Starting My Journey!

8 39
Avatar for Sajida.BCH
2 years ago

Sunday, April 2017

Blog Number: 01

Hi, It's a long time no see with you guys.

How are you, everyone? Did you guys remember me at all, or do you guys forget me? I know that most of you guys don't know me because I am not a popular person here! But a few members can remember me who used to talk with me in the comment section (only a few people). Actually, I created this account a year ago but did not know how to do things exactly here then.

Gap Makes Distance!

I know that gap makes distance a lot and I have made a huge gap as I was a newbie here and could not understand properly everything. But I am here again to start right from where I left a year ago. I know Gap is not a good thing at all, but I had no other way than to give a break as I was not prepared then. I don't even know if I can be successful or not but my pink little heart wants to give it a little try as I saw many people to be successful here.

Have Got Dreams!

As I am a beginner I have a little knowledge about Bitcoin Cash and also got some dreams about it. I know writing on the online platform is not that easy and here users with a good article can earn some BCH (I know it is Pocket Money). So If I get lucky and my writing is good enough I will be able to get some otherwise empty-handed. I have heard about SmartBCH and still learning about that. There are some tokens that can be bought and those help to make a profit, so I want to buy tokens in SmartBCH.

My Topics Of Writing!

At first, I say I am not a professional writer and my experience in writing is not that good or pro-level! As I am not a pro writer so there will be a lot of mistakes in my writings and this is a normal thing from my side. But I would seek to apologize to my readers. I would try to write in normal topics or short stories or sometimes some vibes. I don't have much knowledge about crypto-related topics and that thing looks like a rock hard thing for me so at first, I will try to gather information and gain knowledge about cryptos then I hope I would like to write on those topics.

Endlines:

As this is my first writing here so I don't know if you would like my writing or not but I would seek a friendly hand from your side. If there are mistakes visible then don't forget to correct me through your feedback. I would love your support from here if you want to. I would love to make new friends here and also want to be a part of this big family!

All Photos are added from Unsplash.com .

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @MD_Tibro
+ 1
Avatar for Sajida.BCH
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome Sajida, good luck on your journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here Sajida.. Same as you, i am not a pro in writing but the only thing I can advice you to have a successful journey here is to follow the rules in this platform. Best of luck in your journey here and hope to see you around. Have a nice day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much Madam for your nice advice. I hope I can continue to work here more carefully following all the rules. Have a nice day too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Sajida. Just read the bots article so you would be aware on what are the Do's and Dont's here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much madam. I have read this article and will try to comply in every step.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome...Good to know that. Best of luck my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here, hope you can achieve your desires and fulfill your wishes. Best of luck for the dreams and that will need a regular hardwork.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will continue my hard work to be established here. Thank you very much.

$ 0.01
2 years ago