Completed collecting 4 BCH in total

4 25
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

As of today, I have collected a total of 4 BCH coins. It has taken some time to reach here. All the earnings are from Noise Cash and Read Cash platforms. To be more precise I should say that most of the earnings are from Read Cash platform. Earning the first 3 BCH coins was pretty decent but after that, it took a while to reach 4 BCH coins. I don't know what happened but the income flow reduced a bit and most of my articles were not even rewarded. I heard from someone that their reward pool is slowly draining out and we are not being rewarded like before. I'm not sure how to validate that but hopefully, they decide to allocate more rewards for rewarding and reward the authors back again. Organic engagement on the platform definitely helps.

I don't know anything other than Read Cash and Noise Cash to earn BCH tokens. I hope there are a few more platforms but I find these platforms a bit comfortable compared to the others. Also for the other platforms, I might have to invest some time to understand how it works and try to find a way to get the income stream going. But these two platforms are comfortable and even though the rewards have reduced, I thought it is good to continue what I have been doing.

I initially thought of creating two separate wallets one for Read Cash and another for Noise cash to find out how much each one of them is giving. But I don't think that matters a lot. It is okay to just keep them coming to one of my wallets as the rewards are not many. I still remember the price of BCH was once close to 1000 $ during the bull market. If the same happens again, I would be having 4k dollars for the 4 coins I have accumulated.

I'm planning to reach 5 BCH in total and after that, I'm planning to spend what I get more than that. Mostly I would be spending them on the bills I pay online. There are a few platforms that accept BCH as payments and it is also very comfortable to pay with BCH because we have to just scan the QR code and pay the bill. I have used it a couple of times in the past and the experience was really great.

There are still 2 more months left for the year-end and I'm hoping to reach 5 BCH before the end of the year. This way I would have completed this goal and anything I earn more than that can be cashed out and these 5 coins can stay long-term as an investment. Hopefully, in the next bull, the value might pump back and I guess if the value goes back to 1k dollars again, I would be willing to book a profit for sure and convert it to other investments.


If you like what I'm doing on Hive, you can vote me as a witness with the links below.

Vote @balaz as a Hive Witness
Vote @kanibot as a Hive Engine Witness



Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

5
$ 1.44
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @fantagira
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

Comments

Since you are able to earn 4 BCH, it will also be easy for you to earn 5 BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! A long road to reach this!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It takes consistency to achieve 4 BCH. It is something to be really proud of. More grease to your elbow 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is a great result! How long did it take you to collect this amount? Also, I'm not sure if you know, but there is a new noise app, so that could be the third BCH platform :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago