@olye580 activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Dreams come true with Dogecoin Investment and rese..."
Smart concept and standards as per demand.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am waiting for the strong signal
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dreams come true with Dogecoin Investment and reserve
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I Quit" can not stop me (Single mom)
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""I Quit" can not stop me (Single mom)"
1 year ago: commented on the article ""I Quit" can not stop me (Single mom)"
We sll should respect every single lady. I hate those guys who left their life partner.
1 year ago: commented on the article "DOD situation in our life"
Its life and i like to choose plan A. Do or die situation i like to handle.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"DOD situation in our life"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
DOD situation in our life
1 year ago: commented on the article "Unexpected thoughts make me restless"
Unexpected thinking most of the time affected our life. We have to do positive thinking.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unexpected thoughts make me restless
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Beauty Of "Real Stablecoins"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Students demand for Covid-19"
Covid-19 makes our life hell. I Don't like to see lockdown
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Students demand for Covid-19"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Students demand for Covid-19
1 year ago: commented on the article "Be aware from this fake crypto collector id in Ins..."
If she did it than she did wrong. . 50 cent is not fact. Fact is trust wolle.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One Of The Best Opportunities Currently On Offer From This Market
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4 Video Making Apps for Video Creators
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Beginning to Ending, everywhere is binding"
Yeah every Where we can see binding in our life. No rules if have we can enjoy our life.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beginning to Ending, everywhere is binding
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ramblings, first thing in a week
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lessening screen time
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wednesday is..
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am here | Love Story Part-1| "
I am waiting for the 2nd part
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am here | Love Story Part-1|
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am here| Love story Part-2 Start new journey wit..."
I like that part-2 of that story.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am here| Love story Part-2 Start new journey with promises
1 year ago: commented on the article "BCH will touch the skyline from low to high"
I saw BCH now low. But after see your post i got confident.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"BCH will touch the skyline from low to high"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH will touch the skyline from low to high
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulation bro for your achievement
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "My groom first conversation in my dream (Romantic..."
What a lovely story it is. I feel romance and wish to listen from my wife.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My groom first conversation in my dream (Romantic mood)
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Ups and Down "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ups and Down
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life is short don't make me hot (story of a Widow..."
All widow need support. I like to support all women
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is short don't make me hot (story of a Widow woman)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Social communication is the backbone of happiness..."
We all maintain Social communication. I love to maintain in social media
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Social communication is the backbone of happiness and sorrow
1 year ago: commented on the article "just check, wow I am back in "Mother's Day""
Happy Mother's Day to all mom. I love to give respect to all mom. You enjoyed a lot.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
just check, wow I am back in "Mother's Day"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introduction of mine | Aim and lots of dream |
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mirror image theory: A Strange Theory
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She was burnt to death...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
There is no place and time for beauty
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"one last shot" sometimes related with your fate.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read books to attempt in Bcs examination
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Write Online Articles to Make a Lot of Money
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Perfect Peace
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet the artist behind SEÑORLUPE
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Rising of the Shield Hero, Season 2: Ep. 1-3 Impressions
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Advantages of Raising Chickens
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Low budgeted hairstyle for women that last long.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are NFTs Worth It? (For Beginners)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Best Ways to Make Money Online
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Is Google Ads and 7 Benefits of Google Ads
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet the artist behind Lembas
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Start Selling On Etsy To Make a Lot of Money Online
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How strong was Krillin by the end of DBZ?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Five (5) weirdest weather occurrences
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My JAMB Mock Experience by Ozo
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The "Write What You Know" Trap
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin cash price will increase | 1000$ | predict..."
Prediction, hoping true.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Baisakhi Fair with excitement| Jabbar's Boli game..."
Memorable events
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ember Fund - Portfolio Construction & Hedging Strategies
2 years ago: commented on the article "Try to find special and holy night in ODD days of..."
We should do pray in special night.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Try to find special and holy night in ODD days of last 10 Ramadhan
2 years ago: commented on the article "Last wish of mine- Don't like to be more than 50-5..."
I like to live life 80 years. Hope to get this gift from creator.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Last wish of mine- Don't like to be more than 50-5..."
I like to live 80 years. Hope my creator will gift me.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Last wish of mine- Don't like to be more than 50-55 years
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My lovely house
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Enjoying My friend wedding
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"SHINGARA & PURI it's really tasty and delicious"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Well food" Renowned brand from Chittagong Bangladesh
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never escape yourself to help others in any situation (real story)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sweets and pasty, this night makes it tasty.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to "Mahe Ramadhan" 2022
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never hit Ok, give Love to your kids
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto currency open new era to earn money
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fresh Air and watermelon juice makes my day refresh
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I trust in "One Love" Part-1
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I trust in "One Love" Part-2
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I hate to celebrate and remind this day(Bangla new year)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dream to be in abroad-Philippines
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Gainer or loser" humanity makes you the chooser "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Gainer or loser" humanity makes you the chooser
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am stronger than your discrimination mentality"
You are happy.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am stronger than your discrimination mentality
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In the end Neji was right
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Making Money By Publishing Short Videos
2 years ago: published the article
Introduction of me & a investment heaven country.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Bludo and Bruno" my lovely pet animals"
I like to have pet animals as like you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Bludo and Bruno" my lovely pet animals
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love story "Remind me in your reminder list" part-..."
I am a romantic boy. I like to read love story.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love story "Remind me in your reminder list" part-1
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hey Hacker, stay away from our life."
Yeah we all should aware from hackers and hacking.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hey Hacker, stay away from our life.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stop talking behind and don't feel jealous "
I like your thoughts and yes i like to achieve heaven.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stop talking behind and don't feel jealous
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SuperUMAns #25 - Easter KPI and Egg hunt!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Starting My Journey!