Enjoying My friend wedding

13 33
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
2 years ago

Hello guys how are you all? Hope all of you are ok. Its celebration time for me and my friends and younger brothers. We all are in same function and enjoying the wedding function.

Today is so special for me that my friends are going to engage with someone special who will be his life partner. Here i will share some pictures,gate, lighting,stage pictures and one of the younger brother picture in stage. Let's start the journey with lots of pray for my friends.

Wedding Day:

As all of you know already i am from Bangladesh and i feel proud to be a Bangladeshi. All over the world its non countable wedding function happen everyday. But in Bangladesh most of the wedding function happen in Friday. Friday is the primary day to the marriage function. In that day all relatives from both side came to the selected place and Imam does Dua and complete the process. Its the happiest moment for all family members and specially for the two person who are going to engage for long time. I wish for my friends that he can achieve success and enjoy his marriage life.

Gaye holud function:

Before wedding day in our culture boys and girls do function its called gaye holud function. Sometime from boys side they visited to the girls site on that night. In gaye holud function most of the relatives,friend,younger enjoy the night with eating food ,well dressup and with dance in DJ party. Tonight is the gaye holud night of my friends. I attended the function with few friends. We already ate our food and now doing gossip with each other. Few hours later dance performance will start. If weather is cool and mind is setup with cool time we will rock the party with doing dance.

Tonight is so special because tonight all relatives will come and enjoy party. In this wedding moment the full house and yard decorated so beautifully. Here i will mention pictures of the decoration. Its really looking awesome and now whole nature are enjoying with lighting and flower and many more items.

Bride arrangements with makeup:

In this three days of wedding function bride will be looking gorgeous with different look by makeup and many more ornaments. Main ornaments will be Gold. Which will gift by my friend. Bride will go to the beauty parlor for her makeup. It's the special day in her life. Everyone will like to see the bride. So if she is not looking gorgeous many can comment. So girls family will keep eyes in this matter.

Tomorrows plan:

Tomorrow we all friends will go the the club where main function will happen. We all will attend their with great look. Some like to keep attention of girls. Hahaha all like to keep eyes to them. But its not possible by me because I am already engage with someone special which is my wife. I love my wife and i will keep promises to her what i did. I never make bonding with other girls. So i like to be honest always .

Tomorrow we will take bride to his destination home. After marriage bride will start her journey with a new family. She will start her new life with new environment. Hope she will maintain all family rules and its my pray she will does 100 percent activities and gain praise from all. May allah live them long and hope they will take care of each other forever.

Conclusion:

I wish all friends from this platform will do pray for my friends and for his new journey. Hope oneday we all get chance in a place to meet each other. If we can meet then it will be the biggest moment for all of us. This platform giving us opportunity to share our happiness,sorrow, idea, plan everything.

Thanks for reading this and being with me.

All the pictures captured by myself. Hope you will feel good to see the real pictures.

Enjoy life with happiness. Give my respect to your parents and other Family members.

@Esp130 stay happy.

8
$ 0.75
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 1
Sponsors of Esp130
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations to your friend, Esp!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow it's nice knowing weddings are on Friday. In my country it is usually on Saturday.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am Muslim person and in our culture Friday is so valuable and respectable. Here has special prayer in that day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is that Shah Alam kaku? Man, where are you now?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am now at home. You didn't came.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A celebration of love that requires commitment. Congrats 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah and i am committed one. Oneday like yo meet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your friend, I wish him a happy new life together with his life partner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Today 1 hour later all of our circle will move to the club. We will enjoy the moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is very beautiful customs and traditions, my friend, and by the way, are you married or will we rejoice in you soon?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am already married. I have two beautiful kids. One daughter and one son. I am here to give them good life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They must be very proud of you, may God protect you, my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks bro for your wish. May allah protect your family also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago