You know it's really Hurt!

40 58
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Love hurts are unexpected sometimes. Since all your thoughts is circling with brighten colors. No one space for darkness. Trust and faithful by the actions.

Life doesn't mean by that. It's either you are in above but sometimes you are falling down too. Life is a wheel which turning and turning.

Did you experience in pain? What might be the reasons for love ended?

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

Student Days

I'm a fresh student in college and you also. We're studying at the same university but different courses. This is my dream to enter in college. Since I believe that this is the key to make my dreams and goals will be achieve. If I can make it I will surely help my family and give them a good life. I know I can make it!

After 3 months in studying I meet you in unexpected time. I'm giving a chance to meet you from a close friend of mine. First I am very shy since I'm not the type of girl who doing such this kind of things to give a time for knowing a guy. I'm really nervous and I don't know how I'm going to talk to you since this is my first time.

We became close and having a conversation everyday and every night. I am so happy because I meet you. Yes! Your one of my inspiration when I starting to know you. ❤️ You're such a good guy. After two months from courting I finally say "Yes". The happiness is surrounding with us through our hearts.❤️

Image Source: Unsplash

We made a promises. In our relationship we set a goals too for the future. We study hard and we helping each other. My family accept you because they said you're such a respectful guy and full of dreams in life. Our college is so memorable we have time for spending memories and enjoyment and we also have time for our study for achieving our dreams and we want to be successful someday.🙏

At last we made it! We are now a graduates. We are finish in our first stepping stone. Our hardworks are paid off. I'm really happy! Congratulations to both of us!❤️

Dream Job

We decide to go for a city since we know there are a lot of opportunities there. We're both having a dream job. We set a preparation especially ourselves.

Image Source: Unsplash

You're always there supporting me. You always make me inspire and be brave for whatever challenges in life. You make me calm whatever life worries. You give me hopes.❤️

We start for applying into different companies. We're helping each other. We're always reminding ourselves to be in positivity. We make our best for the interviews.

Until one time, good news came were both hired. We are so happy and always thankful to God for the blessings. We cry because we made it at last!❤️

Dark Days

We are busy for work. We starting now for earnings from our salary. Mostly our times are focusing at work but there are still days for us. To have an outing and going different spots.

After 2 months you've change. I am curious and worry everyday. I need to know what will be the biggest reason. You're not the guy whom I love for 6 years.😭

You have no time for me and you're always have a reasons if I want you to have a tour some places. You're always giving me a response "I'm busy".😔 The time I start on having a negative thoughts. This is the biggest fear I don't want to experience and I didn't expect it would be happen.

One day, I receive a text from unknown number. The text which lay me down to the floor and broken me into pieces because of the pain I feel.😭 Next other day I confront you and you tell me the truth.

"You know it's really hurt! 😭 Why did you do this to me? I thought you're the one! I thought you're the perfect for me! You hurting me so much! You promise to me! We promise each other but look what have you done! In just one day over six years!Enough!"

"I don't want to see you anymore! The trust will never be back. You waste it.😭

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

Thank you for reading with this article of mine. This is only fictional story. How are you today? Thank you to all my generous sponsors and to all the writers who always supporting and motivating me. Thank you so much.❤️

God bless everyone.🙏

-JRamona20💜

23
$ 7.93
$ 7.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
+ 11
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Fictional pala hehe! Ang sakit para doon sa girl eh no heartbreaking nga tlaga buti nalang fictional hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis sobrang sakit daming nangyayaring ganyan in real life. Good morning sis..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaingon kog imo love story maam. Haha maajo na laman di. This is hesr breaking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili mamsh.. fictional lang na sya.. pero daghan kaayo nahitabo ani sa akong mga kaila.. sakit kaayo huna2 on... 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo maamsh but looy pod to uban naka experience ani. I'm sure they will find the one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gyud mamsh looy gyud sakit pa gyud kaayo.💔 Yes sure they will mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was speechless at the end. Though I know from the title that they'll going to break up. But 6 years? That's way too much that's not puppy love or simple infatuation that's real love and it broke. Grabe ka po ate jRA gawa kapart 2 pagbalikin mo silaa😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes snail meron talagang ganun hindi natin maiiwasan. Sobrang sakit.😔 Sabi nga Nila years is just a number only... Pag hindi talaga sila itinadhana hindi talaga snail.. hehhee ano kaya part 2 nito? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko mandin sayong story huehue. Wala kasong nakalagay sa Topic ahaha. Anyways, grabi ang mapanakit naman nito 🤕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe hindi sis..sorry sis..☺️ sobrang sakit Meron kasi akong kakilala na ganito nangyari.. sobrang sakit.😔 Good evening sis..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko talaga totoo, mag co-comment na sana ako na marami talagang cheater. Lol! Buti nalang fictional lang:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fictional story lang yan sis.. but maraming nangyayari na ganyan sis sa totoong buhay..sobrang sakit..😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay nakuuu nadali na naman ako haha , akala ko talaga love story mo. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee fictional story lang yan sis.. hehehe sorry..☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko paman din sayo to mareng HAHAHA 🤧 hays sana all talaga may jowa di ako relate charot pero ramdam ko yung pain. Alam mo yon ? bat kasi may mga lalaki or babae na ang hilig mang iwan sa ere diba? Yung tipo na kapag di mo na kasi siya mahal, sabihin mo na. Hindi yung hinahayaan mong maghintay sa wala mag isa. 🥲💔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe hindi mare.. pero daming nangyayari sa totoong buhay. Dami kong alam kaya ginawan ko ng article. Babae man o lalaki mars. Matindi yung sakit...😔 Hehe di pa dumating yung sayo mars .. haha ngayon palang kinilig na ako kung sino man yun..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had me there thinking it was real until I read that part where you mentioned it was fiction🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yes ma'am..😁 but there are a lot of circumstances like this ma'am in real life and it is so sad..😔 Thank you ma'am. God bless you..🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha true sis, it happens. Pls. drop the "ma'am" though😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehee okay sis...☺️ Take care always sis..🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe na yung lungkot ko for you, Ramona because I thought it was real. I'm glad it is just fiction. Well, hindi talaga masasabi kahit gaano pa kayo katagal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sorry dzi.. ☺️😁 but thank you.🥰 Yes dzi totoo yan wala talaga sa pangmatagalan kung hindi kayo para sa isa't isa hindi talaga...Take care always dzi. I miss you.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, Ramona. All we need to do is to accept it. You too, Ramona, take care! I miss you too! ☺❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dzi. Sobrang sakit pag ganun..🥺 Thank you so much dzi..🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can’t imagine my favorite person will eventually change one day. He will got no time like you said in there. I don’t want him to change but if that’s the fate then I’ll let him go.

I thought it’s real story until you said it’s fictional 😗🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry for that sis..😔 It's their choice too sis.

Hehhee yes sis it's fictional story only. Take care sis...🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My tears is going to burst then you will say it is a fictional....why sissy why? hahaha I thought it's your own story. Nice one sis..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee sorry sis.. it's only fictional. ☺️Thank you sis Mhy. Keep safe always.. 🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so sad, imagine building up a relationship for 6 years then suddenly it collapse due to a third party, that's painful. Sometimes the guy or girl we think that could stay for us forever is not the right person for us. Psychologist stated that if you met a person in real-life and you're nervous, shaky, sweating, it means that he or she is not the one for you but when you met a person and you're calm, confidence and happy then that's the right person for you.❤❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes chikakiku it's deeply hurt. 😔 I agree to you if you will be with someone that there's a lot of doubts, a bad feelings then I think it is a sign if you feel happy feeling then it is the one. Have a nice day chikakiku..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happened to me after 7 years. I know this feeling. We built up everything for ourselves. We both had jobs, we bought everything for the flat we lived in to make it more comfortable. One day she says "I want to divorce". I was in shock. She said she never loved me. So she lied to me for seven years even said yes to marry me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so shocked peter.😲🥺 I couldn't expect that you're the one of them.🥺 I'm really sorry for what happened.🥺🥺 I'm really sorry. I hope you're okay now peter.. I know God has a purpose with it. Be strong peter. How are you now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is this real of fictional? This is so sad to hear that a relationship of six years would end just like that without any reason. No matter what, be strong and move on with life. Live with the hope that he isn't meant for you but the real one will come for you soon. Just don't be sad but I know memories would make you feel bad but be lively and happy again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is fictional princess. Thank you so much for the concerns. Yes be lively and happy again, just to continue and be positive. Thank you princess. Keep safe always..❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Painful that he took that decision after so many years...you should scale through this, dont focus greatly on what he did but focus on the way off of it. 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it's painful sir Gozie.. thank you for this reminder sir it helps me a lot. Have a nice day sir...❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww ramona sis :(. Thats sad and painful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Pichi .. ang sakit.🥺 Bakit ba may mga ganun pichi? 🥺

Ingat ka lagi pichi..❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really hurts indeed after six years together he now have an excuse, what a painfull memory thou I'm not surprise because we are humans, humans are constant to change every. God will sure make a way for you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago