Never escape yourself to help others in any situation (real story)

9 45
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Help, Self story, Feelings, Danger, ...

Date: 28th March 2022

Monday

Hey how are you all. I am getting lots of enjoyment to write my own idea and thought here. Its a great platform which is open for all freelancer. Today I am going to share about real love story. Hope everyone will enjoy this.

🐦🐦❣️🐦🐦❣️🐦🐦❣️🐦🐦❣️🐦🐦❣️🐦🐦❣️

Its a real life story and i will add something unique Name and will try to express this story with new view. Let's start.

Picture collected from UnSplash.com

Today when I am coming from village to city in the middle of my journey in walking time i saw two birds. I don't know the birds name. But i clearly remember that the color of the bird. Both bird body colour was yellow and black combination. They was few feet above to the ground in a small tree. They were flying and jumping to one branch to another branch of the tree. Suddenly i thought I will capture the birds picture. But I saw few minutes later they was doing rest in a tree 🌲. Both was looking so beautiful.

🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰😍😍😍😍😍😍

Wow that's amazing moment they create suddenly. They were kissing to each other. I take my phone and thought to take pictures. But i controlled myself to take pictures. Because it was so sweet moment in between them. I have no rights to disturb themselves in the romantic moment. So I put my mobile in my jeans pocket.

Picture collected from UnSplash.com

I was keep silance and watching the lovely moment between them. I can easily recognised that which was man and which one was woman bird. Man bird 🐦 looks strong and quite big size then Woman bird 🐦.

💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐

I waited 2 minutes and see that moment. I hide myself in behind another tree. Suddenly i saw a snake. Oh my god that moment was too horrible for me and for two birds also. I was feeling afraid after see the snake. It was minimum 3 feet long and its colour was green. Those birds can not see the snake. Because its color match with the tree 🌲 colour.

Picture collected from UnSplash.com

🐍 🐍 🐍 🐍 🐍 🐍 🐍 🐍 🐍 🐍 🐍 🐍 🐍 🐍 🐍

Not only me are hiding to see those birds moment. I thought only me who was hiding himself. Another animal also hiding itself from those birds. Here had two intension in between us. I was enjoying their Lovely moment and another one(Snack) to kill one bird. The snake 🐍 was waiting when it will attack the bird . In between 5 minutes later i saw the snack move down itself slowly and was coming near to those bird. I was in afraid situation. But as i mentioned above i don't want to disturb the two birds. Because i always like to see romantic see and true lovers. Love can happen not only in mankind another animal has own love method and rights to do it in between their nation. 3 minutes ago i kept my mobile to my jeans pocket but this time i took a step. I took a broken wood in my hand. When the snake was ready to attack to the birds i through the broken wood to the tree and the birds suddenly attentive themselves and jump and fly away. When i through the broken wood the snake also felt scared whats wrong was happening here? The snack escaped and run away so fast to the water.

Picture collected from UnSplash.com

The birds did not know what happened few seconds ago. They fly away. But yeah i was the guy who watched the whole things and try to save a couple of real love and lover and i hope i was successful in my work. Oh i forget to say when the snake run away and birds also fly away i learned something from both of them.

  • Snake learned me Danger can come any moment in your life. So be prepared yourself.

  • Birds learned me never lose attention in your life. If you are in deep emotion or work keep focus around of yours. Always Keep attention your mind.

To save a life, a good person never escape from the battle ground. Though i was nervous but i took step to save life. That time I didn't think about my life. Its a learning for all of us never escape from any bad situation in your life. If you have eager to help anyone you can do it in any dangerous situation.

  • Never escape

  • Never disturb real lover

  • Always keep attention

  • Take step to help others if you are in risk also

  • Good works never lose

  • Respect real lover

  • Be bravo

After 30 minutes later i was arrived to the high way and stand up to the bus station. As i mentioned above i had to come in office. So i waited in the bus stop. 10 minutes later bus came and i go inside the bus and sat in the sit. Suddenly I remind the moment which happened with me 40 minutes ago and i felt a smile from deep of my heart. Do you know why that happened? If i am not wrong the smile came from deep of my heart because of i did a good job and save life.

Thanks for belong with me. Special thanks for all my readers and upvote persons. Love & respect for all of you from bottom of my heart.

Picture collected from UnSplash.c

❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️

To write this story with all of you for one reason only. Now a days people forget to help each other. Never escape if see anybody in danger. Try to help. If you do good your creator will help you and give you happiness.

Stay happy and try to help others. Remind it if you help others you will get heaven and pure happiness in your heart and soul.

All pictures collected from UnSplash.com

6
$ 0.70
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 2
Sponsors of Esp130
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Help, Self story, Feelings, Danger, ...

Comments

Real man gives help to others. We might be perceived an intervention but just think just trying to help.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes i also agree with you. We all can do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saving lives is the most humane and good thing in this world, and we must respect privacy, even if it is the privacy of an animal

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeap i agree with you. Hope we can save others life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Respect and save the lives of two little birds of course it will put a smile on your face, what you did is very kind and humane

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for saying that. We should do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we have to intervene in order to save lives :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Points are noted Sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How was that? I like to be real and respect to real man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago