Do4love-My introduction

21 45
Avatar for Do4love
2 years ago

Hello everyone, I’m Adams, a crypto enthusiast, Electrical engineer and Physicist, I love to write about my Personal experience, Sports, latest news, crypto’s and everything good that catches my interest. I read a lot, love meeting new people, watching football and making friends from all over the world. Feel free to call me Do4love.

First of all

I’ve been looking forward to an opportunity to express myself on Read.cash, luckily I was able to meet @Princessbusayo and @Pichi28 on noise.cash, and they gave me the necessary inspiration and encouragement I required.

Since I’m basically free today from running errands and going here and there as usual, I finally decided it is time to introduce myself here so you all can have a little idea about who I am. I’ve always wanted to be a member of this great platform so I can express myself freely while simultaneously having fun and learning at the same time. I do hope I find the fun I’m seeking, cos’ it’s like they say “all work and no play makes jack a dull boy”.

My wish

I’ve always been interested in learning about the crypto-world, though I’ve read a lot of books on this subject; I’ve still got a lot of things to learn, and I strongly believe that Read.cash will be a greater opportunity to learn more. I believe I can be one of massive crypto share- holders in the future; hence I’ve got a lot to learn in ensuring this dream comes true. With constant help and encouragement from people like @happyboy, @kristofferquincy, @farmgirl, @king_gozie, and many more giants in the crypto space, my dream will come true in the nick of time.

Why Do4love?

Do4love is a name given to me by friends due to my nature- I love to follow my passion wholeheartedly and, I’d normally do whatever it takes to achieve my dreams irrespective of how tough the process could be. I believe strongly in the law of action and reaction; love is about give and take, you can’t be loved unless you show love first. Love brought about the creation of every living being in the universe, without which nothing would have existed, hence I believe strongly in love. So in all you do let love lead.

Why join read.cash?

Unlike others who claim to be here mostly for the experience and the opportunity to learn more, I’d be very sincere with you- I want an opportunity to learn more and make more friends but I’m mostly here because of the money. I need a little side income so I can support myself and my family financially, and I believe this platform (Read.cash) will provide me with the opportunity I require to be a better person. I’m interested in reading interesting articles written by people from around the world, and since I already have a massive interest in learning about the crypto world, I have the conviction that I’m in the right place.

My Hobbies

I used to sleep walk a lot as a kid (scientists call it Somnambulism), I’d sleep in the sitting room and meet myself in the kitchen, I almost jumped into the swimming pool once, I got lucky to be dragged back by my sister who was still awake at the time. (Doesn’t only happen in movies, it’s actually real)- This made me realize travelling was my thing. I guess my body was tired of staying in a spot for too long, and decided to move me out of sleep hahaha… (evil laughter).

So, that’s my hobby; travelling, meeting new people, and watching football. I do a lot of Football analysis with friends and family, in fact I’m a big fan of LIVERPOOL FC- don’t ask me why.

Thanks for reading...

I’m happy to be here and I look forward to having fun here.

What do you think about my Introduction? @Kristofferquincy @HappyBoy @King_Gozie @FarmGirl

7
$ 0.34
$ 0.07 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Avatar for Do4love
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read! Looking forward to more of your posts soon. I like the name you have chosen. Let love rule :)

You might want to check this post to activate your sponsor's block so others can start sponsoring you https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/get-sponsors-a2b66c10

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A sleep walker? 😅😅 I wonder how people act this way but do they have to be blamed? 😁 You are welcome to Readcash and I believe your wish would be granted here, provided you work hard and save too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to have a friend who like to control emotion and has patience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate you leaders that always want the best for there followers you are highly valued sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahh i am your friend man. Do not call me sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what was that? Panic 😄😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash, Do4Love!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Read.cash! I wish you good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the encouragement I look forward to hearing from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome on board man. A football lover? That's wonderful. By the way, that's the purpose most of us joined but what keeps us going even in days when the money isn't coming as expected is the community. Because there will be days rusty won't visit you. It's the connections you've built that will stand in for you. Welcome once again brother. You will surely enjoy your stay here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks man you such a great person. By the I'm a Liverpool fan what about you.?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A Barca fan❤💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let see how far you people can go with out the great man (goat)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have Pedri ,Depay and world best- Braithwaite 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Epeeele o

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worry, we go shock you guys this season

$ 0.00
2 years ago

not bad for intro! :) I actually did not know about intro myself hihii. I just found out later on that most of them here did that.. but oh well..

go go go buddy! Share us your thoughts here! Welcome to Read!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your words of encouragement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much I look to having fun here😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago