How I Meet God Almost Every Day

22 156
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: God, Humans, Empathy, Compassion, Dream, ...

Have you ever met the supreme creator?

The question is so simple. Yet the answer seems to be a tough one.

  • "Have you ever met the supreme creator?"

  • We may not explicitly meet the supreme creator, i.e., God, in the real world.

As it stands in the folklore, many gospels, and most scriptures on the divine entity, the supreme creator comes once in many years.

  • What is the reality?

Once in a while, the common mass may feel the presence of the supreme creator.

  • I will tell you some of my experiences with reality.

<+> It is my very personal perception!


Why don't we explicitly see the supreme creator around?

Whoever has created this infinite universe, that special person might be knowledgable, wise, highly skilled, and empathetic.

  • The divine creator might have several maintenance staff members or true representatives to look after the entire universe.

  • Unfortunately, the so-called religious leaders, in my humble view, seem not to be divine almighty's representatives in the true sense!

Once Einstein commented or posed a question about whether the supreme creator (whoever he/she might be) had alternative designs of the universe or formulated the present "optimum" design of the universe and its habitats.

  • Considering the rules of nature and science, it is not difficult to guess that the supreme creator or a group of self-creating entities exists somewhere, and keeps a vigil on the creations.

Now, the initial question and postulates may be explained by the interactions in everyday experiences in the real world.


In the real world, I experienced meeting God in Good Humans.

  • I often have the practice of looking for the sign of God in Good human beings.

There are plenty of encounters that have evidence of feeling the presence of good-hearted and empathetic human beings.


I met an empathetic father at the Newark international airport, in New Jersey, USA in February 1995.

  • I met a few good humans on a cold winter night at the Newark airport in February 1995. They helped me telephone my friend from a PCO. Those were the days when there were no mobile phones, and the Internet has just arrived for elite government organizations!

  • A browned-skinned father saw me near the exit of the airport frantically trying to call from a coin-inserting PCO telephone booth. I was trying to call, and the machine asked me to insert exactly 85 cents. I didn't have exact coins to insert!

  • The father patted my shoulder and inquired about the problem. Then, he took out his money wallet and inserted the exact amount of coins. I could call my friend's home landline number, who then came to pick me up from the airport.


Prof. H. John Caulfield, the celebrated American Physicist, visited India at my invitation in March 2011.

Prof. Caulfield was the Guest Editor of the March 1984 issue of the National Geographic Magazine that printed the world's first hologram of an eagle on its cover!

Prof. Caulfield was on the board of governors in at least ten tech corporations! He was featured in so many tech news magazines, including the "Byte" magazine.

  • In March 2011, I happened to meet another good human in the celebrated Late Prof. H. John Caulfield who visited India from the US on my invitation at the age of 72 for the first time!

  • Two senior professors of the Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Delhi came to that very small student-organized conference to meet Prof. Caulfield!

  • An ex-director of IIT Delhi called me to ask about Prof. Caulfield's stay in Kolkata because Prof. Caulfield emailed him my phone number and insisted he should ask me about Prof. Caulfield's itinerary in India.

  • At least twelve professors of the University of Calcutta came to that conference to meet Prof. Caulfield. Most of those professors I hadn't even invited because it was a too small conference!

I encountered a real human being in Prof. H. John Caulfield who mentored me remotely until his kind soul left the planet earth in January 2012.

Prof. Caulfield was diagnosed with pancreatic cancer in September 2011. He could mentor me remotely for about 11 months (January 2011 - November 2011).


The equation that reveals God is simple: Good Humans = God

I met God in Good humans so many times in my real-world encounters!

  • I don't even remember all such encounters with good humans!

  • Sometimes, I remember fragments of interactions here and there.

  • Currently, the people of West Bengal, India see another connection with the almighty in the Kolkata High Court Judge Mr. Abhijit Gangopadhyay who relentlessly wrote very strong verdicts against the corrupt ministers.

  • This is, for the first time, in the Indian judiciary that a High Court Judge continually writes verdicts against the sitting cabinet ministers for corruption charges.

The equation that defines who is God is very simple.

<+> Good Humans = God

Thinking that any Good thing is a direct blessing from God is constructive.


Postscript (evidence-based personal belief)

God is a concept created by humans proclaiming all good things.

I believe in Good humans, their positive intentions, and their good actions.

  • Good humans are my God.

  • I don't trust the so-called prophets and religious leaders.

Who knows if all those stories are created to cheat the common mass?

Nature has enough evidence.

  • Some truth is hidden and buried inside the earth.

  • Some truths are coming out in the air. But, the mainstream news media are trying to hide them from people's eyes!

The relationships between the ruling political parties, religious organization and their leadership reveal the true picture of human society.


[Sponsor of this article]

Image Source TheGuy – Follow him on Noise and Hive for more insights.


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2022 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at  

OdyseeLinkedInTwitternoise.cashread.cashpublish0x, and Facebook

Lead Image:  ReadCash image search feature partnered with Unsplash.

All other images are either drawn/created by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#humans #god #compassion #empathy #dream #reality

Sep 29, 2022

24
$ 4.25
$ 2.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @TheGuy
$ 0.20 from @Meher-Mah
+ 15
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: God, Humans, Empathy, Compassion, Dream, ...

Comments

It is true that we will not see God into the world he created. and I agree with the good people you give = God equation. And I think it might be possible for us to see God when they created it. We can give many examples of this: in the cloud, rain, tree, snow, flowers, animals and most importantly good people.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Connecting Good with God is my natural thinking.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wonderfull idea

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meeting God personally for me is impossible because I am a sinner. Well, we all are. But feeling is presence, I must say, I did experience that so many times. Or I should, everyday of my life. Even in my darkest hours.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, we can feel the presence of God in good humans, nature, etc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I often tell people that God doesn't come down to help people instead He uses good people to help people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is very much true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is told that humans take the form of Almighty. When we really need them, in your words explicitly. Communication with Almighty is a must so when in need he takes any form.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thinking that any Good thing is a direct blessing from God is constructive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We might never have seen God face to face but I've had my encounter with Him that doesn't involve physical interaction.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Perfect. That is the point. Same here. I feel the presence of God in Good humans.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've never met God but I can feel His presence in my life everyday most especially in my critical times.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel the same thing. I also feel seeing God in all Good human beings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We could not meet our Creator Almighty Allah. But we want to do good deeds in the world to meet him in the hereafter. Our relationship with God is of the heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I try to do all good things on this earth because I don't know my status after leaving this earth. I meet God in all good human beings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I get up early in the morning on the voice of Azam from mosque which day come to almighty Allah, prayer is better then sleep. I took it call from Almighty and ran to the mosque at 5.30am . I pray and knee down in its praise, I feel that I met my creator!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Prayer gives mental solace and inspiration for the day's work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We as humans should be a living expression of God's love..... " God is an entity whose center is nowhere but circumference everywhere". Blaise Pascal said that 😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God is a concept created by humans proclaiming all good things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm.. this is another good one. I seriously want to believe that you believe in the existence of God

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My God exists in all good things and actions of the living kingdom. It includes plants, animals, humans, and nature. It includes Sun and other extraterrestrial entities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago