I met a fellow BCH lover at the mechanic workshop

0 197
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
1 year ago

So few days ago, I shared an article on my plans to make a possibly effective contribution to the development and promotion of Bitcoincash. It involves getting an old family car repaired so it could be registered for taxi. The summary of it all is that, once this car is repaired and I start working with it, I would be accepting BCH from passengers where and when possible, paste stickers that would introduce BCH to my passengers and also talk with them about BCH when possible. If you haven't gone through the article yet, you can check it out here:........ I have described my plans in full there.

I had since taken the car to the mechanic workshop and it has been diagnosed. I was disappointed as the estimation went well above my budget and my capacity at the moment. I thought it was a minor repair that wouldn't cost more than 200 dollars. I was intending to sort for the fund from every possible means including loan. But it happens that the gear box is condemned and needs replacement. That would cost about 500 dollars. The challenge is that, I don't have any reasonable source of income yet and I'm trusting that the taxi could serve as one once it becomes possible. Even though I haven't given up, I'm a little bit scared if I could come up with that amount at the moment.

Last Saturday, I went to check on the car to make sure it was safe at the workshop and to discuss with the engineer then, I met with this young man probably in his early thirties. He also brought his car for repair. While the engineer and his apprentices were busy trying to diagnose his car, we engaged in a conversation that led to why I was there. I told him about my plans to use my car for taxi. I wanted to stop there but I decided to use the opportunity to introduce someone new into the bitcoincash family.

To my greatest surprise, he was already so conversant with Bitcoincash. He told me of how he trades and also makes purchases with crypto. But when ever he wishes to make a transfer of crypto from one platform to a different platform, he converts everything to BCH because he enjoys the fast and lower transaction rate. He told me of his confidence and trust in Bitcoincash. He also gave instances where bitcoincash has saved him through seamless transactions. From his facial expression, I could sense the love and enthusiasm towards Bitcoincash. I didn't have to introduce or say much about BCH to him anymore. I only told him of the platforms where he could unite with other BCH lovers like himself.

I was very happy. I guess that's how you feel when you meet someone that your interests align. This is how I feel whenever I see someone giving these delightful testimonies about Bitcoincash. This coin is already writing its name in people's hearts and very soon it will be so popular that people would hardly do without it.

6
$ 4.86
$ 4.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Gabu
empty
empty
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
1 year ago

Comments