@mcjerry activity

1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Today's Movie!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today's Movie!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Not A Good Crypto Year, Nor It Will Be"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not A Good Crypto Year, Nor It Will Be
1 year ago: commented on the article "Saturday Savers Club - 1K LEO Goal Reached"
Can you suggest one for me?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Football Fans: The Most Passionate and Diehard Spo..."
Up Gunners
1 year ago: published the article
Halloween Party
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Be Mindful Of Your Speech."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Mindful Of Your Speech.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Am I not doing the right thing?"
I am busy with other things. I will spare some time to be active.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Am I not doing the right thing?"
Thank you and I will do just that.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Am I not doing the right thing?"
Thank you. I will not stop but keep going
1 year ago: commented on the article "Put Your Best Dress On"
I don't have best dress. But I like any cloth that is light on my body.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Put Your Best Dress On"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Put Your Best Dress On
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Saturday Savers Club - 1K LEO Goal Reached"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Saturday Savers Club - 1K LEO Goal Reached
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Football Fans: The Most Passionate and Diehard Sports Fans
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Planting Radish and Gaining Passive Income"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Planting Radish and Gaining Passive Income
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Love Sweets, only I'm Afraid of It."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Love Sweets, only I'm Afraid of It.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Why Do I Like Visiting Prince Edward?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Do I Like Visiting Prince Edward?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Am I not doing the right thing?"
Thank you , your words are encouraging. I will keep going and not stop.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Am I not doing the right thing?"
Oh thank you for enlightening me. I will not stop but continue
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Food And Memories On Sunday Morning"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Food And Memories On Sunday Morning
1 year ago: published the article
Am I not doing the right thing?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Never Wrote Articles on Crypto Earning!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never Wrote Articles on Crypto Earning!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Difference Between Empathy and Sympathy"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Difference Between Empathy and Sympathy
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bamboo Toothbrush Story"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bamboo Toothbrush Story
1 year ago: commented on the article "Battle Challenge with Djinn Apprentice - It's all..."
I don't really have much interest in gaming. Are you been paid for playing?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Murray, Escalator Trip, and Body Fit"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Murray, Escalator Trip, and Body Fit
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Problem Solved and the Anime Series "Komi Can't Communicate"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"When Taking a Nap Turns to Sleep"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When Taking a Nap Turns to Sleep
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Be Determined, Not Stubborn"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Determined, Not Stubborn
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Karma Is Real."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Karma Is Real.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Can Give You Drugs Dear"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Can Give You Drugs Dear
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Who Needs an Eraser"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who Needs an Eraser
1 year ago: published the article
The Watcher Girl
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I met a fellow BCH lover at the mechanic workshop
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Don't Rely On Technology Too Much"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Rely On Technology Too Much
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What is a Ponzi Scheme?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is a Ponzi Scheme?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Best Way to Learn Linux"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Best Way to Learn Linux
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are You Suffering From Heartbreak? If Yes, This Is For You.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fantasy Football for Dummies: A Simple Strategy fo..."
I am a football fans but I don't like the game. In short I don't like game generally.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fantasy Football for Dummies: A Simple Strategy for Success
1 year ago: commented on the article "Saturday Savers Club - Hive Power Up - Investing i..."
Oh thank you, I would appreciate it. Enxx is my username
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Strategy to get from Gold to Diamond
1 year ago: commented on the article "Saturday Savers Club - Hive Power Up - Investing i..."
How do I get Hive Power as a beginner without investing my money
1 year ago: commented on the article "Saturday Savers Club - Hive Power Up - Investing i..."
How do I get Hive Power as a beginner without investing my money
1 year ago: commented on the article "Shopee Finds, Selling 10 BUSD for my Allowance and..."
Can you recommend one for me?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Enjoy Using Noise.App
1 year ago: commented on the article "Wednesday Football: 22+ Odds for Champions League..."
Nice game. I would have oak e the ticket but I am late already
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wednesday Football: 22+ Odds for Champions League and more
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She's Demotivated.
1 year ago: published the article
The 'Queen Elizabeth II' I know
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Do We Have To Belong To Something?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do We Have To Belong To Something?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Shopee Finds, Selling 10 BUSD for my Allowance and..."
I envy you when you made mentioned of 134 HBD because i still don't understand hive and how to earn there.
1 year ago: commented on the article "It Was Just A Month Ago"
Thank you. I am beginning to see the outcome as I have been interacting on this website.
1 year ago: published the article
Hope For The Future
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Saturday Savers Club - Hive Power Up - Investing in FUNM Tokens
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Fighting In Dreams."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fighting In Dreams.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Time Axis is Always Positive"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Time Axis is Always Positive
1 year ago: commented on the article "The History of Football: From Ancient Times to the..."
Is there really difference between the two?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The History of Football: From Ancient Times to the Modern Game
1 year ago: commented on the article "Getting Started in CryptoBrewMaster"
Have never earned playing games like that. Are you now earning there?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Getting Started in CryptoBrewMaster"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting Started in CryptoBrewMaster
1 year ago: commented on the article "Completed collecting 4 BCH in total"
Since you are able to earn 4 BCH, it will also be easy for you to earn 5 BCH.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Completed collecting 4 BCH in total
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Battle Challenge with Magi of Chaos
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Linggo ng Kabataan ft. Forty Uppers has Started"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Online Poker Tips for Beginners"
I would have tried to try these tips but I am tired of lossing my money.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Online Poker Tips for Beginners
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I received 5 BCH in Bitcoin.com Wallet.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It Was Just A Month Ago"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It Was Just A Month Ago
1 year ago: commented on the article "First time to try Online Gambling"
Oh sorry for that. This also do happens to me. 3 days ago, I lost some money to football betting.
1 year ago: commented on the article "First time to try Online Gambling"
There is a bad spirit in gambling. No matter how someone says he has quite, he will still be tempted to gamble
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First time to try Online Gambling
1 year ago: published the article
The Luckiest Girl Alive
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What Sports Are Right for Me? Find Out Here!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Sports Are Right for Me? Find Out Here!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Passive Honey Received Via PayPal!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Passive Honey Received Via PayPal!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Burn Our Inner Demons
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Today's Article."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today's Article.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Lazy ways to make money while you sleep"
Truly I am unemployed but I am using the power of internet and my leisure time to make money while resting
1 year ago: published the article
Love in time of war
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Cooking Activities for Today"
But you are able to put up this together and it worth it.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"On a Friday Marketplace"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
On a Friday Marketplace
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This Mountain Answered
1 year ago: commented on the article "Crypto Investment Opportunities: Oryen (ORY), Chil..."
The apy of oryen is high. But I don't trust new token like that. I would still prefer bch
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Cooking Activities for Today"
Cooking is something that we can not do without. And thank you for letting us know your activity
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Cooking Activities for Today
1 year ago: commented on the article "Different Types of Attire I Can Wear On The Campus"
I never thought of what people will say concerning my dressing
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Different Types of Attire I Can Wear On The Campus
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How my 1st Monday of the Month Started.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Lazy ways to make money while you sleep"
That is right, and most of them are earning big money doing that.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Think Men Are Like That."
You should understand. Because love without money will vanish one day
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Think Men Are Like That."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Think Men Are Like That.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Meet God Almost Every Day
1 year ago: commented on the article "Every fraction, no matter how little of a highly v..."
Etherium is even worst as the fee is up to $10 sometimes. Thank God for bch, transaction fee is nothing to worry about
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Awesome Bloggers, I Sponsor
1 year ago: published the article
Lazy ways to make money while you sleep
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blockchain Social & Crypto Earnings Report #31"
Wow, you are doing great. I wish I can earn like you. This will encourage me to earn more
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blockchain Social & Crypto Earnings Report #31
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Anikulapo The Movie.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Ditched Intramurals For This "
We can never cheat sleep. I wish you success in your exam.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Ditched Intramurals For This
1 year ago: commented on the article "Wednesday Football: Best bets for Champions League"
Thank you for the tip. I will place the bet now and I wish it come all green
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wednesday Football: Best bets for Champions League
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Concept of Excitement in Football: What Gets Fans Pumped?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Don't Live Your Life Based On The Media."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Live Your Life Based On The Media.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How to make yeast at home"
Eeeh sorry. I pray that the war end soon.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
FreeTips is Not Creating Noise!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Leofinance - It's Who We Are"
Thank you for this and I will check it out. I will also visit the referral link that you posted.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Leofinance - It's Who We Are
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why The Next Bitcoin Crash Could Be Moments Away
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Altcoin Spotlight: Near Protocol
1 year ago: commented on the article "Implementing BCH and How to Make Money!"
This are nice ways to earn more Bitcoin cash but I would prefer trading because it is more easier for me.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Implementing BCH and How to Make Money!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A little contribution to Bitcoincash promotion"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A little contribution to Bitcoincash promotion
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 application that can help us everyday"
You are right. It is good to have a to do list application that will help is to plan our daily activities.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 application that can help us everyday
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How to make yeast at home"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to make yeast at home
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A message to My Little Self"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A message to My Little Self
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Making coconut bonsai"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Making coconut bonsai
1 year ago: commented on the article "What You're Not Told About Silver"
I never thought silver can be used in this ways especially in the medical aspect
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What You're Not Told About Silver"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What You're Not Told About Silver
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Battle Challenge with Dragons!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Battle Challenge with Dragons!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"why we need to moderately consume alcohol "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
why we need to moderately consume alcohol
1 year ago: published the article
Cryptocurrency: The Future Of Money
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cryptocurrencies That Died in 2022"
Thank you for the update. I also read that the man behind LUNA is declared wanted.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cryptocurrencies That Died in 2022
1 year ago: commented on the article "Your ideas Sanctuary How To ?"
Nice article. It gave me more understanding on what u know of sanctuary
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your ideas Sanctuary How To ?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Now?"
Thank you for your encouragement!
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Now?"
Posting twice a day. Are you saying that I should post 2 articles or replies
1 year ago: published the article
What Now?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Earn 100 points above on read.cash without an arti..."
I still don't get this. Are you trying to say that there is a point system here apart from the bch tipper?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn 100 points above on read.cash without an article?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Say No To War!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Say No To War!
1 year ago: published the article
No Divorce: Happy Relationship Secret Tips
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The reason is more often heard than read and write
1 year ago: commented on the article "Presearch, earn extra money doing searches on the..."
I want to join but I am not seeing the link to join.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Presearch, earn extra money doing searches on the Internet