Slam Book Questions

43 244
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

I think im gonna stick on trend right now, I saw lots of articles about their slambook and I want to make my own. I found it fun to read, I also want to try those cause I have no stories to write. I had been busy for this days, I think I didn't write for two days. So here am I now, sharing some nonsense again. I woke up early, that's my body clock, the first thing I do is check my baby, charr I have no baby 😅. What I mean is my baby read.cash, I'm glad that it's reddish, it means there are lots of notifications. After that I saw lots of articles and then an upvote from rusty. I'm glad that he's not cold to me, I think the reason why there's a maintenance last evening is because they fixed the issue. I'm glad that he's back now. Without further ado let's start this slambook questions.

Link:

https://www.redicals.com/slam-book-questions-answers.html

If you could live anywhere, where would it be?

None other than my province, I already planned that once I get old, I will live in my province. Maybe that time, I am stable, have enough pension and money for everyday living. The reason why I want to live in province is too get away from stress and unhealthy environment in City. I am planning to become a hermit. Living in province without any problems, breathing fresh air and eating fresh fruits and vegetables.

What is your deepest fear?

Fear of loosing you, just kidding. Honestly, I don't know my deepest fear, I lived in province in which I experienced lots of difficulties, I'm not afraid of ghost, elemental creatures or any paranormal creatures. But I'm afraid of loosing someone, specially the one who's important to me. I feel pity for myself everytime people left me. Though I'm immune into it but still itz painful. Sorry na madrama lang.

If you could meet one person, dead or alive, who would it be?

If there's one person that I want to meet, that could be my sister, I miss her so much, she's resting now in heaven.I want to travel in past to meet her again. I want to hug her tightly and say sorry for everything. I want to say sorry for the things I've done, for not taking her, for not giving her more memorable memories. She's my best buddy since we're young. We're just like twin that I cried if I didn't saw her. She died due to brain tumor,it's already 3 years but the pain didn't fade. I miss her. I want to meet her even in my dreams.

If you are alone in Island and you have only one partner to choose..to whom you choose ,why?

This slambook must be full of happiness, sorry for drama. Anyway, this question seems interesting. If I'm alone on island and there's two partner that I can choose. I would choose myself. I want to enjoy the view and peacefulness of the island. I don't want disturbance, if they want to come with me then they can freely come however, I don't want to have a responsibility to accompany them hahaha.

What’s the bravest thing you’ve ever done in the last year?

I think last year, I made a bravest action of my life. It was in middle of lockdown then I went out on our street without a mask. Honestly I forgot to wear, I went out to buy at grocery store, then people are looking at me and also the guards. Hopefully they didn't scold me or bring me in barangay, I just realized it when I got home that I didn't wear a mask.

Describe in one word, LIFE is

L for Love, in this world that full of chaos, love still surpass those dilemmas. Love brings peace to everyone. In a simple matter, love spreads in society, love for parents, family, neighbors, and to our partners. Without love, this life has no essence. I don't know what words suits for IFE, my brain juices is not functioning haha. Overall, life is full of surprises, there are two side of life, luck and unlucky. Those lucky people live in glamorous life and there are unlucky people that living in poverty.

If you could go back in time to tell your 16-year-old self something, what would you say?

Can you invest in Bitcoin😅, I think the value of bitcoin that year is not that high that's why having 1 bitcoin is enough, just kidding. I just want to say to my 16 years old self to appreciate the things in life, don't waste your money upon nonsense things like playing in computer shop and wasting your money. Also, you should get serious to relationship that you engage so that you won't repent in the end because you still love your ex. Lastly, focus on your goals, make yourself productive and enjoy the things in life. That's all thank you my 16 years old self.

Author's Message:

That would be my entry in challenge, sorry for such a mess. My brain is not functioning well since I woke up early, also I tried to listen to music to make my brain works however, i made a nonsense again. Best regards to my readers.

20
$ 12.03
$ 11.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Winx1988
+ 12
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nalungkot naman ako sa pangalawa at pangatlong questions, buti nalang nabawi sa pang-apat:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you could live anywhere, where would it be?

Same. I want somewhere away from the noise but not that far still :D

What is your deepest fear?

That's understandable. Losing someone we love is hard to deal with.

If you could meet one person, dead or alive, who would it be?

Sorry for your loss.

If you are alone in Island and you have only one partner to choose..to whom you choose ,why?

Good choice! :D

What’s the bravest thing you’ve ever done in the last year?

Good thing they didn't report you to authorities.

Describe in one word, LIFE is

Live and love. That works :D

If you could go back in time to tell your 16-year-old self something, what would you say?

Haha! Same. If only we knew it would be this worth it we would have been millionaires :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's good to make your own version of it madam❤❤goodluck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try this on my next article. Ibang link ba ginamit mo sa mga questions beh? Mas like ko to eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same lang po sa iba kase may mga questions din po na parehas sa ibang slambook na gawa ng ibang users.❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see, try ko to next.. Thanks sa idea..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyaaa, nag join na din ang bata. But anyway, sorry about your sister. Same tayo na iniwanan na ng ate 😟.

Same choice tayo sa province, dun sana sa liblib na lugar na napapalibutan ng mga puno na parang ganon sa Wrong Turn ba. Ang saya non, malinis na hangin lang malalanhap mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My deepest fear is loosing my mom because she's so precious to me and I love her so much, if I'm to meet someone dead or alive that would be my that would be my Dad, he died at a very tender age when I needed him most.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My deepest fear was to lose ny eyesight..I fear it the most coz if it will happen..I'm not able to witness awesome things .again.. this slam book thing is. a good guide in. making this kind of articles😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaass! Nothing beats Buhay probinsya ❣️ And if I could turn back time, I would tell my 16 yr old self to invest some on bitcoins WAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sorry to hear about your sister.....i have lost a loved one too, my Dad. and he's the one i would like to meet. i have lots of things to say to him that i have not done when he was still with us.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

we can say that we've already moved on however the pain is still there, how I wish that I could go back time so that I can hug my sister again, I know I have the same thoughts like you.❤

$ 0.05
2 years ago

yes, same here because i didn't get the chance to hug him or even talk to him before he left us. He was already gone by the time i reached our house. That was greatest regret in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap po talaga tumira sa probinsya. Malayo man sa syudad ay masaya naman at maraming hangin kang malalanghap fresh air pa di tulad sa city na puro usok ng sasakyan. At buti na lang po hindi nga po kayo sinita nung lumabas kayo ng walang face mask dito samin sobrang higpit po eh.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Siguro deepest fear ko is yun talagang mawalan nang mahal sa buhay lalo na yung parents ko. Kaya nga napapasabi ako na kung may mawala man sa'min, dapat ako muna yung mauna..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry for what happened about your sister chikakiku..😔 I know what you feel. I remember also my friend who died last year due of brain tumor also. 😔

I love also in province chikakiku than cities. Always be brave. Keep safe always. God bless you..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

diba po nasa city din kayo? uwi na tayo province marami po covid dito.😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga... Kailan pa kaya tayo makakauwi nito chikakiku...😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it on how you advice yourself as a 16 years old , appreciate things in life that’s the best advice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi nga nila marerealize mo lng yung mga mali mo kapag nangyari na, ang mahalaga naman kung ano ang magagawa mo in present.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, agree ako dyan. Yan yung mas importante, paano were humans and we are tempt sometimes to make mistakes at least we could able to fix it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. Sorry to hear about your sister. It makes me sad. I hope she is fine wherever she is. Even me, I don't know what is my deepest fear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maybe your afraid to get hurt yourself, ayarn jowa pa more hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not afraid to get hurt. Duh! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being here in the province makes me to enjoy peace even more.😁.Than in city..andaming busina..madaling araw palang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same choice when it comes to living in a province. Having provincial life is way better than living in a bustling city. It is more peaceful.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yeah heading sound of nature and beautiful scenery that you can see when you wake up every morning, that's more relaxing and beautiful.❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umamin kay crush selgster🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakaspam kana, sabi ko sayo eh, yan Google pa more, wala na gawa ka na lang bagong account. Sayang lang paghihirap mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi na eh taena HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

choosing self in an island to enjoy the view and no disturbance HAHAHAHAHA that's the real honesty! ganyan din isasagot ko " para walang annoying 😂"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha bibigyan pa tayong responsibility na bantayan sila edi di maeenjoy hahahaha, gawa kadin gantong challenge ate.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah your brave indeed😂 wearing without mask in public and went home peacefully, smoootthh😅. I imagined all those people who's staring at you. I'll certainly do this challenge too🤗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

What challenge? not wearing mask in public?😅😅😅just kidding. Feel free to do the challenge ❤❤enjoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I'll never do that no-mask challenge😅 hehe thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love all your answer to the slam book questions, I will also join the trend by answering mine too

$ 0.03
2 years ago

feel free to answer po and enjoy the challenge.😅❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Watch out for mine today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed I better stays in isolated province than city that's also my dream, well I was once in the city and loved what is in the farm haha.. Less stress than office work 😬.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

siguro ganun po tlaga kapag nasa probinsiya, gusto pumunta sa Manila pero mga taga Manila gusto na umuwi ng probinsiya.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's no place like home talaga💗 Sarap ng buhay pag nasa probinsya .

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yeah kaya nga parang gusto ko na nga po umuwi, masyado ng magulo ang Manila.😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwi kana hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago