Am I not doing the right thing?

11 30
Avatar for mcjerry
1 year ago

Yes I should ask you all, publishers on read.cash . Am I really doing the right thing, am I really doing what I am supposed to do or I am getting it wrong and doing it wrongly?

Like I have said in one of the article I previously wrote that u have been a member here in this platform for more than 1 year now but never write an article or upvote other articles or comment. And this is because I thought it will be difficult to be tipped by other users. But recently I met someone, a publisher here on this platform, @Bisolammy . She is the one that convinced and encouraged me to be back here and be active. She even did some videos for me on how to be successful here. She made me know that if I am able to write articles and interact in other users articles that I will be able to earn some BCH.

I was convinced and starter posting articles here. On my first day with an article, I earned nothing. But because she told me that it will be gradual process, so I continued and starting from the second day, I started earning little by little. And after the fourth day, I earned up to $3 and this made me to be happy. But recently for 4 to 5 days now, my earnings is slow has I have not earned up to $0.2 and this earnings is tip from other members. The Random Rewarder is not rewarding me.

Today I stumbled into an article on how some publishers have been giving monthly reports of there earnings to motivate others and this brought the idea of writing this article. Because I thought of myself as my earnings is low, and I am being active on this platform, posting comments, upvote other users and tipping them. But recently my earnings is stagnant, this is bringing discouragement to me.

But I am a stubborn guy that don't relent easily like that. I always want to try new tips to make me successful in things I do. And to achieve this, I will need your help and advise. I don't know why u am experiencing this. So that is why I am asking you guys to tell me what I should be doing or not do to boost my earnings here. I want you guys to be my teacher and I a student learning from you. And thank you for your time.

8
$ 0.12
$ 0.03 from @Betduce
$ 0.02 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of mcjerry
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mcjerry
1 year ago

Comments

Keep pushing you will get there, I presently faced challenges too and was also encourage

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still don't give up. Also, make sure you are not violating the rules. Stay motivated!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. I will not stop but keep going

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A week of interaction and daily posting is needed to write over this question, even though as an old user I see you have only posted for 3 days recently actively and in my view they aren't enough if you have a one year old account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am busy with other things. I will spare some time to be active.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's ok . When i was just starting here , i also don't get rewards. And every now and then just like recently for 2 days Rusty did'nt visit my 2 articles in a row but it's perfectly fine. It really happen for most of the writers here so don't give up , keep on writing and engage to some writers that you choose to follow. Goodluck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you and I will do just that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Some days are like that" were the words of the guy that introduced read dot cash to me. He told me he has gone for days without earning any tip from Rusty (The Rewarder). And just like you, he was worried, but he persevered and it paid off later. I think every user experience moments of Rusty's tip drought. And as long as your account is not blacklisted, Rusty always returns.

So publish consistently (daily), avoid plagiarism (ensure your content is original), and engage (like, comment, and tip other users and reply to comments that need a response). I wish you success in your read dot cash endeavors. May Rusty smile on you soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you , your words are encouraging. I will keep going and not stop.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are days that you won't earn anything. It happens a lot and there are days that you will earn so much that you will ask yourself if you have brined Rusty. That's how it is

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh thank you for enlightening me. I will not stop but continue

$ 0.00
1 year ago