"SHINGARA & PURI it's really tasty and delicious"

7 35
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
2 years ago

Date: 26th March 2022

Hello family how are you all. Its the special night for me and I hope its passed special with all of you. Hope all of you enjoy the day.

Planning to write this topics :

Photo of Shingara

Today I was searching in my mind what I will write . I was confused and suddenly it was the special time for me . Today i waked up so early because i had a schedule to go to the doctor without doing brash or take water in mouth. So as per schedule i waked up early in the morning and hire a CNG to go to the place. Mr sha alom vai (CNG) driver came to my house and called me to ready myself. So i dressed up and sit to the CNG and forwarded to my destination. After completed doctor treatment we planned to do breakfast. Because I was not drinking water. So wgen i came to the market i tried to eat special food which called Shingara and puri and fried egg . Now i will share my experience and breakfast moment with all of you and one more thing all of you will know new names of those food item and receipe.

Different countries has different food name:

As we know in the world has more than 220 countries. We all don't know all countries name. We just know developed countries name and few countries name which are under development. Different countries has different food taste and name. Today I will share something special with all of you. Its so unique for foreigners. But in our country those food item are so familiar. People eat those food most of the time in a week. People love to eat this food. I don't know what call in others country. But in our country we called those food name are SHINGARA & PURI.

Today morning when i came back from doctor treatment i ordered SHINGARA &PURI. At first we planned to eat others food item. But i was too hungry. When i go to the restaurant i saw hot Shingara and puri just take out from kitchen room. Its yammy to take in hot situation. So i can not bind myself to give order of those food item.

Recipe of Shingara:

  • Flour

  • Onion

  • Potato

  • Different Masala

When i gave ordered to the restaurant waiter he took this in plate. But in the mean time i thought today i will write about that food item and will share with all of you. Suddenly i feel all of you will enjoy to read that article.I hope all of you are happy to see that. Its so yammy to eat. First I ordered 2 pcs Shingara and 2 pcs Puri with a 1 egg fry. After completed my eating i ordered 1 more Shingara. It was really do tasty because it was too hot. Its price only 0.6 cent per pcs. Its so low price but taste just amazing your tounge. As i said i was too hungry so i ordered 2 pcs Shingara and 2 pcs puri. Waiter take those food and suddenly i felt i can order egg fry. So i gave ordered to him. He ready that egg item and i took all foods together in same plate. I like to share this picture in here.

Shingara,Puri & egg fry

Extra ordered for Shingara:

Later i got an idea i was came back at 2 days holiday. So i planned to give order of Shingara 17 pcs. I have 8 family members. So i took 2 pcs for each and take 1 pcs for my little son. I didn't know he will eat or not. He is just 4 years running. He can't talk smoothly. But when i told hey Elhaam its Shingara he also told Shingara. I was so happy that my son learn a food item name easily. Its give me so much happiness. Maybe every father can feel my feelings and emotions.

Photo of hot Shingara

Special thanks for the shafe:

This guy really work hard daily to make those food item tasty and delicious. Special thanks he deserves from all of us. When today morning i saw this item i can't wait to eat this and take this in my house. Me with Mr . sha alom vai ate many pcs. We really enjoyed it. Welcome all of my friends from all over the world to taste this food. All of you really enjoy this food.

Special thanks for the shafe

I will share real captured pictures by mine with all of you. You will like yo eat those food specially Shingara. It was really so amazing to eat. If you take this at your home in morning time nobody will dislike to eat this. Everyone like to take this in their mouth and will say yeah yammy.

I hope all of you feel great to listen new food item name from Bangladesh food list. After read this hope all of you will share whats the food item called in your country?

Thanks for being with me. Best wishes for all of you and your family members from @Esp130

6
$ 0.69
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
+ 1
Sponsors of Esp130
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Samosa in India. Well we all know how tasty it is!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm it was really great. Today also eat this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First, I hope that your health is fine, my friend, and that there is nothing dangerous. Second, you are right. There are many foods that have names belonging to countries we do not know them. They are very tasty and interesting to try. I hope one day I can try them all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh wow...I love those foods a lot and it is very much available in my home country

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes its familiar. I like the taste.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damn those Samosas look very tasty.. one of my favorite snacks

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah i also like to eat this. Welcome to our country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago