She's Demotivated.

16 29
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Honestly, I am not motivated to write anything today. Also, I don't have anything to write about. You know there are sometimes that you will feel very lazy and no topic will come to your head. I've read a lot of articles passing little or no information here😅. The only thing I was able to know is that the person does not have any topic to write about. The same thing is happening to me right now. I think I should ask some questions.

Have you ever been to an audition? When I talk about auditions, it may be a movie audition, music audition, or any kind of audition that you may ever think of. If you have been to an audition, how was it? How were you able to be so brave to face the audience? A lot of people are always scared when it comes to auditions or interviews and at the end of the day, they may not get picked because they're too scared and could not comport themselves.

Have you ever had stage fright? Firstly, I will explain what stage fright is. Stage fright is the mood of fear on or before going to the stage. It happens to a lot of people and I got to realize that they may not do well at the end of the day because of fear. Also, I think people are always cautious of themselves when acting. They are always trying to be perfect instead of doing the little they can do and also doing it well. Trying to be perfect fvcks a lot of people up.

Are you always scared of writing exams? I'm a very brave person. I have no fear in me. No matter what happens or how something goes, I won't get scared. That's just me and I'm in love with that. There are times that I've traveled for more than nine hours without telling anyone but I won't get scared. I've done a lot of crazy things that did not scare me so exam is just a normal thing to me. I don't get scared of writing exams. I also have one habit of always eating before entering the exam hall. I won't say because I have an exam to write, I won't eat. I love food and food keeps me in form.

Are you scared of heights? I'm very much scared of heights. I saw a guy this morning in a very tall building. He was sitting on the balcony so I was wondering how he sat there without being scared. I can't even stay a second there. I remember when I went to Idanre hills which has about 600+ steps. I could not complete climbing the stairs because I'm scared of heights.

As I said earlier, I don't know what to write about.

Have a nice day everyone❤❤.

13
$ 1.22
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @qheer92
$ 0.02 from @Alther
+ 7
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

I also remembered when I was a kid that we used to receits bible verses. So whenever it is my turn and I am given mic, my voice is not always clear as it will look like I have hot yam in my mouth. Ever since then, I have never hold mic to see if I dropped the habit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When it comes to exams I don't get scared because I think that it is necessary and I have to write in exam otherwise I will be considered as fail student

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly!!! That's the way I always feel too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It also happened many times with me. Sometimes my mind felt devoid of ideas, hence I love to write about my daily routine. Yup, you can make a good try by doing something special.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh, thanks for your idea. I'm so grateful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well in the end you still did manage to write something so kudos to you! Cheers!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I guess not knowing what to write happens to everyone 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ooh and you won't even feel like writing anything😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have not been to any audition before, kilo kan mi pelu audition 😅😅😅. I am sometimes scared of heights, sometimes I might not even be scared of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm always scared of heights ooh😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now I may announce TheGuy to come on stage, everyone looking at me damm he passed out, lol. Hearing the name of stage only gave me shivers but now it's fine. I am not that confident in public speaking but not bad also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh that's normal. It's nothing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also a brave girl never afraid of exams. Honestly speaking I also have hyphobia. We have lots of similarities that we can relate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you're right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I once had a terrible stage fright, it was a funny and experience too, whenever am confidence about the exams, reading extensively am not scare, am terrified of heights

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good to know about you

$ 0.00
1 year ago