Earn 100 points above on read.cash without an article?

62 452
Avatar for Agilaxxx
3 years ago

How to accumulate more points in RC without article? and without violating any rules?

As a newbie or even old timer will encounter is question on there mind. I can't fully answer it on this article but I can give you some rough idea how it can be. If you ask me why I'm confident on it because I use my first 3 days here to observe,ask and research about this RC community platform. and I learn a lot which you can also do.

why I waste my 3days time on that?

  • BECAUSE AS A USER OF PLATFORM ISNT BETTER TO KNOW WHAT KIND OF ENVIRONMENT WILL YOU INTERACT? ISNT BETTER TO KNOW WHAT BENEFITS YOU CAN ACCUMULATE IN A PLATFORM YOU WANT TO TRY.

Now this is my 3days of hard work result is.

From my first day upon finishing my registration and reading the road map of this read.cash which is posted by @Read.Cash I first saw the name of @scottcbusiness which I started to subscribed and join the community where he is belong to. on that time I started to like the RC since I learn A lot about the cryptocurrency then I encountered @alberdioni8406. this 3 people article mostly about cryptocurrency and about the platform of RC so you can try read there works to understand some what you what to know about this topic.

before I sleep I made my first article. and on the 2nd day I used rd when I open it up I received a 0.01$ worth of BCH. I laugh my self is that what my article worth of ? and I'm already disappointed of course since I waste effort to write for the first time an article and it didn't succeed. and I receive a notification about @alberdioni8406 published new and I started to comment there then my points is starting to rises. but in afternoon my points stop to rises so I start to research how points work?

And this is what I learn.

points can accumulate by:

read article

like article

leave a comment on article you read

viewed on your article.

invite of your article.

And I know you already know that right but how it's really work that's what we need to know because sometimes even if you read a an article why points still not change? or even leave a comment or like it there still freeze of point?

well this is what I observe from my 2nd day to 4th day I used that 2 days doing try to interact to other user of rc reading there article comment and like it and this is what result brings it to me you can also watch the videos below to see it on your own eyes.

what did you found out? from my videos ? did you see what I only did and from 92.9 in just 10mins its jump from 101.5 pts. I only capture that this afternoon.

here another proof of my observation yesterday I keep screenshot every time I do comments.

at 12:09 AM I only had 52.2 points and after few hours it become like this

WHAT IS THE MASSIVE REASON FOR THAT JUMP POINTS DID YOU BELIEVE THAT IT WAS ONLY FROM THE WORD COMMENTS AND READS? HERE IS THE COMMENT SECTION WHERE I GET THAT POINTS.

I'm thankful on my conversation with @Jane which I been hook and I get that massive points from it. as you can see I don't comment with few words only or repeated which the most reason why other lot of points without deduction.

The most important thing is all that points comes only from comments, read without article imagine if you already make your own article and you can entertain more people from.that how much points can you gather at then just be sure it's not treated as spam which everyone know already what is the.meaning to be spam.

So only my advice for everyone who can read this try to walk the right path and the points will come to you without deduction.you can gain not only money but also experience how to write. if no idea how to.write articles then get on comment section first visit only the.section that will gain your interest so you can say something about and not just drop a ransom comments that way while your doing that you can get.some idea for upur next topic on your article.

Visit my other article for more details

My growth in read.cash

Note: the comments box is open for your opinion :-) happy day to all. keep it up RC

Sponsors of Agilaxxx
empty
empty
empty

30
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @Road.Cash
$ 0.01 from @Eirolfeam2
Sponsors of Agilaxxx
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Agilaxxx
3 years ago

Comments

Ang galing mo kabayan meron palang filipino dito akala ko konti lang madami pala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I still don't get this. Are you trying to say that there is a point system here apart from the bch tipper?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad I read this article, it is helpful, especially to newbies like me. I will try to keep all this information in mind. Hope to read more from you..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's interesting though. And obviously will help the new contributors. In this days, it's easy to get someone who can handle your article writing assignment. You can also do it by using an app. Just search on Google for the best Android and iOS app for essay writing https://softwaretested.com/android/6-best-android-and-ios-apps-for-essay-writing/ Enjoy your best time with it. LOL!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Conditions and consistent outcomes article is the most straightforward and connecting kind of paper a conditions and intelligent outcomes article explain the justification for a schoolsincleveland is a common assignment in auxiliary school and colleges and proposing a solution essay topic ideas. In an Essay Kitchen creating organization, conditions, and coherent outcomes papers are not difficult to make instantly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks you help a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats a golden information for us. It means that if we are not quite familiar with writing post, we can interact to other users post & leave a relevant comment and we can earn good amount of points. Brilliant analysis by you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for it. It wasn't only comes from me it thanks to a those writer who give me hint about so i only I did is do a fact evidence to prove it to anyone im happy to know that it could help others too since it took my time and i feel its already paid off

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great you shared a great article here now you know what boost it up and let's see what happen💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats what I had from learning to all of you bro im trying to do each of your advice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice let's see what your article will bring to you as soon you expected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ill update you about it so we can see i already boost this article for 8 hours already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant now let's wait for it🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah lets see the result for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good information

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing useful information

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing your experience and your hard work. I something will b understand so basic things understand is startly understand very tough but teacher is best and guide you in own level then students understand is easily you are my teacher now you are best representator you are best motivated again thanks tell me basic points about readCash app thank you very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the article, it paints me a better picture on how the system works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry to tell but this rule of points was already just in a past which is the read.cash had already changes the rules

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article should be taught to all the spammers out there who are hijacking the comment box of every article on this site with nonsense stuff. Thank you for the hardwork of putting this up. Indeed there is a way to earn points without copying and then pasting other people's articles. Good job. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

there is a lot of people doing like that they think copy-paste comment will bring there future more points bit they don't know that there action can lead them of being reported and get punish or ban in this platform. Yes it easy to make new account but it will only lead you more on problem situation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the information, tutorial and proof of your hard work. This article shows you and proved you that observation is a good skill to earn and to learn. Recently I notice it too, when I just do is to published a article my point stuck up so I find a solution and comment to the other Article. Then I notice that my point went up little by little. So I just think that is because of a delay. So I publish a article again but again the points stuck up. So I do some Experiment I just comment for a day and not publishing any article then my points went up than publishing any article. So giving thoughts to other article will pay you more. Again, Thank You for informing us and those who just started with this site. I hope all of will earn points more than we earn for now!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will not only earn points its also help you to encounter an idea for your next article by keeping interact on article that you are interested in. Everyone think that having alot of article and subscriber will give them alot of points. They didn't think first that if your article don't had impact on audience it will not going to get viewer and no points will given to you. If they read carefully the read.cash agreement they will notice that it will gain points by a certain number of viewers only and attracted comments. So even you only had 1 article as far that article will gain audience everyday it will give you points also then you'll gain more points once that 1 article only will hit a certain viewer like a bonus level

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a reviewer of Anime/manga/light novel or something like and I focused on working on that so I try to be more unique than the other article here who just focus on Crypto currency or on how to earn money from this site or the other. But I think you will earn more in this site by doing those. Having a lot of articles is not totally useless as I just found out yesterday. Article with no interaction does not earn. But the system of this site automatically advertise some of your unique article but it is delay by a day or a two to be advertise. But you will receive some earning from those but later. I agree that an article without impact on the community or the viewer you target for the article will not earn some points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you try to link your article on reddit,facebook, and twitter? viewer points not only work inside read.cash you can gain interactions from visitor thats reason why its better to had a quality exclusive article so it gain its own reputation not only inside of the platform but also outside that was link on the platform. It can shared by other people. Also there is boosting function which will help you gain more audience for 1 article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did not yet try those function of this site. But Thank you for the information, I'll try it soon enough if I have some confidence to share my article on any of the social media sites. I have tried boosting one of my best article but I think it did not work out hahaha how unfortunate of me. I just receive some additional 2 view for that. But one of my article did got some huge number of views by doing nothing. But only view no reaction from viewers how really sad and unfortunate of me. Seems like the interest of the viewer and writer here is on Money and Crypto and some what like the said.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what writer you want to be? And what topic your article is ? Let me check maybe i can give some little advice like they did to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to be a text blogger of Anime /Manga/Manwha/Manhua/Light Novel that I have been watching or reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If thats i think try to look and research for news on like when us the release of this where it could be read. And even an update event for it. Than giving them about what they already know also make your title attractive try to read my other article i give some idea there how to make an article base on my interview to them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thanks for the advice and for the time you have given to me even I do not have much value in this community hahaha. I surely try to your article to find more advice to enhance my writing and articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every visitor of my article is worth for my time im the one who needs to thank you you give my article much more value

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice way Plzz like comment back on my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for passing here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend for sharing your observation and thought about gaining points. I might say yes one day i have also got more than a 100 pts without having any articles at all only comments readings and liking that was only my source and yet i still gain enough points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that is true i keep observing till now my target now is how to make more points using an article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats a valid point you mentioned. If youngive time to read the post and give constructive to the point comment, then this platfrom reward you for your work and I will target writing and keep.user's engaged to my upcoming posts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah that's true rc only give points on actual relevant comment and how they can monitor it. that was already out of our reach of understanding but the bonus point is give on the meet condition as per comments given by comment or and author

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lot more value is added to conversational to the point argument.. You must have experienced this as well..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep I experience it many times bit not all arguments give fact points sometimes it deduct points I experience that twice time since I did for 3 days is monitoring my points per my action that time I had 60+ something and it down on 57 pts I don't know which of my action trigger that thing if I'm not wrong remembering that was when I made a mistake I send message twice at that time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That pretty much it. That is how random rewarder works interacting productively to other users make your points add up. Hard works indeed always being paid. Tomorrow it will be doubled, I just presume. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already gained the words experience of writing some in English too haha even I'm not much good on it then waiting for the bonus of my hard work which is money :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not just about money but also the praise and good comments in your articles are bonus too. ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its had it give me goose bump to make more effort for my next work since I feel that thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By the way dear, about the point system, you can notice that sometimes it's moving so slow even if you made so many long comments, and sometimes it stop, don't worry bout that because it's normal. Ph and UK time are different, and we obviously have more than 20k active users here., so the distribution of points is sometimes delayed but you'll be surprised the next day that you're points it doubled because some of it are supposed your gain points from yesterday when the points froze.

Lets understand that the points per price is also volatile, the more active users we have here, the cheaper price per points. And we should also avoid posting many articles in one day, 1-3 is enough, coz too much articles per day here will cause traffic and overloading in the system. You notice sometimes there's is an ad about overloading or traffic here appearing when you reload your site . Again the points isn't constant, sometimes it's low sometimes high. So we shouldn't focus on that 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for this heads up actually I already experience it but I'm not sure thought it was because the boosted article is collecting first the points before they give it to you since this is my first time to do an article with boost. and I'm not going to do a article everyday since my goal is not repetive or copy article, My goal is to have a quality article not quantity so I can be proud of for each article made here even its a failure or success since did a lot of effort for each of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the spirit. Keep it up and you'll get what you wanted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah I'm very thankful for every person I meet who I did encounter each day I learn something new that was useful for my everyday life just reading the informative article than rant and rubbish article that no value at all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a good and comprehensive observations my friend. I read also somewhere here in Read Cash that if you comment on an article and the author replied and you have a engaging in a conversation it will trigger the Random Rewarder, thus having you a chance of getting more points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is true the longer you guys talk and stick in the topic you 2 will gain a double points which I shown already above.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe our conversations will send a signal and the Random Rewarder will detect it then make us priority in giving more points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They only give that on the right person i think but we cant get proof for that thing so we cant get evidence for it haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a good side of you being very observant and gather evidence before publishing articles about the matter or topic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its better to post a quality article with proof of evidence so your audience will grow little by little because they started to trust your work. And they will not missed your update since they know you only make a quality and not quantity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also got higher points after reading every articles, liking and commenting like for maximum of sixty words minimum of five to six words.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

That's what i observe too also make sure some grammar is correct its also can affect the points there is some in tagalog words that wasn't count as words to make points that is why even I'm filipino i keep trying to use english every nose already bleeding haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago