I Enjoy Using Noise.App

22 53
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

We all have been kept busy due to the new social media platform that we have been using for a few days. I'm sure you know the platform I'm talking about. It's no other than noise.app. I didn't use it for a few days but I went back to the site when my friends advised me to begin to use it again. Also, I saw a lot of posts here about the noise.app which gave me an idea of how to run the app when I'm back using it. I started using it again three days ago and I'm enjoying it. I'm earning little or no amount per day. I asked my friends and I was told that it could be because I have a little number of followers. In case you want us to be friends on noise.app, my username is Bisolammy. My name is so unique that only I bear the name😊.

What do I enjoy using noise.app? If I was earning well, I would have said it was because of the earnings but it's not. I love to meet with different people from different parts of the world. I have always said this in a lot of my articles. I love the fact that I see different people, typing in different languages. I also love the fact that a lot of people there are nice and accommodating just like we are here too. Another major thing I love about noise.app is that you don't need to write much. I think one major reason why writers battle with writer's block is because whatever topic they have chosen to write about, they need to be able to write it in full detail and if it's not in full detail, it should be something we can read for some minutes. But on noise.app, you can just share what you are doing at that time. That's if you feel like sharing with people.

Another thing I love is the message feature. I'm a fan of any social media network that will allow us to send messages to our friends. It's cool. Honestly, I cannot count how many times I have texted my friends and we have talked about some things. I even begin to chat with strangers who later became my friend. As I said earlier, the users of noise.app are so accommodating so you gotta be free with everyone on the site. I chat with people that I have not met before. I chat with people that are not from my country and I love the fact that we always share experiences. I remember when a Filipino friend was telling me that he would like to pay a visit to Lagos😊. It's just the way people are united over there for me. I love unity and I love users of noise.app

Lastly, another thing I love about noise.app is the earnings. I believe that if my friends are earning well now, I will also earn well. It is just a matter of time. It's not how much people are earning that is making me like the earning method. I love the earning method because they can easily send to our BCH wallet without us requesting for withdrawal. That's just like auto withdrawal. I love that. Also, I love the fact that we don't see each other's earnings. I guess they did that because of jealousy. They don't want users to be jealous of one another so they used the best method by not showing how much users have made.

Above all, BCH is a blessing to everybody. It is a blessing to the community. It is a blessing to me and to you. For once, I never regretted being a part of this wonderful family. This is my home and I can't go a day without visiting this platform. It's part of me. I wonder what I will be doing if I don't visit these platforms.

Also, if you have a method in which I can use to increase the number of my followers so fast, please let me know. I wish to be part of the 100+ followers too.

Long live readcash

Long live noise.app

Long liveBCH .

25
$ 2.15
$ 1.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 12
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

When I joined it said I need to be invited before I can post there. How do I get invited because I want to start posting there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since the day I opened my account there and followed some people, I haven't gone back. 😭😭😅😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Check it are Don't be lazy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish I could spend more time there. Good to know you are having fun with the app.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the idea of the app, I even registered already through a friend's link. Still waiting for some things to get off my hands before I get back to it and noise.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I unfortunately don't have it as it seems like it's invite only.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the noise app interface more than noise cash however I would love for it to have monetization enabled as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love it too🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll just be reading your writes daily for daily motivation on these sites.

I've not been serious on NoiseApp recently but I went back two days ago. I'm following you already.

They should please start real payment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have been serious jare Make dem start confirm payment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Um glad you are enjoyng noise.app. i have an account there to but have not yet paid much time there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here. I just started to use it well too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's fun there!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. We are having some cool fun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, my friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow...I have an account in noisecash but I can't really used it like readcash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh that's cool too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have noise but idk how to improve it haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Noise.app is really new and wonderful place where we can find our old and new friends. Unfortunately, some people have closed "Send messages " feature for privacy.. I am waiting for next new update of Noise.app now.. Because, I am receiving money into #BCH only.. New update will favourable for all users..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so. Thanks for your time😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy to observe you on noise.app. This application is quite new and have a brand in social world. I hope sooner people will realize real power of BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. I know the power of BCH will be known to the world soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago