8 Bitcoin Cash Achieved!

69 97
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Note: This article is not to show off my Bitcoin Cash holdings but only to document this achievement. You may take it as motivation too to keep working hard to accumulate as many BCH as you can. Read at your own risk.

On the first day of the month, in my Hey August: Here's What I've Got article, I have mentioned that one of my crypto goals for this month is to earn and hold my 8th Bitcoin Cash. I am also outspoken about my Ultimate BCH Goal for this year which is to have a total of 10 BCH Holdings from my earnings on read.cash, noise.cash, and other ways on how I grow my Bitcoin Cash.

And after doing some simple computation of all the Bitcoin Cash I am holding on my Bitcoin.com wallet, I am pleased to share that I already achieved my 8th Bitcoin Cash. Yay!

Achieving 8 BCH wasn't a piece of cake. It took more than 11 months of hard work, patience, determination, time, and effort to reach this achievement.

My Bitcoin Cash Wallets:

1. My 10 BCH Goal Wallet

This is my long-term wallet for my goal of 1o Bitcoin Cash holdings. As of the moment, I already have 7 BCH in it. As you can see, there is no extra satoshi as I want my wallet to have full BCH.

At the end of the month, I will transfer here the accumulated BCH from my earnings on read.cash and noise.csh.

2. Read.Cash- August Wallet

It has been my routine to clear my read.cash wallet every start of the month to track all of my BCH earnings by writing articles here on read.cash. And after almost a month of writing where I got to publish 1 article per day (except last August 23 when the site was under maintenance), I already earned 0.41 BCH. Rusty did not visit me that much and showered me with his love just like the previous months but it's okay because it's already a good amount for me.

3. Noise.Cash- August Wallet

Just like other users, I also experienced drought in my noise.cash account as I did not receive any heart-tips with value for 10 consecutive days. And after going back to normal, my account is in jail again without a clear reason why. I just hope my account will be back soon and receive hear-tips again. However, I'm not complaining and I will still keep posting on the platform and not leave and give up. During my happy days on the platform, I was able to accumulate 0.19BCH which is not bad at all.

(I drafted this the other day when my account was in jail again, but now, it's already receiving heart tips again. Yay!)

4. Cake Earnings

In an article I published before, I have shared that I am converting my Cake Earnings into BCH from the Pancakeswap Pool by staking my Cake holdings. Originally, I should already have 0.6BCH on this wallet, but I sent 0.15BCH on my coins.ph account to convert into fiat for my Travel Fund Savings, which is why I only have 0.45BCH on this wallet now.

In total, I already have 8.05 BCH on all of my Bitcoin Cash Wallets.

At the end of the month, I will send them to my 10 BCH Goal wallet, and the extra will be sent to my Expenditures Wallet or I will just directly send it to my coins.ph account so I can convert it anytime.


What's Next After My 8th BCH?

Obviously, what comes next to 8 is 9. And as usual, I will keep working hard to achieve this goal. However, since our online classes are back, my time will be divided again for my Studies and the Crypto-verse. Nevertheless, I will make sure to manage my time well so I can still cater to both worlds.

In addition, as I have shared in my Building Travel Fund Through My BCH Earnings, I have a new weekly goal where I am going to convert $30 (1,500 pesos) every week for my future travel goals. This means it will take a longer time to achieve my BCH Holdings Goal already as I have new weekly spending now.

Good thing, there are still 4 months before the year ends and I hope it will be enough for me to earn 2 more Bitcoin Cash to complete my 10BCH Goal.

I have high hopes for Bitcoin Cash which is why I am working hard to accumulate more of it. Even if the price is too volatile right now, I have faith that in the future, all of our efforts and time will be paid off.

Cheers for our successful BCH Ventures!

30
$ 14.13
$ 13.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 10
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

To multiply for you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

eto talaga yung totoong payman haha nahiya yung 5 articles ko this month hahshahshashahs congratulations! for sure at the end of the year you can surpass 10 bch basta huwag muna siya lilipad paakyat yiee

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha! Payaman na tayong lahat. πŸ€‘πŸ€£ Thank you. Sana nga. Pero sana lumipad na din. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pwede din haha hindi na nga ako active dito eh, dami na agad activities sa school haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, congratulations on your achievement. Don't forget to spend some of that BCH

$ 0.05
2 years ago

For sure. Thank you. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, grabe ang laki na. Mapapa sana all nalang talaga ako. I'm just a starter here and hoping I can also reach my goals in the future.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yay. You will surely reach your goals. Good luck to you. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, your achievements can give inspiration to us newbies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, Florieeeee Congratsuuu ny malupet, rawrr. In two months for sure maaachieve mo na yamg 10 BCH na iyan. And bago mag end and 2021 may 12 BCH KANA, that's for sure πŸ’₯🀩

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. Hahaha! Sana kayanin. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus kaya yan, nukaba. Ikaw paba πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In really inspired by all this and at the same time jealous. I believe I'd get there one day, perhaps when rusty begins to visit me. Anyways congratulations to you. I'm really glad to see that you've achieved this.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah, you can achieve it too. Just keep going. Rusty will visit you when you least expect it. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm being patient, will not give up. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooahhh! Ang dami nyo na po BCH. Grabi achiever ka nga talaga hihi, congratulations ang galing nyo po talaga nakaka inspire.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kunti pa. Hahaha! Thank you. Kaya mo din yan. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sana lang kayanin πŸ˜† congratulations uli.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is amazing and you indeed encouraged me to work hard on this platform, I will try my best to see if I can gather some bch boferevthe year runs out.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yayy. Good luck to you. Keep going!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your 8 bch! You're still a student pa po pala. Thanks for this inspiring article of yours.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, 4th year na. Hahaha! Thank you. πŸ˜ΉπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you for reading my articles. πŸ˜ΉπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go go go! GRabe naman ang galing!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ehehehe Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aja!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, wow! 8bch OMG!! 😍 Sanaol ulit HAHAHAHA set din ako ng goal 1bch lang muna πŸ˜…πŸ˜β€οΈ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha! Kaya mo din iyan. Push lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana, sana nga πŸ™πŸ™ kakayanin ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, Congratulations. I don't really see this as bragging. In fact it is quite encouraging for us to work harder. Cheers to the 9th BCH! πŸ₯‚πŸ‘πŸ§‘

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you po. Hihi! Cheers to that. Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe andami naman po 8 BCH Congrats po...mas lalo ako na inspire na maging active sa noise at read cash haha Sana makaachieve ako ng 1 BCH at the end of the yearπŸ˜πŸ˜†

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. Hahaha! Kayang kaya mo yan. Sipagan mo lang. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

8 BCH? How do they say it, Sana all?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha! Yeah. 🀭🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This article makes me inspire to grind more BCH πŸ€©πŸ’š wow! Sobrang layo ko pa at I'm sure makakaya ko din pong mag hodl ng ganyan kalaki. Naiinspire nanaman ako at namotivate β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes! Kayang kaya yarn. Sipag at tiyaga lang. Fighting! πŸ˜ΉπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't find articles like this to be an opportunity to brag at all. They are simply a chronicle of what is possible if one keeps at it, and works hard, and does the things it takes to do it. I find it rather encouraging, and have to say...

That's not a bad haul at all for 11 months worth of work doing something that in a not so distant path paid very little if anything at all.

Keep at it, congratulations, and best of luck to you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much. πŸ˜ΉπŸ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

How amazing is this?? inspires me so much. Congratulations, hope you get more success and happiness :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. I'm glad it inspired you. You can do it too. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naks naman ng batang ito este dalaga pala. hehe. More more more bch pa for travel goals. haha

congrats pla sayo :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Push para sa future travels. Hahaha! 🀭🀣 Thank you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. push lang ng push gat kaya. Pighting!. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang bilis haha. Ako ilang months na wala paring 1 bch🀣. Congratulations poπŸŽ‰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha! Ginagastos mo kasi ung sayo. Pero kaya mo din iyan. Tenkyu. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kaya nga ehh. Siguro next next month di na talaga🀣. Pero sa September, may bibilhin pa ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol. Addutucart ulit? Hahahaha 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Oo. May kailangan pang bilhin para sa new phone 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wooahh Sana all! Pwede mo nang libutin yung buong mundo, kapag makakapag travel kana HAHAHA

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wahhh! Hindi pa kasya yan. Hahahaha! Ipon ipon muna. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang galing talagang katas ng read at noise sis, congrats..more earnings for us😍πŸ₯°

$ 0.05
2 years ago

True po. Ang laki talaga ng tulong ng read at noise. Cheers to that! 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Sobrang laki na Eirolfeam! Congratulations!😲 Nakaka motivate lalo.. you deserve it..πŸ™

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. Hihi! You can do it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Eirolfeam for motivating me..πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami naman niyan! Congrats! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kunti pa. Hahaha! Thank you po. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shene ell nalang lagi ko nacocomment hahaha

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha! Kaya mo din iyan. 🀭🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kaso tanong kelan wahahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sana ol na lang Florie! πŸ˜… Congratulations and go go go 10 BCH very soon. πŸ₯°

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you po. Hihi! Sana nga. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natutuwa talaga ako sa'yo. Ang galing-galing mo. Kelangan mo ba ng Tita? Ampunin mo nga ako hahaha but srsly, I know you can achieve your 10 BCH Goal before 2021 ends. Tamang time management lang saka wag mo hahayaan na ma-distract ka ha. God bless!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahaha! Sana nga po. Hihi! Madami pa naman akong extrang article kaya kineclaim ko na din na maachieve yan before the year ends. Hihi! God bless din po. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prayer reveal naman po diyan joke. Congratulations po hahhaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahaha! Thank you. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago