New laptop!

28 55
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago


These days I have been inactive here and on noise cash just because of my laptop choice pressure. Also last week I needed to submit my assignment report. Anyway, the experience of buying a new laptop is really awesome because I have to keep researching continuously for 4 days to find out the best one within my budget but I was not able to find any. Though one day before I bought my new laptop I found one Laptop brand of Lenovo but i have cancelled that too. In fact, the lenovo brand laptop was in my budget range. But due to a lack of configuration such as no graphic cards i have decided to cancel buying that one. Also there is one reason. My one big brother told me that you budget is nearly $700 which is expensive but you are choosing a low configuration laptop. So my suggestion is to increase around $250 more to buy a Gaming laptop which will give you experience of fast scrolling than normal laptop. Due to his advice or suggestion, I have changed my mood too. And increase my budget to $950.

Anyway, later I have done research again to find out which gaming laptop is going to be best within this budget and i have found out Asus TUF Gaming F15 FX506LH and decided to buy this one because within this budget there is no brand model laptop which is going to overtake Asus now. So I stopped researching other models. While I started to contact other Asus users who use this model for better review than YouTube and from them I came to know that this laptop will give me the best experience.

So I started my journey to our Capital city Dhaka 27 August and the bus arrival time was around 4:40 am here which means it was early morning. The reason for early morning traveling is Traffic jams. Usually in the city side area, you can see long traffic jams which last so long too. As we have planned to back home within evening time so we take bus at morning and reach in the shop near 10am here.


After that we took almost 1 and half hours to check everything regarding my laptop and discussed something with the owner. So we went back to the bus station at 12 PM and took the bus back home. Though it was boring to travel for 6 hours after two hours of rest again, I need to do that. But I was excited with my new laptop. When i was on the half away to come home then i start to full bored because of my body did not feel well.ย  So I took one picture to cheer myself up.

And finally I reached home when the evening was on the way to the end but I felt relaxed then. Anyway, here is my laptop picture:ย 


Some of you may be confused now because I have bought a gaming PC which does not look good enough. Well, a gaming laptop does not mean that I need to play games but this also means this laptop will last longer than normal laptop with fast speed because the company knows well how gamers act with their laptop. So they build that laptop with strongย  fundamentals. Also gaming laptops always bring Graphic cards which become more helpful to me to watch movies or anything as the display looks more charming.

look my RGB keyboard and i am writing article now:

And i am happy with my laptop now!

21
$ 0.57
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Review
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I am super jealous huehue. I really wantnto buy a laptop also but huehue. I will once BCH fly to moon that's for sure. Anyways, Congrat eeh ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can easily earn the amount within short amount if you advance to invest on other coin which giving you better you profit within short time . Be short term investor than long term holder but be both too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congratulations to you. I think I will save up to buy one soon, even if I have a laptop and personal computer. I think I want a smaller one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have PC too but laptop always best and if the Laptop is gaming laptop with RGB keyboard ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Always colure full

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats, you have now your new laptop. You can now work properly and smoothly using it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, i think the same. I fill much more comfort with this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats bro. your laptop is so cool

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bro. Yah bro i have choice the best one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooaahh! Now your work can go smoothly with that new laptop lol

The fruit of your hard work!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laptop is easier than pc so i am feeling more comfort with laptop than pc now...

Yes mate.. Always do hard work!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations...this is high specs laptop must have cost a lot. Have fun and enjoy your time with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The cost is around $950 mate. And according to laptop demand and price this is normal here mate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€ wow that's a lot...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah bro. My cool portfolio went down

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dude, you can now do some trick spawning on Minecraft hahaha. Well if you play that game ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am interest on work more than on game bro. I will not destroy my laptop at all .๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It looks cool

$ 0.00
2 years ago

owh Jane.. Thanks you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have watched a review about this laptop in youtuvw. this is very good cool

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As this is a gaming laptop so this is normal mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said earlier on Noise that you want a laptop. I'm glad it came true. You've reached another goal you set. Enjoy it, my brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes and this all happening just because of crypto mate. Noise cash and read cash also helped but they are store on wallet . anyway, thanks bro!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, nice laptop

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your new baby, thief no go see am o more wins ijn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks man. yes this is my new GF of online.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah ๐Ÿ˜ amazing laptop bro... I love the RGB keyboard ๐Ÿ˜ congratulations ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks man. This makes me feel cheers too because this look more awesome when i stay in dark.

$ 0.00
2 years ago