Your content is your power !

6 29
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago

Many content creators give up because they don't see big results from their work. They join this world thinking that creating content is easy. They think that they just have to create a few pieces of content, and they're going to be famous, and they will be rich, and many promoters will contact them to advertise their product.

After some time they see that the result is so low. No followers, no comments and a very low activity. They think that they can't do anything about it. And no matter how they try, nothing change. So, the only thing they do is to stop creating at all. They disappoint in all this and comeback to their hard work where they have to work for someone. Because the same happened to them in any business they started or tried to begin !

The problem of such creators is that they don't see possibilities. They just don't find them. Because they give up looking for. There are so many opportunities they miss. While they could keep looking for other ways to succeed ! I'm sure they could find them ! There are always solutions for problems !

So, in case you feel giving up, never do that !

Giving up means losing ! Be the winner !

5
$ 0.43
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ayaan258
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago

Comments

I believe to everything we do it should be passionate . When you have passion for what you are doing then the last thing that can come to your mind is giving up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's for sure !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The solution to almost every problem in life is not giving up. Keep writing even if it may seem discouraging, with time it will get better. This article hit the hammer on the head.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you right. I also make my account on read.cash before two months ago. I just wrote my 3 articles and I think I lil bit also lose hope. But no I didn't give up. No problem if my account is not famous. I'm just love with my writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep writing and everything will be ok.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating me

$ 0.00
2 years ago