Wednesday is..

0 29
Avatar for dropout
1 year ago

A time to look at the sky and see if there are airplanes.

Just joking.

A while ago, we heard a noise up above. The kids at home rushed outside and I followed suit.

We saw two helicopters. Or is it more proper to say, choppers? If yes, then we saw two choppers.

One of the kids bid farewell as the choppers disappeared from view.

I could feel the happiness of the kids.

We also felt that. As young kids, we delighted in mundane yet memorable things.

As soon as we hear the helicopter sound, we go out from our houses to check the thing up above.

If not, we simply shout where we are, "helicopter!!!"

I feel like drawing the two choppers that I saw but I feel so lazy. Still not feeling good, I guess.

My unhealthy habits taking their toll. I somehow regret not heeding the words of the wiser. I say wiser instead of older. I respect the experiences of people who came before me into this world.

They deserve to be appreciated for sharing their experiences. It gives us heads up on what to expect.

This Wednesday is... Not the usual Wednesday.

  • No coffee

  • No bread

  • No displaying in the neighborhood

It is not that I don't have money for coffee, although it is a big savings not having to buy one, but I really am cutting on coffee just because it is what I should be doing.

Why do I feel so negative? I am dearly hoping I will get the light of day to feel brighter and hopeful.

I hope to say cheers to my bright smile and unbelievable positivity before.

Hail on to make this a beautiful Wednesday!

4
$ 3.56
$ 3.56 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments