, including this author, to do better.

Created using Pixteller

Hello, dearest readers and BCH lovers. Yes, I say, some of the monthly reports posted by some of the top users here have inspired others to do better on this platform. I think this is also done on other content-sharing platforms. If I remember it right, I think I did the same while I was in Bitlanders. I'm not quite sure though.

Anyways, in this post, I will share with you the following:

  • Acknowledgment to my sponsors and some of the people who inspired me to step out of my comfort zone and do my best this November.

  • Things that I am grateful for this November.

  • Setting my new goals for December

Acknowledgments

I already mentioned in one of my posts that @TengoLoTodo inspired me to write every day. I missed a few days though. But I was able to write more articles this month than before.

@Pantera, @PVMihalache, and @scottcbusiness had always shown us how much we could potentially earn from read.cash, noise.cash and other platforms. Of course, there are others, but I don't want to make a very long list of names here.

@bbyblacksheep (aka @jonna in noisecash) has recently inspired me to keep posting my daily motivational post in noise.cash.

The channels PromptlyJonica and Just Write by @JonicaBradley and @Infinity respectively, have helped a lot too. Especially when I ran out of ideas to write about. Either one of the writing prompts would give me a spark of an idea, or I would simply write what comes to my mind.

And of course my sponsors, and upvoters. Aside from Rusty's Kindly check out their amazing content.

Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty

Things that I am grateful for this November.

Oh, there are lots of things that I am grateful for in November. Let's say I have reached several milestones.

1. I was able to upload 25 articles in 30 days. That's about twice or more than twice my average upload per month before November.

2. On average, I earned at least $8 worth of tips per article.

Screenshot of My Articles

3. And one user (I mentioned her above) has been reading my previous articles and constantly upvoting each of them. Thank you "little sis." I think that's what I will call you from now on.

4. For the first time, I received the silver diamond badge. That's for giving at least $18 worth of tips for this month.

5. I have earned about 10% more than my earning goal for read.cash. But I fell short by about $38 from my earnings goals in noise.cash. I wasn't so active on other platforms just yet.

I have used most of my earnings from read.cash to pay my bills and some of my debts. I could have used also my earnings from noisecash to pay my other debts, but I'm saving that. I will use my savings to invest where it will earn interest.

6. When it comes to my fitness, I was able to do my morning walk at least once a week. It's rainy season here, so there are days that I just can't do it.

7. I had my second dose of the covid-19 vaccine this month.


I have some goals that I have accomplished or not even started yet. I will consider them again this December.

Setting my new goals for December

Image Source: Unsplash

I wanted to have a savings of 1BCH this December. But currently, I only have about 0.115 left from my earnings from noise.cash. But I estimated I was able to earn about 0.5 BCH in November. So if I can have an additional source of income. I can actually earn 1 BCH in just two months.

So here are my earning goals for December

Read.Cash and Noise.Cash Goals

After reading Pantera's October Report, I realized how much a writer can potentially earn from read.cash and noise.cash. His combined earnings from the two platforms alone are more than $500. That is more or less 0.8 BCH.

A few months ago, I would think I can't earn more than $200 in read.cash. I was wrong. Thus I am increasing my read.cash goals to at least $250. I will retain my noise.cash goal to at least $100.

Learn To Farm

I have a limitation when it comes to farming or other ways to earn passive income. I have a Huawei phone that does not have access to Google Play. Most of the cryptocurrency apps for Android will not run on the Huawei HarmonyOS (an Android 10 emulation). Metamask, Coins.ph, and other cryptocurrency-related apps won't run.

I still need to replace my Laptop's HDD with an SSD. Hoping it will fix the problem. And hopefully, I can do more in a Windows environment. But while I don't have the equipment, I will continue to learn how Farming and smartBCH works.

Scottcbusiness has also shown how he earned from different social media. I still have to decide which ones I will try this month.

Final Thoughts.

I had an amazing November. I have never been so productive in recent years. I finally got the motivation to step out of my comfort zone and push myself even when I felt too tired. I hope I could continue doing it... No. Not "hope" I aim to continue doing it and do even more. I know I can. And I aim to have a spectacular December

Work Smarter and Harder. Source: Unsplash

I will have a busy schedule for the first half of December though, but I will try to write once a day here, and interact more with the other writers.

One month is left before 2021 ends. Despite the trouble the covid19 has brought us, let's close this year with a BANG!

Thanks for reading!

Thanks for Reading

Check out my other content at:


All content is mine unless otherwise indicated

10
$ 7.29
$ 6.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 4
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JLoberiza
2 years ago

Comments

I saw my name. 🥰 I miss that upvote of more than $15 from Rusty.

I am so happy for your November recap. I am not really into summarizing my earnings here monthly but when I do not have any topic to write on the 30th/31st, I write about how my month went.

Keep it up, Kuya ArtBytes. Continue to be a blessing and inspiration not just to me but also to everyone. Nect naman orange diamond badge. Hehe. Ako nalaglag na sa gray diamond badge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are going with good speed. Keep it up mate. I wish you best of luck for your future goals. Oh yeah i completely forget about noicecash i should make post over there too. I made account but not using it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm really happy for you that you are quite satisfied with your November goals, we all have goals but I failed at mine and I guess that's my fault too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My dear friend, I am very happy that you were so satisfied with your performance, I congratulate you, you certainly worked hard, and you deserved it, good luck always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well November has been a little bit productive, although I'm a newbie here on read cash. Planing ahead for the month of December for more productivity. Goals is to get to the top of the site with more sponsors.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That was awesome for November, and here is to a wonderful December for us all

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good to see you set some goals. I also had no idea how much people can earn from these two platforms. I get nothing from noise.cash, I think I need to be more active there. I wish you an amazing December.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow, 1 BCH in two months is a lot! If you can make this happens you are a legend. 😃 Congratulations 🎊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well, there are few people here who earn around 0.5 BCH from readcash alone. Earning that much is highly probable. But saving... I need to make another plan for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po sa iyo friend. Kung nakaya niyo po iyong goals niyo this month of November I'm sure you can do it too this December :-)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement and I hope you achieve more this month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats for your achievements for the month of november ,for sure wou can achieve all december goals🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago