Thank you noisecash

52 136
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

I was once among the set of people that believe Crypto is a scam. I don't accommodate any conversation about its adoption, rather I was antagonising it. Everything changed when I joined noisecash.

I didn't join the platform easily. I argued with my friend (@Highlove )that asked me to join. I told him it was another scam scheme just like the numerous telegram faucets he does every time. I thought he was persuading me to join for the sake of having another referral but he said it isn't. I kept on looking for a way to show that the site isn't legit. I went as far as checking it out on google. It came as a shock when I saw a post about it on bitcoin.com and the funniest thing is that my friend's post was among those used in explaining.

Image is shown on Bitcoin.com site

Link to the news and pictures

We got into an agreement. He said every weekend, he will help me sell whatsoever I make from the site. Since the mantle is on him to find the buyer, I agreed. I knew nothing about P2P trading back then or how to search for the map showing BCH accepting merchants.

Within one week I made $10 while my friend that has been on the site for a longer period had just $6 since he started. I thought I was smarter. But "No" I was a spammer. Giveaway chamber was my favourite back then. I did everything possible to exploit the site. When I'm excited about something, I tend to pass the excitement around. I broadcasted the site to everyone who cared to listen.

I created two different accounts and tipped each 20% and 80% using both accounts. I did not know what Bitcoincash was, the purpose of the site or the danger of what I was doing. Though the rules were there. I broke them at will. Maybe the ever-vigilant noise.cash chat head caught me and flagged my account as Spam or because that same period I went for my school exams and left the site for a very long time.

I came back and met so many new faces. People that joined after I did and were doing well. My account was spammed but I continued with it with the hope of being forgiven. Finally, I was forgiven and ever since it's been a wonderful love story between the site and myself. Our story is worthy of a Disney movie. Lol

Things I have gained from the site

I) Bitcoincash

Of course, this is the first thing I came for and I got. The little $0.05 has stacked up to hundreds of dollars. Various systems and updates came. Various people joined and some left. But through it all, the sites never ceased to reward those who adhere to the rules.

II) Learned a lot

The wonderful thing about the site is the opportunity it gives everyone to dwell on their strength and interest. Because it's a BCH promoting website doesn't mean you can't talk about other cryptocurrencies. The valour of January 2021 isn't the same as the Valour of August 2021. I doubt if I would have got to know anything about cryptocurrency if not for noisecash. Other than crypto, I've learnt other things.

III) Met so many wonderful people

The friends I made on noisecash are countless. I've met so many wonderful people that have been of help to me. I've learnt from them and I've been blessed through them. As panky said "I came for the money, but I stayed because of the people"

IV) Got to know about readcash

Though for many it's readcash before noisecash. My story isn't like that. Noisecash brought me here. One of the points my friend used in persuading me was that since I love using Twitter a lot. Noisecash is a better fit for me. So I joined and down the line, I came across readcash.

V) Made the demise of Twitter bearable

The Government of the country has placed a ban on Twitter usage for months now. I wonder how the January Valour would have coped. I use Twitter and other social media sites a lot. But since noisecash was already acting like a Jealous partner that doesn't want to share (i spent most of my time there), it was easy to get over the ban since I was already a noise addict.

Recently I used VPN to access Twitter to keep up with Lionel Messi's new journey but after few hours I got tired. I was used to earning while I get entertained.

VI) Had so many funny moments

Does the name Valour sound like a feminine name? I've been asked out to be people's girlfriend countless times.😂 It got to a stage my bio was "A boy, not a girl". It starts with please can I get your WhatsApp or TG username and the next thing is being asked out. I got to know what ladies faced every day. Maybe now that I am a renowned BCH digger, I'll check up on my admirers .lol

Someone thought I was French because of my previous avatar ( Eiffel Tower). I think it's @Sydney- she thought I stay in Paris. How I wish I was😂

I've been fought with for no reason, called names and each time I had a good laugh. Recently I was even contacted on TG just because of my noisecash activity. I will drop the full gist in a few days or weeks. I will make it "Various noisecash users part 2". You can check out the "Part 1" to laugh a little.

Trust me this Telegram even isn't fiction, story or dream. It's real. I laugh every time I remember this.

VII) It has made things easier.

I hate being a burden on my parents. I know what they've passed through getting me to where I am today. My siblings are also in the university and I know how tough it is to cater for everyone. So I engage in various works in school. I tutor, help with assignments and at some point sold noodles😂. Though I enjoy teaching, it can be draining at times and working for my former boss was out of the equation because of the distance

Noisecash made things easier for me. I teach once in a while now. Not because I must but because I wish to.

Special thanks

  • Special thanks to everyone behind the initiative. Though so many people will say. We are helping the investors while they help us back. I'm not going to refute that or confirm that. All I can say is I'm eternally grateful for the opportunity presented.

To all sponsors and brains behind the project, I say a big "Thank you". Marc de mesel (don't want to tag him, it might pass the wrong message). You are a blessing to many, I don't know how to pay you back than to pray "God bless each of your endeavours "

  • To the noisecash chat head. My pal😂 Thanks a lot. You work tirelessly to see to the smooth running of the site. Your constant replies and likes on my post and that of others make us feel special😂. Thanks.

    I wish you can read this. And thanks for liking my post yesterday again.😂

Winks😉

To my friend @Highlove I know you are no longer active on the site and most likely won't read this. Don't worry I have a surprise planned for you. For this great opportunity, you showed your stubborn friend.

  • To my subscribers- Thank you all. I'm grateful for your support. Let's do this again...

To all users of the platform, let's endeavour to invite our friends and family. Don't invite them alone, show them how things should be done. The dos and don'ts. You can make a video for them or have a Zoom call with them, share your screen so they can see the scope. Moregainstrategy has a YouTube channel with pieces of information that can help

Do not hide this platform from others, let them enjoy this great opportunity too.

Thanks for reading!🤗💚🤗

32
$ 13.08
$ 12.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 10
Sponsors of HappyBoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

Comments

I also was not fond of noise dot cash back then. i discovered read.cash first. I do not regret giving myself a chance to focus on noise last August or July I think, and I enjoy the experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noisecash helps a lot of people like me. I will always be grateful for this opportunity to be part of amazing platforms like this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just joined noise.cash for 2 weeks now I guess,and I am really enjoying my time with my virtual friends. Im not only earning bch there but friends too. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not active in noise.cash lately, I wonder if my account would be flagged as spam. I was the same too before. I thought it was one of the many scam sites. It proved me wrong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so happy to see how far you had come in your journey. I akso love how you do not shy away from admitting that you were once a spammer. I believe that it encourages spammers to also leave their ways and start anew.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've came a long way Valour. Noisecash and readcash is indeed a blessing to us all. I'm glad i joined both platforms. Looking forward to the various noisecash users part 2😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

We're same, I first met noisecash before readcash. These platforms are indeed a great help to us. We also found awesome friends here. I'm thankful to these two very much. I introduced these to my friends and one already registered here and others choose first the noisecash but I hope they will also try here.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's amazing! Both noisecash and readcash are really great platforms with lots of benefits. I'm still new compared to you but I already found some friends and connections on both! Here's to an even better future!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Cheers🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember your bio once, written (A forgiven spammer) hehe and you told me about that It is a motivated thing for all of us that you continued to work for your account and thats what you got the fruit of it well here is Ayat again hehe 😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

When i read the notification (it showed the first 3 lines) i was shocked🤣 i wondered who knew me so well to know my former bio. But after reading the full comment i know better.

Welcome back Ayat🤗 it's a pleasure to have you back. I was afraid you will be discouraged to start again. But as a true fighter you're back. Cheers to great things ahead🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha , when all my motivating friends are here , How can i Leave like without fighting? I remember we had a chat about your forgiving when I was guiding newbies hehe and we met there... thank you for your warm words mate

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm also thankful for Noise.cash. It brought me back the mojo for blogging, and therefore here I am. It's so funny people thought in Noise you were a girl and ask you for dates, LOL. If you were a BTC digger back then, maybe you would have gotten some BCH extras. 😂 😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Exactly! Valour doesn't sound like a girl's name ,yet they came with proposals🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The truth is that it doesn't sound like a woman's nick. So I wonder what you wrote about to receive proposals. 😂 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing leading🤣 i was even into sport posts than other posts...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Great! I've just joined noise cash but still learning it's scheme.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

With time you will get the scope. You call check the YouTube channel "All about Bitcoincash " for hints on how to use the platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oohh better start my noisecash journey as well 🤧

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That will be nice gwapojohn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I started earning Crypto’s 2020 August? or September? may October, Idk, I can’t remember... I thought it was a Scam too but coinpot was the first site I’ve ever started earning from, back then.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I just joined noise cash recently Thanks to you for introducing us to the platform. I really appreciate

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Noise.cash has really been helpful to me in so many ways I appreciate the one who introduced it to me

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah I remember there are lots of raffles and give aways and then it stops. I am not earning good there. I need to be active more.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, the giveaway chamber was everyone's favourite 🤣. Try to be more active. It's getting more interesting each day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't understand why would someone mistook you for a girl. I think Valour sounds manly enough.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It baffles me too🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Or maybe they're just gay. Haha! 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no!!!🤣 I'm into ladies not guys. So they better back off🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. That's nice. It's good to be straight.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Joining noise.cash is one of the best things to happen to me, was able to make more than my expectation. Let's see what happens with readcash, I'm sure I won't be disappointed.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You will sure be glad you joined. Just wait and see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm making my first official post tonight but I'm a bit scared. What do you think?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really learned a lot, my dear friend. Same here! Well, I met readcash first before noise. Both platforms are a big help for me.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

This is really nice . And also thanks for introducing me to Readcash and Noisecash even though I'm yet to be active on both.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

This is a coincidence because the article I will post today too is about appreciation where I appreciated people and you especially for introducing me here on this platform, watch out

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Looking forward to it bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, I have posted it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same, at first I really thought it's a scam. I became inactive in noise cash for 2 months. I just came back at May, with heart values or not, I decided to continue interacting in noise. As months goes by, I gained lots of internet friends and encounter lots of awesome people.

I'm forever thankful to that platform

$ 0.04
2 years ago

It clears noise . Cash has done a lot for you and read.cash is doing more.this is very encouraging thank you for sharing your story most of us are about ti give up on these sites. Noise.cash- because I usually get little or not encouragement Read.cash -because for some reason they keep spamming me But it’s all good thanks for your encouragement happy ✌🏼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is a very good idea I joined noise cash some months ago but my account has been spam for months now and I couldn't receive heart from anyone and I didn't know how to go about but I think this article is surely of help to me thanks for the info.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm glad you plan on giving it another go. Try to stick to the rule. You will surely enjoy it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy for you bro, thanks for introducing me to read.cash and noise.cash...i'm grateful(winks). Congratulations

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You're grateful?🤣. I thought you're great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy for you and you are also motivation to se other people like me on here and it really helping

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Congratulations, Valour!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Congratulations hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahaha now i know who you are in noise LOL

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks Eylz2021 for dropping by and also for the sponsorship. I will make a proper shoutout with my article tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha no need for a shout out :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good run and relationship with noise so far Valour! Congratulations!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You made a lot of progress there on noise. Congratulations! ☺️

$ 0.06
2 years ago