Today's Article.

10 30

I woke up very happy today and I checked all of the platforms that I write on. A lot of times I usually spend over three to four hours writing on all of these platforms, creating some posts, and doing other things on my phone at the same time but today seems to be very different. Everything was just so fast it was faster than before and I became very happy because I realized that whenever I press my phone too much, my hand always pains me and it makes my eyes pain me also. So, I'm glad that I won't press the phone so much like I used to do. I am always very happy whenever I finish writing on all of the platforms that I write on very early because I will be off my phone for a few hours and I would be able to rest. The only person I talk to online is my boyfriend and that is when he is available. If he is not available, I will not talk to anyone.

I also do not like to stay inside for long because if I stay inside for long my body will begin to pain me. It will make me feel like I did not stretch myself and I needed to do so. My body began to pain me today so I decided to take a stroll on my street just to buy some junk that I will eat in the afternoon. I am a junk lover. I love junk so much. I brought some junk and got back inside. Another thing about her is that whenever I go out to buy my junk, I always finish them very fast. You hardly see me have junk that I don't feel like eating at home

I'm a foodie.

My body began to pain again so I decided to walk around my compound. I took some pictures of my compound which I will love to share with you but before I share them with you, I want you to know the kind of house that I live in. I live in a flat let but I will be leaving soon because I only came here for a program which is about to end in a few months from now. In a little way, my house is beautiful and we have beautiful neighbors but the only thing I don't like about my neighbors is that a lot of them seem to be proud and we hardly talk to each other.

Whenever I am bored, instead of me to go to someone else's room, I would just take a stroll around my street or just walk around the compound so that I'll be able to feed my eyes. Because I wanted to stretch my body, I came outside and started to take pictures of my compound and the corridor. I said something here yesterday that I always have you guys in mind and I always think of how to update you all every time so I took out my phone and start to take beautiful pictures of my compound even though my phone camera is not very okay.

Let's check them out.

These are the only pictures of my house that I took. Oh, I'm sorry for calling it my house. It's just a rented apartment which belongs to my sister. We didn't build it😅. No matter how lazy I am, I always find something to do. I am an achiever and I achieved my today's aim. What's my aim today? I aim to complete my unfinished articles today and at the same time write another one that I can post some other day.

Even though I did not go to work I still achieved something reasonable.

Have a nice time everybody

I love you all❤❤❤

12
$ 0.18
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.02 from @mcjerry
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 7
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Your place looks so quite, and peaceful. Anyway roaming around indeed can help us release some boredom. 😅.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, my friend Thanks for your time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope my neighbors are not seeing me like the way you're seeing your neighbors because I hardly come out, once my phone is charged and I'm st home, I stay indoor with my phone and not the I'm proud🤣🤗.

You're a machine Sha, writing all articles today and drafted the ones for tomorrow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I no get work Nah why😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like someone said to me, maybe you that we are not been lazy making money online. The fact that you are able to hold you phone and do some stuffs to earn you money, that is not laziness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ooh It is not laziness at all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The compound is really looking good,. By the way today my body is also in pain I am so unwell

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about your health my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really like your appartment.. Because, corridor is very beautiful and attractive really. I also work on three platforms. But, I always give more time to Noise.cash. My prayers are always for you that you will build such apartment one day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do you make use of noise app too? Thanks for admiring my compound

$ 0.00
1 year ago