My stomach is messing with me!

44 40
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

08|27|2021✨

What is up read-friends! I miss y'all! It's been two days that I haven't posted any articles. I will make a bawi today hihi. I hope that your Sunday is great as you are. I wish you all the best in life. muah!

I am honestly tired and sleepy tonight because of almost 4 hours of travel from home back to the city. But nah! I have to write something. I must share something before I dozing myself.

Check them out! Their articles are all worth your time to read. You will get to know them more and you'll surely learn a lot from them. 
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

My fantabulous sponsors, You ROCK! Saranghae πŸ’—

On day 26th of this month, I had a wee drink with my pals. It's been a while since I booze beers and that may be the reason why I was knocked out after few rounds of almost full-filled beer with ice on it.

The following day, my stomach is acting up. I can't count my fingers on how many times I entered and exit the comfort room. I thought I eat something that is expired or what because I ate the skyflake biscuit that was stored in a box for a couple of months. But then I realized that I boozed beer last night. (tagam! tagay pa dzae!)

I'm on my duty and my stomach is not cooperating. I'm trying to do my best in every call I received because of my DSAT scores (I failed to meet the passing scores for survey returns for the week after receiving 1 negative response). It stresses me out because it piled up to my existing problem at work.

Despite my irritating stomach, I survived my 8 hours shift. I logged out immediately and go to the most visited spot of the day - the comfort room. (sumasakit parin tiyan ko bruhh!)

Around 2 pm, I took a bath and groom myself because I'm going home. I mentioned in my previous article that I will visit my family. I brought something chocolateyy for pasalubong.

At the terminal, there was a bus that is about to go. I hurriedly bid goodbye to Chinggut and run inside the bus and find a seat. I choose to sit near the window. I am always comfortable sitting at back, near the window because I have this 'motion sickness' when traveling (nasusuka at nahihilo talaga ako pag bumabyahe haha, ako lang ba?)

So, ayun na nga. I'm comfortably seated. Then, there my stomach started to piss me again. I tried to calm myself and tried not to feel it but... I can't hold it. I wanted to jump off the window and find a comfort room huhu. I can't take it anymoreeeee. Jusko! I prayed to God with crossed fingers that I could hold it until the bus stop at Carmen Bus Stop. It's like two and half hours if there is no traffic. I prayed and prayed until I fall asleep.

Thank God, as I opened my eyes, the bus parked. I feel my stomach is acting up again. So hastily go to the bathroom and forgot to pay 5 pesos. The door lady in the comfort room knocked on the door and said " mam, you haven't paid yet". I then responded, "I'll pay you later mam, let me finish first."

Image source

Success! HAHAHAHA

I finally let it all go in one shot. I paid the 5 peso bill and slowly go back inside the bus as nothing awful happened. (Bahala na, ang importante nailabas ko na. Haha)


Thank you for your time reading my work lovely read-friends! I appreciate you so much! Thank you for your constant support, your upvotes, and all. wavvyuu!

God bless us all! Saranghae πŸ’—


Feel free to check my latest articles if you have spare time.

Late Birthday Celeb!

Wednesday Payday

I suddenly missed my Kiddos

Oh, Neighbors!

Klase-klase kong Kaklase

This is it! Pancit! It's my birthday!

Roomie's Surprise for Me

I think I can't go home.

WFH Creepy Experience

Examining Myself


Lead image source:Β https://www.medicaldaily.com/stomach-ache-or-food-poisoning-how-tell-if-your-abdominal-pain-potentially-life-369336?amp=1

14
$ 6.86
$ 6.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 9
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha. I can't imagije the agony that you have been feeling while the bus is running.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grabeeee yung pawis ko that time sis hahaha natatawa parin talaga ako na naiinis pag naalala yung nangyari.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ang pinakaayoko kapag nasa byahe..ang sumakit ang tiyan. Hahaha. Naexperience ko yan nung punta kami Ilocos. Karma ko lang actually. Hahaha. Pinagtatawanan kasi namin mom ng friend ko na nung madaling araw nangungulit na magstop sa madadaanan na gas station. Kaso wala nga nadadaanan. Eh halos lahat tulog tapos siya lang maingay na nagpapahinto. Ayun nabaliktad nung hapon. Ako yung naghahanap ng CR. grabe yung goosebumps ko na. Hahaha. Eh mas mabilis na ako magpass ngayon since natanggal abdo ko. Grabe talaga pawis ko nung mga oras na yun. 🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahah ayun, kinarma ka tuloy. Grabeng goosebumps ang nangyari talaga sa akin din jusko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Oo nakarma talaga ako. Tapos may mga lubak pang nadaanan. Ayyyyyy grabe ang pawis ko 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading this article makes me hold my stomach and feel like a child coming out hahaha. That's what I really don't like when you experience LBM it's hard to fight with. Like every time and then after going out to the comfort room you feel like entering again and again. Hahaha what a success story ateng BC

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Success na success talaga, Snail hahaha. Natatawa ako sa sarili ko talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan kasi ee, ano iinom paba? Ay for sure iinom pa yan. Walang nakaka tanggi sa alak ee ahahaha. Buti nlanag nakatagal ka, pano kung nagkalat kandion aguy haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahah shempreee iinom pa din. Buti nalang talaga at nakatulog ako non hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha see, ay sya start na. Now na then hi comfort room again latur hhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kunti nalang iinumin ko sa susunod ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waahhh tagam jud dzai! Ako pud biklonon og tiyan og mka relate jud ko anang mo byahe na gasakit og ga pugong pero mga 30 mins ra cguro. Murag grabe na jud na torture kung maabtan pa og 2 hrs!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhaha gipaningot nakog bugnaw hahaha grabee kaayung struggle jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha gituktok gyud mii? Pero okay na ka mii? Grabeng pugong pugong ang 2 hours ay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gituktok unya nalibang analog sugod hahaha kigwa kaau

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mao jud na akong pinaka hate pag mag byahe ko mars ay. Juskkooo di baya jud lalim mag pugong. Gamayng tarug patay jud hahaha. My gani mars na agwanat nimo og napagaws hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naagwantaaa jud tawn kalooys Ginoo mars, may gani nakatug. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani mars hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really disappointing @times to have such most especially when you are traveling a long distance and 4th he driver is not ready to cooperate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember that feeling, i have gallstones that makesme throw up and have stomachache attacks. I was at the last leg of my flight, los angeles airport (lax) to my last destination dallas fortworth (dal) when i experienced that immediate need to go to the bathroom, it took me so long that i missed my flight. They had to transfer me to another flight, i had to go to seattle first and from seattle another flight going to dallas πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's okay to miss the flight. What's more important in such a situation was to let it out haha. Thank you for stopping by, @crazybeautifulfurmom πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo talaga. Crampy pa naman mga cr sa loob ng plane. Mas obvious pag dun ako nag cr πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka sumabog ng bongga yung atomic bomb hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remembered my experience too when I was travelling. Having such moment is always weird and bad. God really saved me that day because the driver cooperated with me. As soon as the bus parked, I went inside the bush to offload the grumbling object in my stomach πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Thank God you are okay after then.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahah, I'm still laughing here in my room about what happened 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap nito sis yung bumabyahe ka tas biglang sasakit tyan mo at gusto mo dumumi.. Huhu. buti naman huminto yung bus sis.. πŸ™ okay na ba tiyan mo sis?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank God, okay na ako sis. Pero natatawa padin ako sa nangyari haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman sis.. hehe basta ingat ka lang palagi sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too sissy, ingat palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so naught. I had been there and I feel the uneasiness when the stomach rumbling started acting in the bus. Many thanks you didn't have to mess up the bus ahahah, your melatonin came at the right time to make you sleep.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahah yes, I thought the same thing that I might get the bus messy haha. Yet thank God, I was able to let it go at the right place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waa! Ang hirap kaya ng ganyan. Lalo na pag mahabang byahe. Buti nakatulog ka at nailabas mo din later.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobrang hirap talaga kuyaaa Lee, yung pawis ko parang isang baso na kung iipunin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best feeling ever hahahaha nagkadiscomfort nga ako ngayon eh ang hirap magbawas di ako natunawan πŸ˜“πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yahhh super saya ko haha. Hayaannn kain pa ng kain haha di ka tuloy natunawan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food is life kasi ehhhhπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha buti nkatulog🀣 Success talaga😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buti nalang talaga ate at baka sa bus ko pa yun nailabas haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooot wooot. San makakarating ang 5 pesos mo? hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kinatok pa talaga ako tapos bagsak na bagsak na yung ano sa inidoro hahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha ang saya ng feeling ng success noh lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Abot langit ang saya ate 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahahahahaha grabeng saya non

$ 0.00
2 years ago