My lovely house 🏠

11 38
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
2 years ago

Date: 24th March, 2022

Thursday

5th post & topic is My Lovely house 🏡

Hey guys how are you all ? Hope all of you are happy with your family and friends. Its my wishes all over the world people will stay with happy with their friends and family.

Balcony

Today is so special day for me. I got 2 days weakened after long time. So I came back from city to my rural area. Today i am going to share with you my lovely house. Yeah it's a primary demand for all mankind that they will have a house where they will live alone or with family. A house is really a need for all of us. In our culture has a words if you have house or roof in above of yours than you are the happiest person in the world. When i am going to write todays suddenly it cane in my mind that I can share my house with you. I took pictures from my mobile. But all pictures i captured at night. So view will not clear. But inside my house in those pictures you can see 2 rooms clearly. I will show something special in our room.

Balcony

The story behind our house Let's start for todays topics

I have a big house which made by my elder brother. He did job in Kuwait more than 26 years. He was in a private company and he was the manager. He got high salary. When my father retired from his job my brother took decision to go abroad to do work. That time he found a work visa and he move to the Kuwait. He worked their so honesty and earn money in honest way. In our family had 4 members. Me,my elder brother and our parents. My brother gave effort to establish our family in the society and obviously I can say he was the successful person who maintained his responsibility. As i said he worked more than 26 years . But he got ability to make this house after 16 years work.He sold his land to make the basement and roof. My brother had chance to income in illegal way. But he didn't do that. Because our parents taught us never do wrong work. We have to die one day. We two children of our parents always follow their instructions.

Drawing room

At 2012 my elder brother started to make the house. First time he planned to make 6 rooms and he did design by architecture. But when he came in vacation he changed his plan. He decided to make 8 room. First time he invested 18000 USD for roof and basement. He had no enough money that time to complete the house. After 2 months vacation he went to Kuwait one more time. Then he took risk to go Iraq for work purpose. Company offered him if you go to Iraq and complete the project they will provide more money. My brother took risk. In Iraq that time was so risky. But for family and for that house my brother took risk. Allah was beside him and my elder came back to us. When my brother was in Iraq our family always in tension. My brother was safe today or not. But thanks Allah to safely back to us.

Dinning room

After came back he started to make side wall work of 8 rooms. And finally at 2016 he completed it. But that time my father situation was too bad. It was deadly time of him. So at 2012 my brother fulfill my fathers wish. He ready 1 room for my father and he slept their. Its so emotional moment for all of us. We are not rich family. But yes my brother fulfill my father wish after hard work.

In front of the door & stair

Finally at 2016 we started to live in our house. After started live in our house we was so happy. Later my brother one more time went to kuwait and started his work. Two years later he came back and decided to make 4 more rooms. I told we don't need. But my brother said no its need for us. So he invested one more time. Finally we have 12 rooms . All rooms are big. We have two dinning room,6 bedrooms, 2 store rooms and 2 kitchen rooms ,2 attached bathroom and 2 general bathroom for guest, 2 balcony. Our house size is 3700 square feet. We have lots of furniture in our house. I will show few here .

Cabinet

We are so happy to stay here. I feel so proud and feeling happy that i got someone special in my life. My elder brother is everything and most respectable person in my Life. He gifted us one of the best gift which is live life in a roof its called house. May allah fulfill all person wish and i pray all friends and people got a house.

Things in cabinet

Everyone please keep pray for our family.

Thanks to all to being with me.

Enjoy life with honesty.

All pictures collected myself.

9
$ 0.72
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Lara888
+ 1
Sponsors of Esp130
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, you have a very beautiful house my friend, I hope it is good for you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes bro its good for all of us. We feel safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a nice house my friend .. home sweet home .. welcome to the platform, are you new here?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes i am new here and one day i will be experience one. Hope all of us will do great job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the wood work in the house, very well maintained :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah its good design. High prices of wood item.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you are inviting me there? I wanna go.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Welcome every time bro. I will happy to see you in my home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You gave me an idea what to publish on my next article since I was drained thinking what to publish. It is indeed a lovely house.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can write shopping or movies . It will be good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have time for movies. Sorry for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago