Never Lost

44 41
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Faith

August 28, 2021

You can do all things, you can do all things but fail. Coz You never lost the battl, You never lost the battle. And I know, I know, You never will.

I am a sinner.I will never be proud of it. I will never forget all those acts that made You disappointed. I regret those that I've done because it made You sad. I want to love everyone Like You love Me. But how can I do that when all I have is hatred on what they did to me inthe past. I want to forgive them but they never changed

You are Known to be forgiving, the great provider, the strong tower, the rock and the salvation. You never fail to govern and guide is in every way so that we come out Undefeated . I am confident on this matter before but now that I am neglecting my duties as a believer of faith, I am ashamed of myself.

Whenever I am tired I can hear the Echo of your voice saying "Come to me all of you who are tired and I will give you rest. For my yoke is easy and my burden is light." You are really Close and I then hear your words of wisdom by reading your message for me .

You always show me what you are Famous For that you are the God of Hills and Valleys and that you can do all things all we just need is to seek, knock and ask.

God's not Done with you, always do remember thst if you are feeling down and losing hope in life . He will never leave you nor forsake you. All you gotta do is Pray and pray.We are All God's Children there's no doubt on that and being able to receive this free gift of life is already a privilidge. And our faith will Hold us Together in the end and to fight this battle we need to hold unto ea h other and to protect our faith, indeed we are never called Citizen of Heaven for nothing right?.

When this is over and we will depart in this world, surely we have slots only for us in heaven with our Almighty. So nevr lose hope, keep your faith and hold on to His promises.

Olah, this is inspired by Mommy Yen's article https://read.cash/@Yen/the-radical-love-that-we-ever-wanted-a56f0f0f

and I told her I will make my version of it with my fave Worship Singer which is Tauren Wells for I am inspired when I hear and decipher the message of his songs and ai reflect upon it. You can search all his songs on all music platforms.

This is all regarding of faith in all religions for I don't discriminate the beliefs of everyone.

This is actually made just now for I am really busy setting up my wallets on metamask and Coinflex and yeah nakaka istress siya masyado 🤣🤣🤣

Thank you for reading

Keep safe and God Bless!

Fin!

20
$ 8.48
$ 8.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Faith

Comments

I know this article is great and helpful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na intriga lang po. Ano yung metamask? 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

wallet xia pre para maka sulod sa mga defi account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wapa koy idea ana madam haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nah ako nag kat on pa sad pre oi makakutaw sa braincells oi hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maajo man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the wonderful message from God @mommykim God bless you! ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

your welcome glad you're inspired

$ 0.00
2 years ago

great sis God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this message, mommykim. I felt demotivated lately and somehow, after reading this, I felt fine.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

glad you were inspired beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is an uplifting article mommy k

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Narinig ko to sa isa sa mga boardmates ko noong college. Try ko hanapin tu sa YouTube music ko..thank you for this mommykim😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

no problem beb all the time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great message early in my morning, " Lumapit kayo sa akin , kayong lahat ng napapagal na at nawawalan ng pag asa at kayo ay pagpapahingahin ko" thank youuu for this mommy 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napapakingan na ata tu sa cellphone nong classmate ko nong college pero diko talaga sila alam. Ewan baga bat di ako nakikinig ng ganito. I'll try to look at it in YT nga.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

para ma inspire ka naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the songs! This article reminds us that no matter how hard life may get. There is God and we are not for here. We are for heaven.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kagigisng ko lng mommy and eto nabasa ko hehe.

Lumapit kayo sa akin , kayong lahat ng napapagal na at nawawalan ng pag asa at kayo ay pagpapahingahin ko..

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

sorry ngayon ko lang nabasa mommy ehhhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel impressed with this great words of encouragement from it is never too late love show love to everyone as our God loves us and has instructed us to be at peace with all men and not some specific people keep up dear you are awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck, let us know how it goes with your new financial adventure :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

.<

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is our sustenance in life. Our guide in every step we take. Our comfort in time of trouble. Our Heavenly Father. Happy day friend, may you have many blessings in your portfolios at metamask and Coinflex.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

i am still learning the process maam for I am new to this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda message ng kanta atw kim. Dl ko na rin ro thankyou atw kem, Goodnight ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

try mo pakinggan baby gerl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodnight momshie. Gonna listen to this songs later

$ 0.03
2 years ago

goodnight madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Download ko tong music nato mommykim. Glory to God! We should always be faithful and trust to him! He always there for us!🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen to that...try mo pakinggan beb super inspiring

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mommykim ang ganda ng mensahe.. lagi ko to pakikinggan, pagkarinig ko palang nung una na ano na agad ako.. 🙏thank you nito mommy..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang ganda po ng message nitong article na ito mommykim. Kahit po di ko alam yung ibang worship song ay alam ko naman na sobrang ganda nyan dahil patungkol sya kay God, our saviour.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen inspired din ako sa mga songs nang artist na to sobra

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko po sila idownload para may mapapakinggan po ako kapag nalulungkot at feeling down po ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sureness hheje

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check ko nga din yang mga worship songs na yan pandagdag sa morning worship..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

aigooo nag change na nga nang name jejej hello mommy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hehehe, bilis ng araw sunday na mayamaya lang taz back to work na nnman.. Mamimiss ka nnman n bb nyan.. Kaya bonding tym uli kau bukas, sulitin.. Hugs kay bb🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga mommy eh...spend kulitan time with baby palagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago