Different Types of Attire I Can Wear On The Campus

11 33
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Campus, Attire

Sorry for not publishing on this platform every Monday and Tuesday due to our face-to-face classes. As far as I want to grind, my mind can't do it all since I need to be focused on my formal studies, although we're almost free most of the time. I feel like I can't concentrate much on my grind if I type on my phone, so I'm using those times to unwind from being attached to technology. I rarely use my cell phone in transportation since the outside scenery entertains me more.

In this article, I will share the different types of attire I can wear on campus. Some of them are already wearing the two attires I mentioned, but I don't want to wear them unless mandated. I would also add some rants in the middle because why not?

Civilian Attire

Although they are not restricted us from wearing decent clothes, whatever we like, I still prefer to wear in uniform. Every time I go on campus, I always wear black or white shirts (sometimes with minimal designs) partnered with comfortable joggers and old white shoes. My classmates wear aesthetic clothes in the eye of society, but the only thing I care about is my attendance. I am going to university for me to learn and not to follow their sense of fashion. As long I would look decent in the eyes of everybody, I am already contented with that. How about you?

Corporate attire

I just got this uniform last Monday, and my mother can't help to be impressed with my outfit. She told me that I looked professional, but I contradicted her that I looked like a conductor collecting fares on the bus. My size is Medium, and I accepted it even though I want to acquire the following stock since I am motivating myself to burn more calories. The pants were not yet available, so I realized I made a great decision on quitting to fall in like two weeks ago. I remember that the queue was so long, and I still needed to do a lot of activities back then. While we were falling in line by 8 AM, the facilitator announced at past 10 AM that we should go back at 1 PM, which made me and my cousin pissed. We wanted to go back again in the line after their break, but we decided to go home. If you would ask if I experienced queue yesterday, gladly I didn't.

NSTP Shirt

Di matinong pic hahahahha

I made a mistake in choosing Medium, but that's fine since I aim to lose more weight. As long as I can be almost consistent in my weight loss activity, I know that I can see some progress, By the way, I look like bloated, OMG! I was pissed at my cousin yesterday since he didn't get his uniform yesterday, even though he was already at the university at 12:30 PM. He thought it was already closed without thinking that 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM was their break. I forgot to ask him about that, and he just asked when we were on the way home. He's so ENGOT, haha. He waited for two hours on nothing. I realized that I should keep updating him about the updates in our school, so he would not be left behind. I am quiet in class, but I am the type of guy who likes to listen to updates.


Thank you for reading.

8
$ 0.76
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Tife.
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Campus, Attire

Comments

I love corporate dressing but round neck is the best wear for me. I feel more comfortable in them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never thought of what people will say concerning my dressing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too. I care less about what people think about my dress. I would rather focus on getting good grades first that will give opportunity to work and buy any clothes I want after graduation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same, what matters more is your attendance and grades and not the way you wear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Konting taas pa ng gilid ng labi para magsmile 😅

Ahaha natawa ako dun sa konduktor 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Favorite expression ko yan eh bihira lang talaga ako Ate ngumiti haha para talaga akong konduktor sa bus haha although sabi ni mama mukha raw akong tao

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahhahaha medjo mukha ka ngang konduktor peace..pero gawa kase ng kulay ng shirt mo 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. Wear whatever makes you comfortable. You are doing great!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Samin dati school uniform lang talaga then civilian dress pag Wednesday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa amin naman ate hindi ko pa rin alam kung kailan ba mandatory mag-uniform

$ 0.00
1 year ago