Fighting In Dreams.

27 48
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

It's a beautiful day here in Lagos. It's 7:30 am and my day is gradually becoming beautiful. Why? It's because the rain fell. If you don't know, one thing you should know about me is that I love the rain. I so much love it when it rains. The rain brightens up my mood. The rain fell at midnight and it made me have a tranquil night's rest. I have never seen anyone who does not like when it rains at the midnight. You will surely sleep to your satisfaction. It's even a bonus when you're sleeping beside your spouse or your partner. It's another bonus if it happens on the weekend because after having a very splendid night, you should roll it over to the next day instead of going to work. It would have been better if I was with my man but the man is far away from me. I still enjoyed my night because I slept well with no disturbance.

As the topic implies"Fighting In Dreams". There is no human being in the world who has never had a dream. Let me just pick it up from age five upwards. As long as you are five years old and above, you must have had a dream. It's not compulsory but I feel it's normal. I remember when I had a dream at age five. I'm sure I must have been having dreams before then but I cannot remember. You know it's not possible to remember all that happened to you when you were little. I am sure a lot of us have had different dreams like talking to someone, playing in the house, or doing other things. Also, it is believed in Africa that if you eat in your dream, there is something wrong somewhere. It is a very bad dream and that's why Africans always act fast whenever they eat in their dreams.

Have you ever fought in your dream? If yes, how was it? Let me remind you, whatever you see in your dream is happening in your life's spiritual realm and if it not happening yet, it is about to happen. That's a general belief here in Africa. What do you think about fighting in dreams? Does it mean you are going to have a physical fight in the real world? I'm sure you are beginning to ask yourself different questions. Fighting in your dream means struggling. It shows that you are struggling either in your spiritual realm or in the physical realm. It shows that you're struggling so hard to get out of a mess or struggling to be at the top. But there are different fights in dreams too. There are times that you fight with only women, there are times that you fight with only men, and there are times that you fight with your family members or people that you don't even know.

My advice to everyone is to be spiritually fit. A lot of you are weak in the spiritual realm and that's why you always lose the fight you had in your dream. Losing the fight in your dream simply means that your enemies will conquer you. When you fight in your dream and ran away, it's also a bad omen. This means that you are not spiritually fit too. It shows that you are very scared to face your enemies. Instead of facing your challenges, you ran away. The problem will never stop happening in the real life. It will keep occurring because you ran away from your struggles when you traveled to your spiritual realm. Lastly, when you fight and win, it's a good omen. This is the best feeling of dreaming that you fought. Whenever you dream that you fought, and you won in the dream, it means that you have conquered all your enemies.

Begin to think of it. Have you fought in your dream? If yes, how was it? Did you win it? If you won, congratulations. If you didn't, check yourself spiritually 🙏.

May the good Lord be with everybody🙏.

13
$ 0.79
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @mcjerry
+ 6
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

Dream here again🤗. Let me not shake this table too much. Some dreams are real though but they all operate on how we handle them. We Africans have a lot of superstitious stuffs attached to dreams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right but they work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am a person who rarely dreams so no fighting in mine. But I wouldn't mind dreaming of a fight and winning as I could use some good omen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow!! So you rarely dream. I dream everyday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That means you sleep really well to reach REM sleep.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true most people have dreams but I'm not sure everybody dreams. I have a sister that has never dreamt before and when you mention dream in her presence, she will be like 'is that thing real'. That aside, I have fought so many times in my dream but I thank God for always giving me victory

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For real? That's weird

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am still fighting for my dreams and not letting the enemy win. I mean when we dream we face a lot of struggles we only have to be spiritually fit to fight all those.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great!!! We must never let them conquer us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have never fought in my dreams, But I have taken measures to defend the people I love. There was one dream, a madman came to our apartment to cause trouble, and he was about to hurt my siblings, I pushed him away and he came back even more furious, The nearest weapon was a shovel. I picked it up and chased him, and he ran. Guess what, it got to a point, the madman stopped, turned, and walked toward me... Long story short, I had to force myself to wake up at a point. When I woke, the first thing I did was pray. Prior to that, I haven't prayed in months, but instinctively I prayed that night.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God The dream may have a meaning. We give God the glory

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, my aunt who is good at interpreting dreams, interpreted it and recommended some prayers. which I did.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, sometimes once or twice a year I get to fight with ghosts or witch like figures. Earlier till I was afraid of darkness, I lost everytime to the point of being scared of sleeping and used to fight a lot in dreams but when this fear of darkness was gone, I just become like a demon in dream fights harming others brutally. But most of the time it's some evil figure so far haven't fought with any known members in my dream.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here I have not fought known members before and anytime I fight in my dream, I always win

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dreams most times come true even when we see it as nothing I remember when I saw a dream that my lovely dad will soon leave the world...I was totally confuse but then maybe it was his time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh sorry about that my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dreams are like foresight, they are there for us to see the future and take actions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm You're right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had a dream few days back where my relatives was Fighting and abusing me while I was calmly sitting look at them yelling at me :) I think that was just a dream hahaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It may be just a dream Pray😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen! I can't say that I have fought in my dream before because I don't remember fighting. But I have been attacked many time in my dream and each time I was attacked, I always overcome by shouting "Jesus Christ"

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God Dreams may be real at times

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In my dreams, I am having struggle but I rarely see myself fighting.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's cool. I wish you well in life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dreams have special relation with our life and yes I agree to that these are linked with spiritual life

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hmmm. You're right. I pray we all overcome our struggles

$ 0.00
1 year ago