@haradeign activity

2 years ago: published the article
Raising Awareness Part 3
2 years ago: published the article
Raising Awareness Part 2
2 years ago: published the article
Raising Awareness Part 1
2 years ago: published the article
People Come, People Go
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life Changing Goal – Family Journey"
Ayden is adorable and strong baby
2 years ago: commented on the article "Her story- "Our Memory""
God is the last resort He alone knows .
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hurray! It's Saturday."
wow, that is a very yummy champorado, one of my fave food for breakfast.
2 years ago: published the article
Huge, Dark, Thick
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Let's motivate ourselves: feeding positivity"
2 years ago: published the article
Come to Realize
2 years ago: commented on the article "On Beauty"
agree on that, As we also aged, we gained lessons through experiences.
2 years ago: published the article
On Beauty
2 years ago: commented on the article "On Gratefulness and Love "
thanks Mam ayen, exactly right we need to have a purpose in our lives
2 years ago: published the article
On Gratefulness and Love
2 years ago: published the article
On Life
2 years ago: commented on the article "My life after being away from the Toxic World"
It's been my pleasure and looking forward for your next articles, keep going friend. God bless always
2 years ago: commented on the article "All about myself"
wow we are the same, a newbie here. glad to have meet you here mam. God bless.
2 years ago: commented on the article "All about myself"
wow we have the same perspective on that, I appreciate it thank you for that dear trix!
2 years ago: commented on the article "All about myself"
thank you sir bch_lover, Glad to have meet you here in this platform. God bless always.
2 years ago: commented on the article "All about myself"
thanks for the appreciation my friend, too a long way to go here .
2 years ago: commented on the article "I, in the Midst of Everything"
such a very inspiring article, hats-off. glad to see you here ginang. best regards!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Sweetest Melancholy"
this seems to be real in my imagination. Great observer. Very nice writing. Keep it up!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unhappy Marriages"
yeah maybe I am waiting for the right time perhaps hehehe
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Ang lahat ay nagbabago ganun din ang puso""
Experience gives us wisdom. That scenario though fiction is common to real life. It also gives me flashback with my ex .
2 years ago: commented on the article "She broke up with me on the altar after we got mar..."
Oh, seems real. you are so good in writing, keep it up.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Get to know me: A brief intro"
Hello Ms. Mathematician, glad to see and meet you here Mam. God bless always!
2 years ago: published the article
Life's Learnings
2 years ago: commented on the article "All about myself"
thanks for the uplifting words sir.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Job Hunting: Reality Hits Me️
2 years ago: commented on the article "On the top of Burj Khalifa | World's tallest build..."
very well detailed travel ms don, I am so happy to know we have this kind of platforms whre we can share our experiences to inspire others.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time of my life: My self-intro by Princeyahwe Part 1
2 years ago: published the article
All about myself
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
hi I'm Rhea, just newbie in this platform