@Do4love activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Typhoon Jolina- The aftermath"
Remain blessed there is nothing like prayer
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My stomach is messing with me!
2 years ago: commented on the article "New laptop!"
Congratulations on your new baby, thief no go see am o more wins ijn
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New laptop!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Food for the soul: What makes us unclean?"
Thanks for the information nice one and I will try to make good use of this.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Food for the soul: What makes us unclean?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things I can't do without... George version.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Letter to Self
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Once upon a time
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You know it's really Hurt!
2 years ago: published the article
Dare to make a difference.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quotes that made my heart flutter
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bless the womb that carried you...you're a damsel
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never Lost
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Made It Through The Week
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Around the World in One Day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dream Collections: Successive Nightmares
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Superpower or Curse
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You're Too Tall For The Box You've Tried To Fit In
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How should you look at your followers !
2 years ago: commented on the article "Realization: In the end, The only person that you..."
My family is my world and the reason for my existence as it is normal said that charity begins from home I don't know about others
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I slept like a log of wood
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
With patience you can cook stones 2
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Shut The Door.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
8 Bitcoin Cash Achieved!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Didn't applied for this
2 years ago: published the article
Effective Communication In Marriage.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Choosing the right school for your child"
Oh really? So sorry about this🙏
2 years ago: commented on the article "A nice trip with my wife !"
What an amazing time you both spent together and the graphics are well cordinated
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A nice trip with my wife !
2 years ago: published the article
Choosing the right school for your child
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Football Recap - English Premier League.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It feels much more easier to break the rules
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Covid suck the education here!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
History Reoccurring.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What my Father taught me.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Speak positivity
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Slam Book Questions
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do4love-My introduction "
Lol🤣
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do4love-My introduction "
I appreciate you leaders that always want the best for there followers you are highly valued sir
2 years ago: commented on the article "Time to move your funds into a Non-Custodial walle..."
Can I use wallets with 12 word phrase? Do you think they can be hacked? I don't know if they classify as non-custodian wallets or not.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do4love-My introduction "
It's my pleasure
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Hidden Paradise of Batangas
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Religious Status Updates- Your Thoughts?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Plumb-out This Thursday Night
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Plumb-out This Thursday Night"
It's so touching and the article is so emotional that I have this feelings like I'm watching a movie nice one. 👍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kayangan Means Entrance
2 years ago: commented on the article "$136 earned in Bitcoin Cash - Thanks to Read Cash..."
Alright I'm good to go
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$136 earned in Bitcoin Cash - Thanks to Read Cash !
2 years ago: commented on the article "$136 earned in Bitcoin Cash - Thanks to Read Cash..."
Thanks to read cash for there hospitality and I feel encouraged by this post and I hope I also get there sooner.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Girl Gone Bad: My Drunken Days Compilation
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your content is your power !
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just allow me to Rant.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank you for more than 2 years, babe!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stupid Things I Did With My Cryptos!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Crazy love life(simple plan version)"
Ok
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do4love-My introduction "
Thanks for the encouragement I look forward to hearing from you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do4love-My introduction "
Epeeele o
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things You Shouldn't Do When Heart-Tips Have No Va..."
It's so annoying to make a post and you are not given a heart on noise cash congrats dear.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do4love-My introduction "
Let see how far you people can go with out the great man (goat)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do4love-My introduction "
Thank you so much for your words of encouragement.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do4love-My introduction "
Thanks man you such a great person. By the I'm a Liverpool fan what about you.?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do4love-My introduction "
Thank you very much I look to having fun here😄
2 years ago: published the article
Do4love-My introduction
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Farmland State of Mind (Freestyle Rap Poetry)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Good Deeds. Right Reasons. Great Outcomes"
Charity begins at home as normal said you have a deep sincerity for human nature and you proven to be very hospitality
2 years ago: commented on the article "HBD BCH and other thoughts for a new month"
Very cool and educative this is just the best
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love-Peace-Clay And Pottery"
It is indeed a good idea to be exposed to some certain things at a particular point in time