Saturday Savers Club - Hive Power Up - Investing in FUNM Tokens

13 34
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

Welcome to week 40 of my latest Hive Goals report as part of the Saturday Savers Club. It has been 1 week since my last update. You can check what week it is here. I like to do this post to keep track of things, measure my progress, and share my musings.

Hive Power Up

This week I powered up 600 Hive to give my Hive power a boost and help get me towards my Hive Power goal faster and in particular my next Hive Power milestone of 20k.

In the chart, you can see my power-up taking me over the 17000 level.

Investing in FUNM

Recently I added some FUNM miner tokens to my passive income tokens. The reasons for adding them are:

  • Daily FUN token income

  • Support the growth of the FUN tribe and community

  • Initial income of up to 150% APR

The tokens are available for 2 Hiver each and the mining works in the way of a script to choose the 100 FUNM holders each day. More details are here.

So far, although I didn't hold very much LOL, the returns with the airdrop are pretty good and I hope to buy some more miner tokens.

Right, let's look at the table this week:

I removed a couple of tokens where I am not actively looking to target them.

My Hive Power increased by 718 this week after my power up and I am 31,5% towards my goal of 55k Hive power.

My LEO goal increased by 20 this week and I need just 10 LEO to reach my 1000 LEO goal. I am considering taking part in the upcoming LPUD and seeing how I can increase my LEO income going forward to reach this goal.

My ALIVE tokens grew by just 9 as I sold my ALIVE tokens. I hope to use this income to buy the remaining ALIVEM tokens that I need.

My CTP goal increased by 863 this week. Currently, I am staking all tokens and trying to reach my 50k CTP goal.

My HBD increased by 35 again this week. The weekly interest increased to 3,51 which is a pretty good HBD income to have.

I managed to reach my LUV goal of 375 and will now target 750 LUV tokens to be a LUV legend. This will allow me to send 10 LUV per day. I am trying to buy them on the market lower than the ask price, so let's see if I can get them at a good price.

Here is the growth in the last 7 days from hivestats.io:

My author rewards were 102,95 HP this week and my curation 22,87 HP. Overall a pretty good week with over 100 HP powered up.

In the above table with the trailing stats, you can get a better picture of the progress. The ones that are key to good growth are the curation and HBD Interest as they are passive.

That's it for this week, but before I go, be sure to check out the @eddie-earner or @susie-saver accounts for more details about the Saturday Savers Club. This is run by @shanibeer.

Resources:
Hivestats screenshots taken from Hivestats.io
Title image created in canva with image created by @doze
HiveBuzz stats taken from HiveBuzz

Disclaimer
This is not investment advice, please do your own research before investing.

My Sponsors:

Sponsors of mypathtofire
empty
empty
empty

Let's connect : mypathtofire

6
$ 3.12
$ 3.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Patch
$ 0.02 from @idiosyncratic
+ 1
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

Comments

Orca status? Still so much on Hive I never even have heard about =/

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am currently a dolphin but aim to get to Orca once I hit 55k HP. Check the red one below:

https://peakd.com/hivebuzz/@hivebuzz/hivebuzz-hive-gamification-experience

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a nice plan you have. I know that you are trying to build your wealth. But every thing and your Investment, I don't understand. Can you please write something about the platforms and why we should invest like you are doing and the benefits. I would also want to emulate you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This is just about the platform Hive. You can blog, save and invest in crypto. It takes time to understand, so you need to take your time and start slowly. First I would recommend to sign up to Hive and then you can read through some of the posts from the Alive tribe.

https://ecency.com/signup?referral=mypathtofire

Let me know if you have any questions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already registered there but I was unable to post after I had made some upvotes and what I saw next is that my level is low and will be refill in 4 days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, you need Hive Power in order to transact on Hive. Therefore dont do too many transactions at the beginning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How do I get Hive Power as a beginner without investing my money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, the best way is to invest some money and buy some hive power. But what is your hive name? I will see if I can delegate you some hive power.

Another option is to request a delegation from here: https://giftgiver.site/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh thank you, I would appreciate it. Enxx is my username

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will delegate you 10HP for 1 month.

I would recommend that you read this following Newbie guide when producing content so that you do not fall foul of the important rules such as plagiarism/copyright infringement:

https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@shadowspub/creating-content-on-the-blockchain-index-to-the-series

Let me know anytime if you have any questons about Hive.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

How do I get Hive Power as a beginner without investing my money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are just charging ahead here. Here I am trying to get a new post to go even close to $10 on hive =) And you're just casually boosting your hive with a massive 600, for a total of 718 this week. Awesome going. You will soon be hive if you keep this up =)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, man. I hope it will pay off in the future. I would like to get that Orca status asap! lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago