$136 earned in Bitcoin Cash - Thanks to Read Cash !

15 52
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago

I'm glad I joined Read Cash. I've been in steem/hive for more than four years, creating content almost every single day. I was active in d.tube as well. Then I tried LBRY, then 3speak. I really enjoy creating content and consuming it. I'm not that active commenting, but depending on the time I have, I do my best to comment what I consumed. It's hard to find time for that, especially if you are a parent and a community leader at the same time. Now I'm building a community called DCooperation. It's created to make all crypto people collaborate. I started it in steem, then moved it to hive, and now I'm thinking how to connect it with Bitcoin Cash community as well. I have many ideas for collaborations maybe created between crypto communities.

I get used to knowing bitcoin cash when it was created. I was following all bitcoin forks and I even get some bitcoin cash for free when it was just created. I think that was about 0.17 because I had the same amount in bitcoin. It was a few years ago, I don't remember the year. But I didn't know that much about BCH and that's why I sold it to bitcoin. As a content creator, I like when there is a platform created on a blockchain. I wasn't investing or trading at that time. But now I enjoy holding it because I like all the platforms created on the top of it. I'm holding about 0.21 BCH and I want to do my best to earn 1 BCH. I hope I'll do it and write about it here. ☺

So, being only about 3-4 months on both noise and read, I earned about $136 in bitcoin cash even without being that active in both platforms. I just write two or three messages in noise once a day and share my article in read cash. I hope those articles will help people here because I'm sharing my experience there. This is my first exclusive post in read cash, and I'll do my best to create more. I'm planing as well to invite people from all other social media I'm active in, to join noise and read. I really enjoy creating content here, and I like the interface. It's easy, nice and simple. I like it because minimalism is something I learned from crypto people.

So, I would say thanks for those who created all those platforms. I wish to learn about more of them !

Thanks to everyone who supported me here. I'll do my best to be more active. ☺

10
$ 7.13
$ 6.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @zolabundance2
$ 0.03 from @Flockthreater
+ 1
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago

Comments

that is great idea. I will be with you do something, and I hope anything useful for all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations Clix... nice when you see the return eh and can share with others

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. That's for sure. Our content should bring us value forever. We could work on a website and share everything there, but we are trusting our content to all these platforms and for sure we should be rewarded for that. As well, sharing with others our success motivate them to not give up and to keep creating. Even if people aren't that supported in one platform, they will be supported in another. I hope to find more platforms where to share my content. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations you know about bitcoin I don't know much You can give me some information about bitcoin you will go further

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for the best earned of BCH in both platform. I hope your dream of 1 BCH earned comes true one day. insha'Allah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to read cash for there hospitality and I feel encouraged by this post and I hope I also get there sooner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just be active and you'll get there. I think there are many people who may support the good content !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright I'm good to go

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very inspiring I hope I will also write my sucess story one day like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot. I wish you the same success !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on making that amount of money within a short period of time. Your consistency made you achieve it. I do hope that your 1 BCH dream comes true. Cheers 🥂🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago