Are You Suffering From Heartbreak? If Yes, This Is For You.

8 42
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

I think we all have one person we can't do without, presently. When I say someone we can't do without, I mean someone we can't go a day without talking to. Someone with who we always love to share our experiences between each other. Someone who means a lot to us and knows almost everything we are going through. Lastly, someone we love. If I begin to ask us all about the person we can't do without, a lot of us will talk about our partners. It's very cool. If I have a partner too, I won't go six hours without talking to him or hearing from him. Only a few people here will talk about their family or friends when I ask them to they can't do without. I always feel incomplete whenever I don't hear from my partner in a day. I won't even let that happen. I'm not the proud type. A lot of ladies usually say that if their man does not call them, they won't check on him too. It does not apply to me. I will check on you. I'm so soft and a lot of people have taken that for granted but I'm sure I will find the one made for me.

My best friend texted me yesterday and reported her boyfriend to me. She said she was noticing some red lights which means that it's likely for her boyfriend to break up with her. One thing I don't like is trying to interfere in relationship matters. I've done it and it did not end well. I realized that at the end of the day, a lot of these couples will turn their back on youπŸ˜…. So, I told her that I won't beg her man on her behalf. When my sister got home, she told me that her friend's boyfriend broke up with her. I was even shocked that her friend and my friend are facing similar issues. She said her friend cried too much in the office today and she had to tell her to go home and covered up for her whenever the boss asks of her. I know how painful it is to be used to someone and one day, he or she will tell you to stop whatever is going on between you two and that he does not want to see you again. It's crazy!!! I've had this feeling so many times and it makes my stomach rumble. I think there's a mistake a lot of people make whenever they are in relationships and when they get out of the relationship, it affects them a lot. A lot of people in relationships do not have other friends asides from their partner. It's cool but may not be helpful. What if you want to talk to someone and your partner is not available? Things like this will always happen.

How do you drift away from people like that? Imagine that your partner calls you to tell you that he's no longer interested. You've tried various ways of getting him back but all your efforts were futile. The first thing you should do is limit the number of times you call him in a day. You may want to call him to beg him. Some people may call a hundred times. If you used to call him ten times a day, reduce it to five. From five, you'll keep reducing until you no longer care about him again. Another thing you should do is practice your hobby. Everyone has his or her hobby. We all have the thing that we love to do all the time. When you practice your hobby, it keeps you busy. I noticed that whenever I'm busy with something I love, I always forget to text or call anybody including my boyfriend.

Also, find other people to talk to. At that point, you will want to talk to someone. One thing I notice about people who are not in a good mood is that they always want to say something. They want to talk to someone about something. They want a good listener. Talk to people, mix with people, go out with friends. If you go out with friends, by the time you get home, instead of you being bored, talk to the same friends about how much fun you had on that day. By the time you talk to your friends about how much fun you had, you'll feel sleepy and you'll wake up the next day😊. I should have recommended music but I won't. I realized that a lot of people listen to songs that suit their moods. It's normal. I do it too. If you're suffering from heartbreak and you're listening to love songs, you will cry. You may begin to remember the ecstatic memory you spent with the man and it will make you cry.

That's all for now. I hope this works out for those suffering from a heartbreak!!!

12
$ 2.52
$ 2.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @mcjerry
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 5
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

These are actually useful advices my friend. I have done these things when I was breaking from a break up and well I woke up one day and I did not care anymore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here, my friend. I have tried it twice and it worked for me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It does not apply to me. I will check on you. I'm so soft and a lot of people have taken that for granted but I'm sure I will find the one made for me

Omo! This kind of lady exist? Let me come for you then 😁😁.

Relationship has many probs jareh, and all these things that you listed work very well.

I pray it'll never happen to me, but when it happens, I'll just come here to write everything for the world to see and laugh out loud at the comments πŸ‹οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If u come here to write about it, I'll laugh at youπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heartbreak can be so painful because you miss the person for different reasons and then you can't met such person again. Because everyone is different

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly Heartbreak is painful πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really hard to comment on the issue for that was a girl thing, lol. I gave the idea that girls and only girls understand your feelings. So I will shut down for the moment hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HahaπŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Men will understand how men feel tooπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago