Mirror image theory: A Strange Theory

15 55
Avatar for Tanain143
2 years ago

Hello guys! I am going to start my read. cash journey. I hope it will be good for me and you as well. I will make sure that I upload informational, intellectual, interesting, knowledge full, and helpful content here.

Believe me, you will enjoy my read. cash account you will never get bored while reading my articles.so, let's start.

Sometimes in our lives, we feel things that we may not be able to describe in words. This has happened to me many times. For example, there is often an incident with me or there is a moment when I feel like this has happened before. But in fact, it is happening for the first time.

If I ever went somewhere I think I have been here before but in reality, I would never have been there before.it’s too strange and difficult to explain. It bothered me a lot about why this happens but when I started studying psychology. Although I have read very little, because my personal tendency was more in this article, I have read everything in depth. Well, after reading this, I realized that this is a feeling that happens to many people. this is called de JA UV.

Then I was convinced that this is what happens also to other people. I am not a unique creature. (hahaha)

De Ja UV is a French word that means already seen. It makes a person realize that what he is seeing, what he is thinking, or what he is doing has already happened to him. It was a very strange thing that was very difficult to explain. But still, there are many theories to explain it.

Let me tell you some of these theories.

Reincarnation:

The theory of reincarnation was used to explain this feeling. It states that after death, the human soul returns to another form. That is, when a person is reborn, the memories of the old birth are preserved in some corner of his brain, and then when something like this happens to him. If it has happened in the previous life, it feels like it has happened before with him. but this theory was not much accepted so it was denied by psychologists.

Dream based theory:

It states that when a person falls asleep thinking of something, he sees the same thing in his dream. When he wakes up in the morning, he has forgotten about 90% of the dream, and the remaining 10% is stored in some corner of his brain. Goes. For example, if a person thinks at night that he is going on a trip with his family and he falls asleep thinking that he is on a trip with his family, this thing is in some corner of his mind. She will be safe when she actually goes on a trip, and because of this dream, she will feel that all this has happened before. this theory also doesn’t provide much valid information so it was also rejected.

Parallel universe or mirror image theory:

Today I was reading an Urdu novel named ABDULLAH by Hashim Nadeem he mentioned this theory in his novel. It was written over there that a character of this novel got de JA uv feeling. so he asked many people what is happening to him and how is this possible so Hashim Nadeem stated this thing as

 “According to Greek philosophy, our world is actually a reflection of a world that is right in front of us but we do not see it. That is, what is happening there is happening here as well. Meaning there is a duplicate of each of us in this world. When our world and a few frames of the mirror of this world go back and forth, then we peek into the future for a moment. to illustrate this, he said that foreign scientists have recently recorded some voices whose language is Hebrew and which are claimed to be the voices of the time of Hazrat Musa. They will even go so far as to say that there is talk of a donkey dying.”

It means we are living in two worlds real and imaginary world which is a mirror image of the real world that is a few frames ahead of us. It’s all about frequency when the frequency of both world match with each other at that moment we live in that imaginary world. It causes de ja uv in future for us.

It was totally strange for me .so, I thought I should share it with you. I hope you will also get shocked just like me after reading it.

the lead image is from google

 

12
$ 0.99
$ 0.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Tilawat
$ 0.02 from @Mictorrani
+ 3
Sponsors of Tanain143
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tanain143
2 years ago

Comments

Hello Tanian, welcome to this era. Its a great source where we can share our thought and can make friendship also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you .sure! We can.yul it's amazing platform to share thoughts and ideas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Tanian, welcome to the read.cash. I hope we will get along often. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you girl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just loved your article. something interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you soo much I hope you will also love the upcoming articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Warm welcome dear. This often happens to me. I saw that I hit four sixes on the cricket ground in the morning and the next day that scene became a reality. I don't know if it was a dream or my imaginary world. I used to think that maybe this natural joke happened to me but today I found out that I am not alone haha. Your entry impressed me!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you tilawat for appreciation. Don't worry i have been thinking for a long time that maybe i am the only one who has such feelings.heheheehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This shows that it is a natural process that probably happens to all people. And that last theory is correct. This natural process will benefit us in the future, especially after marriage haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always read your writings with keen interest as you write very dramatically....it happened to me most of the times... Especially meeting new people I feel like I have met already....I like the concept of de ja uv....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reading my article keenly.yes it happens sometimes you meet a new person but it seems like you have already met with him met her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome @Tanain143, You are right your article is actually very interesting and you know what I have experienced this feeling many many times but I don't had any idea of De Ja Uv and after reading your article i was like Ooo soo that's the matter(haha), I also had another weired feeling that I think only happens with me but I am unable how to explain it cos the comment will turn into whole article ,hahaha, so I'll share it with you someday personally , waiting for more writings from your side.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you for giving a thorough reading of my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back you resilient girl. By the way this kind of things usually happen with me, Seeing things for a moment then imagining I already have seen that things once. Lol That sometimes make me questionable, like everything if already prescribed in my fate then what I'm dealing with.?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahahaha..it is to be said the entire movie of this universe has already been closed in the cassette. Everything has been filmed till eternity. we are just playing our role.

$ 0.00
2 years ago