Fresh Air and watermelon juice makes my day refresh

6 33
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
2 years ago
Date: 9th April, 2022
Saturday

Wow today when I am going to write this article i am with fresh mood right now. The air makes me cool and showing me the freshness which i missed up many years.We all know sky is blue but to me its not 100 percent blue. Sometimes cloud makes the place of real sky colour. Same i am in depression in my life but fresh air take place today to provide me refreshment and happiness. Thanks almighty Allah to give me one more day chance to enjoy my life with happiness.

Picture captured by me

Freshness come from fresh air:

Nobody can say they don't like to feel freshness. And i can bet with you if you can prove me that someone disagree to get fresh air. From my side i will say we all demands freshness and fresh air can provide you this.

Picture captured by me

Today i am sitting in front of yard of my village home. Its now 4.06 pm. As i shared before as a Muslim person i have to do fasting this month and till next month 3rd may also. So 14 hours above time i have to keep fasting without drinking water also. So imagine how tough its for me. Oh not for me for all Muslim people all over the world. I will show all of you the weather in Chittagong, Bangladesh now. See the pictures screen shot below, then you can imagine how we are doing fasting without drinking water more then 14 hours. No food , no water. Yeah as a Muslim person i feel proud that i have patience to keep fasting because "I love my creator Allah."

Weather screenshot source link: https://weather.com/weather/today/l/22.36,91.77?par=google

Today my mind is fresh so much. Its too tough in fasting but today's nature makes me pure and give original feelings of natural beauty. As in above pictures you can see the weather is too hot but its not possible to control ourselves and me also. We will keep fasting if its more than 💯 degree Celsius. Real person always like to face reality.

Watermelon juice. Picture captured by me

Today my mind is fresh. So i decided to share healthy food item with all of you. We all need to drink or take healthy food like vegetables, fish, fruits item. Today i will share about fruits item. Every people should take fruits in their daily food routine. Fruits makes our body strong. In fasting times its take huge responsibility to give you strength. Here i am showing you my favourite juice item in below:

  • Watermelon juice

  • Mango juice

  • Lemon juice

  • Pineapple juice

  • Apple Juice

  • Orange juice

Today I will share my own experience and story to make watermelon juice. Let's start.

Few minutes ago when i decided to comeback to buy ifter i saw watermelon 🍉 . Its just cut from land. Seller told me you can buy. I said to him yesterday i took 2 already. I got loss because today's watermelon 🍉 is big in size. You did wrong with me bro. Hahaha he gave a smile and said brother what i will do. Today i bought this for selling and suddenly i saw you so offer you. Yesterday i bought 2 pcs of watermelon 🍉 which was so fresh. Its too hot and we all family members are fasting. So i planned to buy watermelon and make juice . So i called to my mom and told her to gave me the blender machine. I would like to blender the watermelon and want to make the juice. It will make all of us fresh. I told our hujur about this juice. He told me " brother keep the watermelon juice in freeze" i said ok i will keep this. See the pictures below where i will show you watermelon juice.

Picture captured by me

I was so thirsty not me only all Muslim guys all over the world who are doing fasting they all like to do fasting.

So fruits are so necessary for all of us. Watermelon juice can be top selected juice which is really good for our health.after 14 hours of fasting this watermelon juice makes so pleasure inside from my heart. When this goes down by my throat it will go down with lots of peace.

Thanks to all for being with me by reading .

Designed by me using Canva

his peace will come from deep of my heart.

4
$ 0.26
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
Sponsors of Esp130
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Its watermelon juice. Its really healthy for human body.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The red colour juice is looking so delicious 🤤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Certainly, my friend, we all love to refresh and enjoy the fresh air, may God be with you and may God accept your fasting

$ 0.01
2 years ago

When in afternoon i go out from home suddenly i feel awesome by fresh air.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Invite me brother

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome to foiz vai .

$ 0.00
2 years ago