"Be patient in your life and never lose your hope to win your success"

10 29
Avatar for Shawon130
2 years ago

Date : 4th April 2022

Hello family, how are you all? I am happy to share that, today it's 4th April 2022 and 2nd Ramadhan for all Muslim people in all over the world. It’s so hard moment for a mankind to write or do work when they keep Roja (fasting) more than 14 hours without taking any food or not drinking water also. But I love read.cash and I like to share my thoughts or idea with my all readers. Already 10 hours of Roja(fasting) already ended and in this moment all of you can understand how I am feeling. Yeah I am so tired now. But yes I have to wait till the end of the fasting time (Ifter time). We can see lot of items beside us but yes we never touch any item of food in fasting time. We have trust in our creator and we follow our creator rules. Today it's really so tough for me to write the topics or article here. But I have to wait and see till the end of my strength.

In today’s topic I will discuss about below questions which really help all of you to learn how to handle the hard time in your life. I will Provide example here to express those questions or my topics or articles main theme. By this article I like to give motivational things to my readers. I hope this article will help you to motivate yourself and others also.

  • How to keep patient in your life if you are in hard time in your life?

  • And one more thing I will like to share which is, never lose your hope to achieve something in your life.

Patient and never lose your hope both are related with each other. You cannot imagine to let one from each other in any hard time or bad moment in your life.

Be patient in your life: I like to ask the family members here that they ever faced hard moment in their life? If I am not wrong most of them will like to say YES, we faced hard time in our life. Some will say I am facing hard time in my life as like rain in rainy season and somebody don't like to express their hard time and they will say they are ok. But for all of you I like to say nobody can say they never faced hard time in their life. Yes 100% sure that all of us has experience to face hard time in our life. You can ask me why I am talking about facing hard time in our life? Yeah here has a reason. In my 32 years of age I saw most of the time when we feel problem in our life and face hard situation in our life we lose our control and forget this how to solve the problem or how to rescue from hard time. Yeah, it’s true and nobody can say they never lose control in their bad or hard time. But few guys have in this world who never feel upset or lose their control in the bad time or hard time in their life. They observe the situation and control their mind and keep patient and try to solve the problem. They give fight to solve the problem in their life and they just wait and see till the end. Anyone can answer which mainly help them in this situation? If you can focus which I really want to say for motivating or give motivation to all of you? Yes, it's be patient in your life. If you can keep patient in your life nothing can stop, you to your success. Successful person never lose hope or never give up in their life. They always make good plan and they have own motive and they have own determination about their life and they work on it with patient. Nobody can get success in their life by jumping one stair to 100 upstairs. If you want success you have to wait and work on it and fill up everything step by step.

Never lose your hope to win your success: I said I will share two topics in this article. One already I expressed and another one you can get here. Just keep reading and try to feel what I really want to express to all of you. Suppose a student got order from school authority to attend in exam where others school students will give exam also. So the student was top student in entire classes of the school. But when the exam time is coming near he/she felt nervous. He/she attend the exam with other participant. Before exam somebody make him or her nervous and afraid that if you lose you will lose your respect in the school. That time he/she felt upset. But the student attends the exam and did top score and win the first prize. The student keep patient and take preparation and attend the exam. If you lose hope he never win the first prize. So just wait and see till the end. If you can keep patient nobody can stop, you to be successful one. But If you are not a patient person than I like to say, you are so far from your journey of success.

 We learned from this article that, be patient in your life and never lose your hope to win your success.

Pictures with lead image all are collected from UnSplash.com

One life so enjoys it. Thanks for reading. Special wishes for my all readers and friends from read.cash and all people in the world. I am in fasting. Pray for mine.

 

6
$ 0.92
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
Avatar for Shawon130
2 years ago

Comments

I'm trying my best to be patient.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I learned this after my friend death. But sometimes out of control.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always be patient to earn your goals. patience is key to success so must always wait for it and hope for the good things. good share good topic.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

but sometimes its really hard to control it. But we should be patience in our life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The adage "patient is a virtue" rings true. We need patience to be patient :)

Btw, 14 hours of fasting? Wow! That's tough!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes its tough. But when you feel your religious and understand why your creator sent you to this world then 14 hours or 100 hours its doesn't matter. You main goal is to happy your creator.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you're patient to any things in life, even it is in hard time, you will never lose hope. Patience understand things even it is worst.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah that's true . We should aware to never escape ourselves in hard time. We need to face this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

but do you know what more than 70 percent people all over the world feel afraid to face the hard time or bad situation. they lose their hope and escape from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago