A nice trip with my wife !

1 12
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago

Today we decided with my wife to travel again.

We took pictures in our city first. The airplain is real and it's not that far from our home.

The sky was nice.

The grass so green.

We passed throw a little park.

With high green trees.

To the train station.

In the train I took a few pictures from the window.

I liked the river on our way.

A river that forms an other way made of water.

Then we got close to the sea.

And I took many picture of it.

But I liked the most the one with the bus. I don't even know why. Maybe I never saw before a bus with the sea at the same time. :)

Then we got to the destination. It's a little town called Taganrog in the Russian south.

They have a nice train station.

We took a walk aroound and found an appartment to rent. And we are having fun eating good food.

Now I'm just relaxing and writing this article.

We will swim tomorrow.

I hope you enjoyed this with me. :)

4
$ 2.17
$ 2.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago

Comments

What an amazing time you both spent together and the graphics are well cordinated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoyable story, the main thing is you had fun and that's all that matters. I'm interested in the part where you ordered food, I wasn't invited lol 🤪. I'd like an opportunity to explore too but I'm too busy being an introvert.

$ 0.00
2 years ago