Just allow me to Rant.

39 79
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

I remembered our assignments when I was a student of Uptrennd University where Tiger Lily was our Chancellor then. She is still one presently but with a different project called Dreemers.

She gave us an assignment to imagine everyone going on a trip to Aurora Borealis. We all included all classmates which made it fun. When it was posted, we went to read each other's post to read and we all were laughing and having fun with it. That wasn't the only assignment travelling because we also went to different countries in our imaginations (I can't remember but I know most of our classmates are here, they would remember)

Same thing is happening here by one of our old members @Jane. I call her "Ate" πŸ˜‰ She has come up with something beautiful in her articles which she started days ago about "BCHGANG REUNION". Seriously, she is a badass because she included everyone here and not only Club1Bch members alone but everyone who owns and believe in BCH.

I had an idea too two weeks ago to come up with something like this involving everyone but when I saw she started it, I gave up, even though I might start it someday πŸ™ˆ

My neighbors kept asking what was wrong with me because the way I continuously laugh out loud since yesterday πŸ˜…

It was the fun reading the Bch reunion post. It was so interesting. I just finished reading the present one she posted earlier and I was just laughing with myself inside especially the part where I and @Olasquare were dancing wildly and even having cheek to cheek contact until Jane noticed us. Why not go into the room? 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 I wonder what would happen inside though πŸ™„

Jane, you did great and I am impressed too. Thank you so much for making it lively and fun for everyone.


I have been awake since 5am, feeling so tired. It was as a result of the stress yesterday though. When I got home yesterday, thank God I had prepared my dinner immediately I returned at 5pm because I wouldn't have eaten anything again. I couldn't do anything online as my hands were so stiffed that I couldn't press my phone. It was just 7pm and I didn't want to sleep early and I couldn't press my phone too. What should I do? I opened my Netflix and searched for movie to watch to while away time.

I finally settled for a Korean Movie. I hate watching this movie even though one thing I like about it is their romance and all about love thingy. I found an interesting one titled "A Love so beautiful" having 24 episodes. I downloaded all and started watching. I kept watching from one episode to another and I didn't know I have used 4 hours to watch a movie with many episodes. Like seriously? Is this how those who love this kind of movie watch it? They have this way of luring you to keep watching that you had forget you needed to do something.

Since I decided not to do anything online because I wasn't in the mood, I didn't bother about the time until 12am. I had to pause and continue watching later, then off to Dreamland.


I woke up this morning still feeling tired and "not in the mood" was activated. I couldn't even stand up from bed to wash my plates or sweep the room. At least I squeezed myself to observe my morning devotion which took me 30minutes. I am sorry GodπŸ™ˆπŸ˜…

Still in bed at 6:45am, I posted my first post on Noise.cash and opened my Netflix to continue this interesting movie. You need to watch it if you are a lover of Korean movies. I was just too emotional and was crying at some point.

"It is better to love someone who loves you back than loving someone who doesn't even have feelings for you" (according to the movie. Shin Oi was the victim here 😣)

I still have 9 more episodes to watch but right now, let me blog for a while.


Thank God Lecture scheduled for 2-4pm won't be holding and I would be at home all day. Who would come visit me? I am bored πŸ™„ Perhaps I need 😘 πŸ™ˆ This rainy season is not good to me. It should be weather for two but I am alone at home.


Oh! I forgot to tell you that I have been allocated to a project supervisor yesterday. My wish was to have a female supervisor and someone who would not delay me and God granted my wish. I went to meet her at her office but she wasn't around. I quickly drafted three topics for my project. I will be going to see her on Monday after her Lecture with us and then I will present my topics to her. Whichever one she wants for me, it's fine.


I think I have ranted and this is because I don't have anything to write about but I still ended up blogging about something according to what @Fexonice1 said in his article.

Hope you find my Non-Sense article worth reading? πŸ‘οΈ

Thanks for reading

|August 19, 2021|

28
$ 10.02
$ 9.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 12
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

Aigoo. Why did I miss this? 🀣 I just fulfilled your wish with Ola 🀣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yea, you did. Thanks for that πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Nonsense article worth reading you said"? Hmmmmn!...I don't think it is but I still have the feelings that you are doing too much to sometimes engage yourself negatively which is seen from the movies you watch, the time taken to read your books and prepare yourself for lectures as much as logging in here to do the day's business being read.cash hahahahahaha!!!!... Gently o

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That was really a good kdrama but I recommend you the original version of it which is in Chinese drama, that's better I promise. Anyways, I love reading your articles, all of it are interesting and entertaining πŸ’“

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I think we are on the same page. I just posted an article that has to do with one of your works and I am sorry I didn't take permission to do that.

I am yet to read the continuation of Jane post and I am heading there right away. Have fun with your afternoon lectures.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Koreans movie can be interesting at times but then only problem about it is that it's take a lot of time

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Congrats on your getting assigned to a project supervisor. Seems like my bestie is almost nearly a graduate. Lol

Hehehe.. Watching series can be intoxicating, really. You start the first episode and be like: "I'll stop to do something after episode 2 or 3" but you'll be surprised to find that you're now on episode 7 since you started watching 5 hours ago πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Don't worry, your bestie will be a graduate soon πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ You already got the tactics of watching episodes movies 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello my dear friend, without a doubt Miss Jane is a master of writing, I manage to create such a great and funny story.

I understand what you went through, there are days where our body really doesn't want to do anything, it's as if laziness takes over our body. However I am glad that you found this series to distract you and above all to get you hooked.

Congratulations on your new supervisor, you are getting closer to the goal every time, I know that everything will go well, I send you a big hug, take care

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to read. Thanks also for the encouraging words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a pleasure for me to read your beautiful articles my dear friend, take care of yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ are you seriously asking what would happen in the room? It would be like the popular Room 305... especially the noise that would be coming out of there πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£. @Jane is indeed a badass I must say. She is amazing.

Korean movies? I am not a fan, really but funny enough, I am watching a series called "Jane The Virgin" and it has been interesting so far. Not Korean though. I should have been there to help you with tissue as you were crying πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£. Sha get ready for the other 'cry' in the other room πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Other cry? πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Maybe I want it oo πŸ™„ I should get to see that movie too. Thank you πŸ˜‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ imma give it to you. Sweet cry and noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not a fan of k-drama but I will try to watch that movie. Although, I really don't know when hihi 🀣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol You should try though if you are in the mood πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe , it was fun reading your article talking about @Jane's posts about the reunion of BCH gang in Paris. I read one of her article reagrding this and it was really amazing.
starting and movie and watching its episode's all over it...haha , you seemed to be love with that movie. I usually do the same and when tired, do another thing, then again start watching it well your article was worth reading and worth reviewing my thoughts on it... here is Ayat greeting you..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh! Ayyat. This is great. You have created another account. Just keep building this up and always stay active even if it would be commenting alone especially when you do not have idea on what to write.

Thank you for reading my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is a great advice my friend, I am doing the same , just started interacting with users before posting anything...you are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Netflix also princess and I watch already A Love so BeautifulπŸ₯° Take care princess and give yourself to rest to relax. β€οΈπŸ™

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome princess...❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well very interesting πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It still makes sense tho hahah. I haven't watched kdrama again, the last kdrama I watched was "True Beauty*

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you Jinifer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well well well I enjoyed reading it because it πŸ˜€took off the sleep coming down my eyes on duty

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wow! πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ My article is now sleep chaser πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can also feel the point when you want to do something with your phone but end up not doing it. 🀧 And I watched the Netflix too

$ 0.03
2 years ago

let's pool in our non-sense and make it enjoyable! This was not a rant at all.. ahaha ..nice one! high five!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I've only watched a couple of kdramas some time ago. I'll take a look at the one you comment on one of these days.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm not a fan of Korean movies but it looks as if I have to give it a trial...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

There is a sense in your non-sense, it's attractive

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've watched that movie before and it's worth your time hehe. You will learn a lot from that Kdrama.πŸ’—

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes it was worth reading. I read @Jane's article earlier too and was laughing uncontrollably. She's good and funny

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Your article was worth reading and I enjoyed every part of it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh my we're the same, Princess. The time when you want to do something and think of pressing your phone but then you're just too tired to do it too so you end up watching movies instead. By the way, who's the lead actress of the series you're watching in Netflix?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yup, you did have something good here. Sometimes, we make more sense from nonsense.

$ 0.03
2 years ago