Never hit Ok, give Love to your kids

6 31
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Cry, Crying, Kids, Asked, Smile, ...

Hello friends from all over the world how are you all? Its a great evening for me. And i hope all of you are enjoying your evening time with watching movies in television or enjoying to prepare yourself to go outside to do shopping or eat food in restaurant or walking outside with your life partner. I wish for all of you guys from the any corner of the world. One life one last breath its need to enjoy with honesty.

Its 5th April,2022 I just kept my mobile in my hands and thinking that today I did not write any article. I was too busy at my office work. Yesterday was the most important day for my job career. It was audit day announced from our office management. I have to work as computer engineer and Its so tough to face audit for our team. I was newly transfer in that factories. But for pray of my Mom and all friends I completed my task and got full mark in audit. Auditor was happy to my work. For that reason i can not post any article here. I am so sorry for that. But yes i am back from today. I am free now. Its mahe Ramadhan and wish for all friends and readers in read.cash.

Today suddenly i listen a sound beside my room. It was came from another building. After 14 hours complete of fasting i got ifter with our room mate. In that time suddenly i listened a voice. It was not good voice. It was a kid who was crying. Suddenly i feel so bad. Because i hate to see or listen crying to anybody. I like to see smile in peoples face. When the kids did cry I stood up and walk to the balcony and tried to see from which house it was came from. Suddenly I saw the kid. It was a boy and age like 3-4 years. Her mother was standing beside him and she hut the kid. I can't control my emotion and did sound hey what's up ? Why you were hitting this little kids? I know it's not my right to ask his mother like that. Because i was unknown and strangers to them. But i don't know why i did that. But yeah i asked her and she said hello brother it's my kid and i can hit him and i can take care of him. I said to her ok no problem. But its not good to hit a little kids. She said me his boy was doing so much naughtiness. He had broken a glass. He cut his legs by this glass. I can not control my emotion and i hit him. Oh i am sorry to hear that. But you don't need to hit ok. He is out of proper knowledge in that age. Give him freedom to do and play. If he plays you feel more happiness inside from your heart. You are more respected mankind in the world. You are a mother and yeah you are the best. She said to me and i am sorry brother for my activities.

I came back to my room and I called to my wife. I said to my wife about my kids. I have two kids. I have a one daughter and one son. I love them so much. I told her how were they ? Are they alright. Suddenly my son did sound abbi kemon acho? Ami valo aci. I felt so much happiness when i listen his voice.

By the way I want to say all parents from the world please never hit your kids. A kid is out of sin and so much innocent. They have decent heart and so soft minded. I never hit my kids. I love them and i love to see when they do play,fun,enjoy, naughtiness etc. I wish to see smile in their face and hate to see or listen crying sound.

Hate to see cry in anybody's eyes . Yeah i really hate. If anybody hurt by others if i got ability i must hut the guy who cheated with the honest person. I am not the perfect person who has ability to stop crying. If we all take step from our place to help and erase tears from others eyes then we all smile together. One life one step can change your life and also others life.

A child need those things from parents and others family members:

Note: PLEASE LOVE YOUR CHILD. THEY NEED YOUR LOVE AND CARE. Request of mine, never hit your child.

Thanks for reading. Lead image designed by me using Canva and others pictures collected from UnSplash.com

7
$ 0.50
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
Sponsors of Esp130
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Cry, Crying, Kids, Asked, Smile, ...

Comments

You are so kind and absolutely right...we shouldn't punished children... rather than we can give them good lessons

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes i agree. We should love and care to every child.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a kind hearted soul dear. I know your habits. I've seen your kindness towards babies.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love kids. They are out of sin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are many ways to raise children and teach them right from wrong, but hitting is the worst

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes when i see a child cry i can not tolerate this. I love children.

$ 0.00
2 years ago