Planting Radish and Gaining Passive Income

6 28
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

We are mid-way through the current season in dCrops and things are ticking along nicely. Most of my crops do not need to be harvested for another 2 or 3 days. However, my first radish crop was already ready.

Therefore, I harvested my radish.

It yielded $13 shares and was a one-star.

I then needed to buy some new radish seeds on the market and plant them.

With the radish planted, everything was now running nicely until the end of the season.


source

Previously, I have mentioned that I aim to get to at least 20k CROP power. This is because when you hold at least 20k CROP power, you can take part in the daily reward pool payouts. The payouts have been over 200% APY at times! The best way to boost CROP power is to buy packs as they count as 2000 CROP power.

So far I have purchased 7 BETA packs and will hold them to boost my CROP power. Once I buy 3 more, I will easily be over the 20k CROP power requirement. The requirement is to have over 20k CROP power average in the last 15 days.

Thats it for this update.

Thanks for reading.

Credits:

The title image and screenshots are taken from source unless otherwise specified.

Sponsors:

Sponsors of mypathtofire
empty
empty
empty

Sign Up:

Let's connect : mypathtofire

5
$ 0.61
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ZeroRequiem
$ 0.05 from @Kolus290
+ 2
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

Comments

It is indeed very profitable. But the problem is that is it really legit and it has come to stay because there are many scam out there.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Don't risk any money that you aren't prepared to lose 100%. There are no risk-free investments. So far the game is good for me and is some fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really see it is a good investment, especially the daily payouts that have exceeded 200% APY, I'll settle for 80% hahahaha, greetings and blessings my brother.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It sounds good. Good luck!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Starting a second profession I see, becoming a gardener or farmer. =)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, those green hands are being put to use! lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago