First time to try Online Gambling

13 28

October 7, 2022. Friday.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

I'm not really a gambling person. When I was young, the only gambling I knew was at fairs (peryahan), I don't know if it counts as gambling, but that's true. You know that, every time there is a festival in your town, some people will set up tents in the vacant lot and there is the different games and rides that you can do. That's how we are when the festival comes. The Color Games, the game about the light, the Bingo, the game with a ball thrown in the middle and many others. Those are just some of the games that I remember that were at the fair every time we celebrated Fiesta here with us. Then the rides are Ferris Wheel, Caterpillar, Octopus, Horror Train and many others. There are such things and events with us every time the festival (Fiesta) comes that's why people are excited, having fun and enjoying every night. And the games I mentioned earlier are the only gambling that I know.

I also know how to play cards, but the only thing I know how to play there is 41. Even Tong Its, I don't know how to play it. I was taught before but I immediately forgot how to play the Tong Its. Bingo, maybe most people here are already familiar with Bingo and can play it. I don't know if Bingo can be considered gambling or if it's really just a game. I also play Bingo but I'm not the type to actually pay too much attention for it, I usually only join Bingo at school especially when there is a prize to be won.

And yesterday I tried something new. That is to gamble online. I haven't done that since then and yesterday was the first time.

I saw a post on Noise Cash about a Gambling App and the name of the app is Rainbow Game. Based on her post, she earns a lot of money here. And I was enticed. You probably know that I'm really looking for extra income or anything else as long as I can make money. But she said it has an investment. You need to cash-in at least 100 pesos or about $2. You can use the money you cash-in to bet on different games.

I didn't think twice and tried it right away. I clicked the link she put in the post and I immediately downloaded the app. Then I cashed-in 100 pesos. At first I thought it was a scam because after I cashed in, the 100 pesos did not appear in my account. But I tried to contact the customer service and after a few minutes the amount I cashed-in appeared in my account.

The game I only play was Color Game all the time even though they have many other games. Because I don't know how to play them and I think that maybe the money I will bet will be wasted because I might just lose because I don't know how to play. They also have Tong Its in their games, but like I said earlier, I don't know how it is either. That's why I don't have a choice and I can only play was Color Game.

I know that others here are familiar with Color Game but for those who don't know, I will explain it quickly. You have a choice of colors, usually there are 6 colors. There are 3 dice containing 6 colors that you can choose from. When the 3 dice are rolled and what color comes out, that will have the price. You can bet any color or all the colors, it just depends on you if you have a lot of money and you really want to have a big chance of winning. You can bet any amount, from 1 peso and above. Once the color you bet on hits, the amount you bet will be doubled. For example you bet 100 pesos on blue and green and that color came out of the dice so it means the 100 you bet on blue will be 200 pesos and the 100 you bet on green will also be also 200 pesos. It's that easy. So in short you just have to guess in this game.

And it was last night when I started playing. My money was 120 pesos before I played because I got a free 10 pesos when I cashed in 100 pesos and I got 10 pesos because of the Lucky Code. When I first started playing I was always winning. I only bet 1 to 10 pesos per game and I don't bet more than that. I did reach my money of more than 150 pesos. But as time goes on, I always lose. My 150 pesos became only 100. And when I noticed that I was losing straight away, I stopped.

Just like they say, in gambling you always really win at first but when it takes too long, your winnings will be taken back from you. Because it's a gamble.

That's why I'm thinking now if I should continue playing. The minimum withdrawal is 300 pesos, so if I want to get back what I cashed in, I have to earn 300 pesos first. But I also think about what if I only lose in the game, so the money I cashed in will be wasted. But when I stop playing, I won't be able to get my 100 pesos left there because the minimum withdrawal is 300 pesos, so my money will just pile up there for nothing.

I don't know now what next step I should take. Please guys suggest what is good to do hahaha.

But all I can say now is that I'm not really lucky with those gambles.

And that's all for today. I hope you like and enjoy reading this article of mine. Thank you so much. Happy weekend to all of you!


I made it in Canva

All image used in this article are screenshots of mine in the App

6
$ 0.54
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
$ 0.01 from @Moooniac
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That's why I don't do gambling pero tumatayo ng lotto eh noh haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahha okay lang po atleast sa lotto 20-50 pesos lang po tinataya at once a day lang po. Sa sugal hanggang maubos po kasi pera eh ahhaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha opo tsaka sobrang bihira lang din hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Takot ako sa gambling talaga😂takot akong matalo kaya kahit anong invite ng isa kong friend ,hindi ko pinapansin😅 Pero okay na din yan atleast ,na experience mo din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga po. Atleast ngayon alam ko na po kung anong feeling ng nagsusugal. Hehhe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is a bad spirit in gambling. No matter how someone says he has quite, he will still be tempted to gamble

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is what happen to me. So my 100 yesterday is just 50 now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sorry for that. This also do happens to me. 3 days ago, I lost some money to football betting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gambling is really ridiculous right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not in gambling, I knows some but betting kind of not really for me, it's kind of waste of time and money haha. Hmm thats weird, having a maximum payout sometimes fishy to me too, well the thing is that don't let your money loss even just $2 it could count a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo nadala na po ako. Hindi na po ako uulit talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I secretly did online gamble pero di ko na inulit, wala naman ako ginastos honestly. Try mo ate mag-top up ng 200 diyan tapos cash out na haha at least nabawi mo 100 mo hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good idea pero ang bad news doon kulang na kasi sa 100 yung balance ko eh hahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago