"Well food" Renowned brand from Chittagong Bangladesh

8 37
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Well food, Shop, Showroom, Delear, Ownshop, ...

Date: 27 march, 2022

Sunday

Hello family how are you all? Have a good day. I hope all celebrate and enjoy your day. Its cool weather in our city. As i mentioned before i am from Chittagong Bangladesh. Today i am going to share something unique from Chittagong city. If i am not wrong foreigners don't know that brand name from Chittagong. Its one of the best friend who has own factories to make food and supplies to agent and delears. Today i went to monsurabad, Chittagong well food showroom. So i thought i can share this story with all of you. Hope i can familiar all of you with this brand.

Well food:

It is one of the biggest fast food company from Bangladesh.As we listen from different countries has different renowned brands of fast food like KFC, MacDonald, Burger king. Same in Bangladesh most familiar and tasty Burger, pizza , samossa, sweets, chicken bun, pasty, biscuits etc. Well food is one of the biggest company of Chittagong, Bangladesh. They have more then 1000 worker and more then 100 shafe in their factories. They supply those food item not only in Chittagong area they supply it all over the Bangladesh. They target mainly developed city. They have lots of dealers showroom and has own showroom also to sell their products.

They sell their products in two categories.

  • Own showroom/shop

  • Delears showroom/shop

Own showroom:

As a citizen of Chittagong, Bangladesh We all know that its a big company and its achieve customer demand. So its normal that they have lots of own showroom or shop where they sell their products. At early in th morning they supply their ready products to their showroom by company vehicle. They assure the products quality and quantity for each showroom or shop. Customer can biy their needed food items from well food showroom or shop.

Delears showroom:

Its a big company. But its give opportunity for others people to make deal with the company and give shop in center of the city area where lots of people work and gether. As like own showroom or shop at early morning company reached the food items to the dealers showroom or shop. Customer can collect their food as their choice.

Todays story of mine in well food:

After completed my office work i planned to come my rural area because i have some work and my wife got fever also. So i decided to come. So i came out from office 15 minutes before from ending time. I was walking to reach the bus which come to our local area. I was walking and waiting for the bus. Suddenly i got hungry and in my mind its came that i will eat fast food today. Generally i don't support or like to eat fast food. But i was so much hungry. In my thought that time came i can go to Well Food showroom or shop. So i went their.

There was one salesman. When i go to the shop he asked me sir what you will need? I look to the glasses where food was arranged. I ordered him 1 burger. He said sir here you have to eat standby position. Because we don't have permission for customers to sit in showroom or shop.I said its ok no problem. Suddenly i can not control my eyes to another side. I saw different types of sweets. I asked him the sweet price. I told give me a single pcs sweet. He said its ok no problem sir. I will share those moment pictures with all of you . I ate the burger and sweet. If you ask to comment about the taste than i will give 8.5 out of 10. It was noon. So that time taste missed few percent. But its ok but in between burger and sweet if i compare than i will give 100 Percent mark to the sweet. It was so yammy and delicious.

I ordered Burger & sweet

After complete the eating of burger and sweet i saw our location bus came in bus stop. The shop was located near bus stop. When i saw the bus than i rise up my hand and give them signal. They understand this . They saw they have sit to take customer in the bus. So i arrive to the bus and 1 hours later I reached to my destination.

Thanks for reading this. Hope I can familiar you about Well food.

All pictures captured by me. You will enjoy the pictures and food items.

Special thanks for all from @ Esp130

5
$ 0.92
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
Sponsors of Esp130
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Well food, Shop, Showroom, Delear, Ownshop, ...

Comments

Thanks for bringing this side of Bangladesh. I commonly saw the agriculture and some beautiful spots on Bangladesh but it's my first time to see a mini mall/store having my favorite desert; I like it:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok Kentucky I love this restaurant very much and I love all the meals they really serve. They have a very tasty burger. I hope your wife's health is better now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like to eat sweet. Burger is ok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dunnot actually know of Well good, but with your content and the lovely images here, I am beginning to get familiarized. What did you bring for me. Just kidding. Nice to meet you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know but if you come to my country we can take many food. Bangladeshi food is really tasty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow! You are promoting them. That's good.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will start promotional campaign.hahaha. its feeling awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago