Made It Through The Week

123 127
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago
Topics: Travel, Food, Friends, Phot, Photography, ...

Howdy, y'all?

Today, I spent most of the day out. I went to see 2 of my good friends who are in Noise.cash (@sashley and @ilavpurple828) next town. I needed to drop something at ilavpurple's store and we had a short talk together. I couldn't imagine anything better than to remain longer, yet it began pouring and I was with my daughter with me.

in town
with sashley and ilavpurple

So we headed back home and we halted at the seashore where there is a 7 eleven store. I had to get a few bites and drinks since we are running out. Subsequent to getting a few treats, we went to a retreat near the seashore and tools a couple of photographs prior to heading home.

stopping by at 7 eleven
the beach
my daughter
surfboards

My other friend who is from Baguio City (mountains) @crazybeautifulfurmom needed to go to the beach and she was at that point in my town when we showed up home. She messaged me to come to meet her at another beach resort close to my house for a pizza and a cup of coffee. I needed to rest for a couple of minutes prior to seeing her. I have one trike driver I use to enlist at whatever point I go out, I informed him to take me to the beach resort where my friend is at. It is a few-minute ride from our home.

meeting my friend @crazybeautifulfurmom
the view when we got there

This beach resort is owned by a German national. The resort has 2 pools (for adults and kids), have likewise a spa and a resto. So when my little girl and I got there, we ordered pizza, coffee, and a soda (only today) for my daughter. It was already sunset when we were there so we had the best view from the café. My daughter enjoyed being there and ate most of the pizza lol.

pizza
coffee for me

This is really a riding region yet there was a tempest coming and there was in a real sense a quiet before it and there were no waves. Be that as it may, storm coming, no waves. What difference does it make? How lovable are these photographs we saw today!

After a lil talk, my friend and her significant other drove us back home before they return to the mountains. It was an extraordinary end of the week. So that's it for today.

Happy weekend once again, my awesome friends. We made it through the week  Let's be proud of ourselves for making it to Saturday. It's almost midnight here so I am going ahead to rest. My human battery is draining, which means I have to catch you sometime in the morning when I wake up or later.

To those who are just starting their day, I hope you guys find your happiness this weekend. Just keep it simple. Good friends, good conversations, good coffee, some laughter, or whatever it is that you can find around you. Absorb the miracle. Take the blessings. Inhale the goodness of the world. Let the crap go for a few days and recharge your soul.

Thank you for your time and goodnight to you all.

One love

@Bloghound

#Bloghound #Bloghoundism

and I am a member of #ClubBrokeBCH

(The photos are my own and taken by me)

August 28, 2021

11:58 pm

Philippines

Copyright @Bloghound 2021. All Rights Reserved.

To all my wonderful and amazing daily readers and my generous sponsors (old and new), THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!

45
$ 14.39
$ 12.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.25 from @lerkfrend
+ 25
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago
Topics: Travel, Food, Friends, Phot, Photography, ...

Comments

Ate nagpintas ditan makapamis ta kita ti beach personal hehe...apay diman nakaumay ni ate jt'n ate? Hehe hellow ate Happy anniversary ditoy read.cash ate nakitak lang inta profile mo ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just by looking and reading, I think you really enjoyed the day, Ate. 💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang gaganda naman po ng place na mga pinuntahan nyo. At I'm happy for you po dahil nakapag bonding at nagkita kita po ulit kayo ng mga friends nyo. Ang gaganda din po ng mga photos na nakuhanan nyo. Ang galing nyo po talaga magpicture.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, Expelliarmus :) Good evening :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome po. Good evening din po sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow it's great that you have more friends here in the platform who happen to be your real friends as well. The places you have visited are wonderful. For sure you had a great time catching up with them as well.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, kuya! Happy weekend po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

an dami mong friends na nandito sis..ikaw b ng recommend neto sa kanilang lahat?

its great to catch up talaga with friends

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, sis Jean. Yes, sis hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being with good friends, having good conversations, will really result to have a great day. Such a nice feeling! ❣ Ganda talaga sa La Union! 😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

true, sis! salamat! pasyal ka 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon, sis! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Had you tried surfing in the wave ateng? I not yet hehe, but if the opportunity will give credit I will try too YOLO hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

wen ading. my daughter surfs too 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very well spent weekend with daughter and friends. God bless po! ❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, Queen! You too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome po ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng place pero mas maganda yung foods hahaha lalo na yung pizza huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful moments throughout the week for you, I am glad you had a great time with your daughter and friend. Happy weekend from my side of the world as well.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend. It was a great day and a rare day out especially these times of pandemic. I hope you're having a great weekend too :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I was indoor all through but I enjoyed my weekend because it was cool.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great that you are able to catch up with your friend. ☺️ And of course, the sunset is awesome

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice outing I'm looking forward to see my friend on readcash soon and who could that be? May be you or someone by your side.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hope to meet you one day too, my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spending weekends like this is awesome with friends, good conversations, good coffee, some laughter it's been a while have experienced such

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's fun being out with em once in a while, Freedom :) Good morning to you, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning my friend I would try and do that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami talagang mga magagandang view sa lugar nyo sis. Sarap pasyalan.😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

uu, sis. tabi tabi lang sila :) good morning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A day with friends really makes our lives much more happier 🥰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

most definitely, Haru :) Good morning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda namn jan.. Galing tlga photography skills mo sis

$ 0.03
2 years ago

morning, sis. thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice day! A lovely place and meet friends. It couldn´t be a better plan. xoxo

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks so much, amiga!!! Happy Sunday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng views at sana ma met din kita sis no pero ang layo ko talaga hehehe. Mindanao ako pero malay mo mgkrus landas natin diba. Salamat sa pa sponsor sis at mga advices mo sa akin.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. I'd love to meet you one day too :) Magandang umaga :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarah talaga gumala pag kasama ang barkada 💗 Have a great Sunday ate.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True, Chammy. Salamat. Ikaw din :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So nice to bond with friends from time to time. Relax and unwind and catch up

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, sis. Paminsan minsan. Thank you. Happy Sunday :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saan yun lugar nyo sis, parang ang ganda. Real friends pala kayo ni ilavpurple, hehej

$ 0.03
2 years ago

La Union, sis hehe. uu mga frends ko sila pati sila fherdz :) Happy Sunday, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ang laamig ng lugar nyo, hehehe. Likewise sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat din, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A well spent saturday for both of you, ang ganda ng mga views and nag-enjoy din si daughter mo sis. Pati mga friends mo. Good morning po.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, sissy. Paminsan minsan po. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all ate nakapag gala na hahaha 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Manila ka ba, Sensaii?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi po ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have had a great Saturday sis! Friends do add up to life's miracles. And that pizza made me crave for some bites, lol! Enjoy the rest of the weekend❤

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis. Kaya nga. Breather din, di lang puro cellphone hehe. Happy Sunday to you too, sis. Xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's true :) Yon, nag offline mode ako ilang oras hehe. Enjoy your day too sis! Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is always a sense in having quality time with your friends and enjoying life as it comes...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

So much agree, Bounty. Thank a lot po. Good morning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very nice your photos, especially the one of the pizza. What a great time you had with your daughter. Happy day to you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Muchas gracias, amiga. I wish you a great day too, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Weekend sis! You spent it well. Kaganda ng resort.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, sis. Happy weekend din po sayo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nakapag unwind si sissy, good for you sis. Meeting with friends sometimes make us to relax hindi yung puro stress...hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga, sis. Buti pwede pa kami lumabas dito. Happy Sunday, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nalang maganda yung pagtatapos ng week😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe gorabels, sissy. Habol pa :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow...this is amazing. No doubt, this is beautiful and I really would love to absorb this miracle and behold the beauty of this place. You are blessed, my friend.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you very, my dear friend :) Happy Sunday :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy Sunday, my friend. Have a blessed day ahead. 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad that you've met and enjoyed chilling sis. Nakakainggit, ang sarap nung pizza at kape kahit sa pic lang hehe :D Have a great weekend sa inyo!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

pasyal ka minsan, sis. pizza din tau hehe. happy sunday, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully in the future sis, salamat sa imbitasyon hehe ..Happy Sunday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep your happiness simple kasi binabawi agad hahaha. Buti pa kayo nakaka meet up, kelan kaya tayo?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

pasyal ka, grecy! tagal na tayong prens eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh, parang 8 years na sissy. Kaso nasa Manila ako sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see that you had a lot of fun during today, lucky you. The pizza caught my attention but you didn't invite me to join you. I can't go out cos I'm currently on isolation. All my posts has been from isolation, I'm positive to Covid-19 but getting better.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hi, Kris. Sorry to hear you have been infected with the virus. Please please get better okay. I am including you in my prayers! Have a safe and peaceful Sunday, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading this article really shows how fun today has been for you

Well my own day was really stressed because I went out for work and that really disturb me from been active online all through today 🤦

I will just answer some comments before I sleep

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I hope you did get a good sleep, Esther. Hugs!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Ang ganda naman dyan sis. Ang sarap tumalon sa pool at mag swimming. Ang sarap siguro mag overnight dyan sis.. sobrang ganda.🥰 Good night sis. Always take care..🙏❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Masaya din, sis paminsan minsan makalabas hehe. Thank you. Have a great Sunday, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.. nakakamiss na mag outing. Have a great Sunday too sis.. Thank you..🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see you had enough fun visiting your friends. That coffee cup looks like a tumbler of beer.

I have been indoors here because it's been raining all day.. Keep enjoying your weekend.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, Pearlkel! It was a good day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super nice ng place with beautiful angels.ang sarap ng food.ang saya makasama ung wish ntin ma meet

$ 0.03
2 years ago

uu sis. ngayon back to normal ulet hehe. good morning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing sissy buti back to normal na din,sana buing mundo back to normal n ang lht ameen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sis it's super awesome that you could meet your friends from any online site you write and earn from, Indians should be more like you guys, you guys seem to be more close knit as a community, I like that. What a fun day, the food.. everyting looks great. Hugs 🤗 sleep well :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

thanks, doll! they are my personal friends hehe. gnyt gorgeous!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha alright, I can't wait to hang out with you, because everything you do is fun and eat is delicious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Been waiting for you for years, sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

buti na enjoy ang araw mo madam kahit na maulan t ansaro nang pizza

$ 0.03
2 years ago

awa ng Dyos, mommy K! ♡♡♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas nagiging excited na po ako makalabas muli, kailan kaya!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

arat na, Bryan hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I love the resort hehez i miss seeing swimming pools and also the beach. Goodnight po.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

tara, lovely! pasyal tau! gnyt sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rest well sis! Kelan mo kami book dyan sa resort na yan? Hihibi @pichi28 tara nat magdagat 😂😂😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kayo na lang hinihintay ko ni Pichi, sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung after ko mag reply sa post na to nakatulog ako hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same, sis! parang pagod pa din ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hinihintay ko din kami makaalis hahahahaha . Nakakabaliw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tagal lol

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I know right? hahaha ... baka pag biglaan mas matuloy ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha d nga din natin mabigla kasi inuunahan tayo ni Delta biglain tayo eh lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara naaaa! Hahah... Kelan mo bet? Lols.. sandali lang sana yan oh ..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Drive naaaaaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imbag ta nakisabat kau mars, nagtudo pay gayam... Sleep well🤗

$ 0.05
2 years ago

madi ngarud koma kayat ni arianni en rumwar ngem idi nangan pizza di namet ngarud kayat agawiden haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fuuuun weekend! You got to see people. You got peopling! I think i need to people too! Hahaha . . .

I could only imagine the fun bonding! ^_^

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Come on, people! Where are you, people! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here nice people... Yoohoooo.. where art thou... Lols .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa tabi tabi, pich lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like a very enjoyable weekend getaway, good for you!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend. See ya tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Another day, another story and obviously some extraordinary photographs I have seen. Love those places. Impossible to visit now but enjoying 100% via your posts. ❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks so much, arn. Wish you a great Sunday, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago