I Can Give You Drugs Dear

12 53
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Do you know about the drug business going around you? The drugs which catch youngsters' taste give them temporary pleasure and permanent brain damage?

People - There's no such business around my place only alcohols are available, are you sure about that?

Misconception

I used to think that drugs can't be in my locality they are only found in big rich metro cities but I was wrong, in fact, it's available in normal cities also just as in those glamorous cities. Some drugs are illegal and very harmful yet they circulate in your environment like crazy.

When Did I realize It, Do You Have Any Proof?

Well, if you want TheGuy not to be put behind the bars or any life risk then don't ask me for any proof as my words are enough, lol. In 2018, I went to graduate from college which I dropped off due to personal reasons the next year, and those college experiences of mine. I learned a lot of dark secrets. And the first thing was about drugs, it was just a month since I joined there and we had a fresher's party, I was still a very shy guy here and I had very less friends and so most of them were busy wooing girls, lol. And I was left, at the end of the party, I found a group outside when I went to the toilet. Giving confidently some powder to another guy wrapped in transparent wrapper, I was watching them carefully and they saw me and asked, Do you want some heavenly powder, it will kill all your worries and give you pleasure close to sex, lol. I asked them what is it! And they laughed and said approach us when you learn about this kid but don't dare to tell anyone or there will be severe consequences.

I was alone there so I didn't say anything and left the scene. I was still a very naive and innocent guy at that time. So didn't understand what they were selling or why even threatening me, and surprisingly I only see those people at events not in college in my one whole year.

But after some months, I matured a bit and realized what it was and how risky the situation I was in! It was probably 'Brown Sugar', an illegal harmful drug. I asked some of my friends they were also clueless that such business is impossible in this college but there was a passout senior of that college who used to live in my neighborhood and so one day I asked him about this that some students and event organizers sell those drugs and he literally asked me angrily are you an addict or you are looking for trouble, haha? I replied to him just for information. He still warned me not to fall for such things. He accepted such things happen.

Action On Drug Sellers

Recently a Model aged 21 from my city is caught in this business along with his family, looks like 5 of their members including her mother and brother were involved in this. They are arrested now and I think the person to introduce the drug business to her family members was the model herself because I have seen local guys how addicted they become by just taking 'Ganja' or Marijuana and Brown Sugar is some expensive shit and being a model those industries smokes of these drugs. Not that it's a bad sector but the environment is bad there to lure people into their trap easily.

A Reminder

Check with your college son, daughter, friend, or cousin if they are involved in such things and if possible educate them early not to take anything from never seen faces at parties especially.

Sponsor Of This Article:-

Image by Unity, Follow NoiseOdyseeLinkedIn, and an article for more info.

Final Thoughts

Drugs basically destroy youth life, seen it very closely, in fact, lost a great rich friend of mine due to this. He was already stoned from brown sugar and at a party, he drank a lot and slept and died like that. His rich friends got a murder case on themselves but in Autopsy report, the real reason came out. And they were bailed.

So be safe guys, if you want to feel high. Feel the success, growth, passion, and positivity and you will be stoned enough to enjoy your life.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telegram | Noise.app

16
$ 2.26
$ 1.01 from @Unity
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ayukyukyu2
+ 10
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Illegal drugs will just destroy ones life , and sad to say it cannot stop by authorities coz of corruption. Im afraid that there would come a time that it became normal using it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As long as authorities and officials are corrupted this will never be stopped. Because the knowledgeable people only take them even though knowing about the consequences.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hate drugs, drugs addicted and drug dealer, especially when they sell to children or use for this kind of act

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The people involved in this business are the most sickest person one can ever meet in their life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think no one can deny about dangers of drugs and also no one can deny from its existence around us. Educational institutions are prime target for the sellers and youth unconsciously falling in this pound.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Irony is people know how devastating it is still they choose to go for it. And people involved in these things are highly literate ones.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Till today, some people don't know that drugs are sold in there environment. There were times that drug selling locations were hidden, but now we can see them everywhere in my area.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, to be frank I also know some locations in my city. Once a year police raids the locations but nothing serious happens, probably due to corruption.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Drug addiction is really increasingly becoming such a problem in this modern world. It is actually quite scary to hear some drug related stories.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's filled with so many dark elements that anyone will be scared to know how it changes people.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Drug is really cruel in snatching lives. Several famous showbiz stars and Hollywood singers have lost their lives just because of this drug.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Drugs destroy career and then lives mostly the youths.

$ 0.00
1 year ago