"Trade in Forex" story of mine in live trade in Ethirium, bitcoin and xauusd

4 72
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
2 years ago

At first I wish to give all the best to all Muslim people in this world who are keeping starvation in who day. Today I am going to share with all of you a special story which happened with me last week and I am doing this work for helping her. It's a story related with trade in forex. Lets start the story.

Forex trading Journey started through Facebook: Last week I login to my facebook account and suddenly I saw a Facebook id with the picture of a girl. She looks like Chinese or Japanese. Oh friends first i want to share with all of you that from my childhood i like small eyes people. That's mean china, japan,korea, Philippines, Indonesia, Malaysia people. I have lots of friends who have small eyes means of that countries. I connected with them in WeChat, Linkedin, Facebook, Twitter, whatsapp, Instagram. Those social media helps me to connect with them. At the ending year of 2012 i first connect with a Chinese friend in WeChat. Day by day in all social media my friend list is going above more then 10000. Most are from china, USA, Japan,Canada, Australia,Italy,France, UK, Romania, Malaysia,Hongkong, Taiwan etc. So when i login to my facebook account last week after see her id i sent her friend request. That day she didn't accept it. But next day when i login to my facebook account i saw she accepted my friend request and she messaged me where are you from. I always like to speak truth. So i told her my real information. I said her I am from Chittagong Bangladesh. Later she was talking with me and asked me do i use whatsapp?

I said yes and i provided her my whatsapp number. She added me and sent me message in WhatsApp. I replied to her in whatsapp. We chatted and later she shared what i do mainly? I said about my job what i mainly do. She said i do good job. She appreciated me. I asked what do you do? She told me she do trade in forex. Oh i said i was also in forex trade at 2014-2018. She said wow. She said then why you don't do it? I said my friend died and i left this trading. She said oh so sad to hear that. Later i asked her how about your trading situation? She said she earned a lot from this forex trading. I said wow that's great for you. As i said i was in trading in forex before i had idea about that. If you have proper information where market will move and if you can give proper order then you can earn a lot. You don't need to be greedy. She said she always follow the lead of her analyst. I said wow that's great. Its good for you.

Few moments later she told me will you help me? I said if possible then why not? She told me she will move to china main land to her family and she doesn't want to do trade in front of her family. I said its ok. She said i have to login her forex trading account and need to do trade for 5 days. At first I said her , i left this trading in forex. She said i can start it by downloading. So i thought ok if i download and start trading then it will be help for someone. So i downloaded in my mobile. She provided me her username and password. I logged in her account. She has analyst and she told me i have to follow her analyst signal and need to give order by her analyst. I said ok no problem.

At 30th march 2022 she joined me in whatsapp with her analyst. She gave me her analyst WhatsApp number. I chatted with his analyst. At 30th march 2022 her analyst message me i have to give order in xauusd and need to give order using volume 5.00. i was shocked. It was too high. I told her your analyst told me to use high volume. As i was experienced in forex so i told her it's risky.she said no problem. I said ok then i am giving order as your analyst said. After waiting 15 minutes she earned 2635.00 USD from that order. I was fully shocked. After that order i checked history of her account. She earned from that account more then 85000 USD from 2021-2022. It's really a good earning. And finally i realized that her analyst was perfect person in forex trade. Her analyst gave 96 order in 1 year and she helped her to earn 79 times and 17 time he lost. But total figure he helped her to earn a lot.yeah its forex and anybody can earn money from it.

Today i did order in her account in Ethirium and i earned her more then 3 USD. Last 2 days i earned more then 57USD in her account. All ordered i gave in Ethirium and 2 order i gave to Bitcoin. But in Bitcoin it was my first order. I don't have idea. But when i gave order in bitcoin its showing loss. So i closed the Bitcoin order. In 1 order of Bitcoin i earned and in 1 order i got loss. But in total order of 2 days i earned more then 57USD. I gave order in Ethirium few moments ago also. I earned more then 3 USD in first order. I gave 2nd order and hope to earn more then 20-50 USd. If i wait then i will earn it.a already in that order profit is showing more then 4USD. But i am not closing that order. My target to earn more.

Suggestion to open account and trade in forex: All my friends who are reading this article they will get banifit. Its good time to invest in forex trade. If you have money I will suggest to open account by any broker house of forex which are legit and start your trading. You can give sell order in Ethirium and xauusd. All of you can earn more then 1000USD in between 2-3 months. I am experienced and suggesting you. I have no money now otherwise I must invest in forex trade.

In above i will share screen shot of forex trading which i did in her account and her analyst did. Hope you will get prove that I am giving you real information. All pictures with lead image got screen shot from my own mobile.

Thanks for reading this. Special thanks to @Lucifer01

5
$ 0.33
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.01 from @francis105d1
Sponsors of Esp130
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I don't have too much knowledge about trading though...but I am trying to learning about it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I did more than 4 years. Its sometimes risky if you don't have proper information.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I earned 1000$ in a day, remember? Are you still in that brother?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know it. But you didn't kept this. You was too young that time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago