I trust in "One Love" Part-2

7 78
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Love, One Love, Trust, Promise, Sea Beach, ...

Let's start part-2

She felt something special in her heart. At morning when she saw that message she replied yeap thanks for your wish. Ronald saw that message and replied you slept suddenly without reply. Hahaha i was waiting for that message last night. Sanchita said sorry . I was tired and when i was pressing the mobile i fall in sleep. Ronald said no problem. So how about your morning? Sanchita said cool. So both was so happy to know about eachother. Sanchita told to Ronaldo tell me about you. Ronald said hey ladies first.Sanchita gave an smile and told you are clever one also. You know how to attract a girl. Ronald said yeap I like to be a romantic one. Sanchita said I am 21 years old and I am doing study in graduation. I am last year of my graduation. Ronald said wow thats cool. Sanchita then said tell about you now. Ronald said I am a computer engineer and I am in job as a software engineer in a software firm. Sanchita said wow that's nice. The chatting was ended by sweet dream and have a good night.

Picture Source from UnSplash.com

Next day in the opening message, suddenly Ronald asked do you have anyone special? Sanchita can understand what Ronald wanted to know. She said No I am single. I never met that special one in my life. Ronal sent a "emoji of happiness". Sanchita said to Ronald do you have? Ronald said no i am single as like you. I am waiting for that special one who will be for me not for time pass. She needs to be with me till my last breath. I want real one with real love. I didn't engage with anyone because i didn't feel this one is perfect. So i am single still now. But I have faith my motive is honest and I will get honest life partner and yes i trust in "One Love" forever.

Picture Source from UnSplash.com

Sanchita said yes you are in right track and you will get someone special who also demand same wish as like you. So they talk with each other everyday. They know more about eachother by chatting. Ronald wants to asked something special to Sanchita. But Ronald was scared because they was in good friendship. If the question avoid by Sanchita then it can destroy their friendship also . He was in confusion. Will he offer or not he was in hesitation. But he take a deep breath and take brave from heart and messaged to Sanchita that, i want to say you something special if you give permission to me. Sanchita can feel it what Ronald gonna tell. She said ok tell me. You got permission. Ronald was nervous but he got permission and told her do you like to be my GF? Oh no not only GF, do you like to be my life partner? Sanchita was happy to listen it and said Yes answer. But also said hey Ronald I am from different country with different religious. Our family will not accept this relationship. Ronald said if our motive same nobody can stop our bonding as life partner. Sanchita said yes.

Picture Source from UnSplash.com

So you have to promise you never left me in any bad situation. Ronald said never. Its my promise. I will die but my word is word. Sanchita said I like to be your Life partner.I just want to listen that from you . I like to see you are confident or not. But yes after listen that I am happy to say I will happy if I got you as my life partner. They both was happy. Oneday they decided to meet. But as we know they are from different country. So Ronald decided to come in Bangladesh to meet Sanchita. It was 14th February. It was valentine's day. Ronald came to Bangladesh in 13th February. In next day they selected Neval in Chittagong zone. They meet first time. They was so happy and they give hug to each other and walk together in sea beach. They was so happy and Ronaldo met with Sanchita family and share them about their relationship. Sanchita family was in hesitation.

Picture Source from UnSpalsh.com

They told Ronaldo your family will accept it or not? Ronald said don't worry i will manage this. You just keep promise to me never force to Sanchita. I love her do much and really i want her as my life partner. Sanchita's family said it's ok. We like to talk with your family. Ronaldo said ok i will take them to you.all faced problem in society because religious issue. So later they manage and did marry. They are happy and now they have two beautiful kids ❣️

Real love Never end with cry. If motive same i trust One love always win. We all should do real love in our life. Because its so beautiful.

Special thanks to @Lucifer01

10
$ 0.41
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Sponsors of Esp130
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Love, One Love, Trust, Promise, Sea Beach, ...

Comments

I like the part 2 of your story. Hope to get more in future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like to write more love story in future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🙏🏼

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are so creative and this story is great

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks brother. I saw you are same as like me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Brother, you are creating the love angle perfectly. Bangladesh vs America. That's interesting.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Love can happen from any where. He proved it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago