Crypto currency can be a source of collecting donations(First ever this idea came in my mind)

6 74
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
2 years ago

Date: 8th April,2022
Friday

Hello guys have a good day. We all know it's Friday. In all over asia as we know Friday is the holiday. Most of the people are going to spend this Friday with lots of function. Like few join in marriage function or relatives invitation. Few visit tourist area, few see movies, few do shopping or few are lazy and sleep all the day. As i told before I do job as computer engineer our company has same rules. We got offday in Friday. So i cane back to my village to meet my family specially my mom. She loves me a lot and same i love her so much. As all we know its Ramadhan for all Muslim. So Today its so special for me to take seheri and ifter with my family.

Picture captured by me.

Its now 5.58 pm. After 16 minutes later we will do ifter. In my village area has an orphan house. Where more then 104 students do study. 34 students live in orphanage. But its so hard to stay in just 3 rooms. All little kids are facing problem. As we know its summer and in asia in summer season weather is too hot. It's Ramadhan and in our orphanage orphan children are facing lots of problem. They can not sit well and can not sleep in good place. our orphanage buildup by tin. Its not well decorated building. We are planning to make this orphanage with building construction. But its need lots of money. So its tough for few guys to manage and build up the building.

Its our orphanage. Picture captured by me.

suddenly i saw a scene in front of me. Few kids are doing bath in the afternoon. Now weather is too hot. This little kids are doing fasting as like us. They are fasting more than 14 hours in this young age. I feel so much emotion after see that. After see that in my mind what i can do for them? I think and decided to do something for them. Yes in my mind this thought came that i can collect donations for them. I know it's tough but not impossible. I work in online in many sites. Like Facebook,Instagram, Twitter,Pinterest read.cash. If i post and try to collect donations for them people through those social media, people can know about this orphanage and orphan kids and they can send donations for them through banking or crypto currency.

Before Ifter with principal and orphan. Picture captured by me.

Its modern life. Few years ago also we do transection by banking. In our country we can transection money through local bank or bkash or rocket or nogod. But now a days last few years we all know all over the world people are going to make transection in crypto. Lots of guys are willing to invest in crypto. People has coinbase, binance, trustwallet account where they can reserve their crypto currency. Many people used to trading and mining like those crypto, Bitcoin, Ethirium,litecoin , Bitcoin cash, NFT, dogecoin,kucoin etc. So i thought i can take that chance. It may be first time ever in whole world who are going to collect donations for orphan children by crypto. I don't know i will get support from people or not. But yes it's my first step which i need to apply. Yes it can be a new era where we all can try collect money for orphan and poor people. Its can be a great step. I hope people will appreciate me and will follow this trend. Its going to be a nice step for all people who are going to do social activities with honest way.

This picture Source from UnSplash.com

In whole world has lots of crypto currency. If we all donate few amount of crypto then its going to be helpful for all people who are waiting for your support and donations. I am posting this article because in our area many orphan children do study and live in that orphanage. This institution was established by my cousin. We are from same area. He does work in Saudi Arabia as an audit officer. He collect donations from Saudi Arabia for that orphanage. He is giving his efforts from his site. But its my responsibility also to do something good work for them. So i decided today i will try from my site to collect donations.

Picture Source from UnSpash.com

I am connecting with crypto currency earning from read.cash. so i decided from my earnings i will donate few percentage for those orphanage. From read.cash i can earn Bitcoin cash. I can convert that money to USD or Taka and after sell this i can handover to the principal of that orphanage. Hope i will get support from all of you.we all are family members here. If we support each other many good works can possible to do. Human being are successful if they can do good work in their life before death.

Picture Source from UnSplash.com

Please support me. Not for me for orphan kids. Hope you will get Dua and pray for those orphanage. If you give support they can eat food and do study and can wear clothes. Thanks for your support.

Can donate money by those crypto currency as mention below:

  • Bitcoin

  • Bitcoin cash

  • Ethirium

  • Dogecoin

  • Litecoin

  • Smart BCH

  • NFT

Try to apply my this idea in your life to help people. Yes i trust crypto currency can be a source of collecting donations for Orphan and poor people.

Picture designed by me using Canva

Few pictures captured by mine and lead image and crypto pictures collected from UnSplash.com

Picture Source from UnSplash.com

Love and respect for all my friends.

6
$ 0.52
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @rodriguezpct
+ 1
Sponsors of Esp130
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Like you I also want to help the poor and helpless people

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for. We are human being and we should prove that we are really the best creation by our good work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a great idea, these poor kids really need someone to support and help them, that's great

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I like to help people. Specifically orphan and poor guys

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said brother. That would be awesome.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes it could be. We can try it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago