Music Magic - A Personal Experience

14 40
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

02-03-2022

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

Music and humans relates each other since our existence on this planet. Music creates the solutions to our mental , physical and social problems. It is most powerful tool to unite people in any circumstances. Nation wide unity by national anthems , love songs helps couples to think more gratefully to each other , Rallies , marches and protests gets energy from songs of their will.

Music can help us in good thinking , learning also . It can generate the energy in our memory system and best remedy to cure our brains by helping to broke the stress harmony. Music vetalise the mood and helps to cones out from anxiety.

Personal Experience.

I was in depression due to some family issues and nothing was looking good. Negativity force more and body ache waves frequently toward head. I decided to get proof of an old saying that "music has energy".

I switched off all my official routine of the day. Sit alone in room and hands turn on the solo music ( I love this version of music , lite and slow). I avoid high tuned , high frequency and intensity in music. I spent around a hour and half in music .

May you laugh on my choice but I listened "I love you" two to three times by repeating mode

Then woren webbe comes in action and I listened " you are so beautiful"

And " I promise you " . Both are stunning songs with deep emotions and soft voice and absolutely loved lyrics.

A magic happens and my all stress disappeared , looks music washed out all anxiety. I comes out , prepared a hot coffee , took some crackers and open up my daily routine again.

I think each thing has some rules to stay , play or say . If you want to get maximum benifits from any excercise especially from music , then you must,

  • Has full focus in it

  • If possible , share the words by your tongue.

  • Feel that something happening around you.

  • Feel some one singing only for you.

  • The words in lyrics are written only for you .

  • Some one is looking at you , let's smile in good gesture.

  • Repeat smile frequently during listening.

  • Thanks to the singer for his services to you .

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Thanks for reading my stress level and free story. Like , upvote if you love it . Thanks to my all sponsors for unconditional support.

Are you @Lhes @imanagrcltrst @Pachuchay @Shohana @Sajibb @Niazi420 @Officialrosh1 @Okeh @Usagi feels the power of music in this prospect.

Lead image: ( modified)

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

10
$ 4.31
$ 4.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lhes
$ 0.04 from @Roojoroojay
+ 7
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

Comments

Nice, I have heared these songs and these are very pleasant songs and very mind blowing to depression. very mind blowing I will recommend these songs

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hi sir, as a music lover myself, I indulge into music as my stress reliever. Since when I was young, music is already in my veins. Till college days, I listened to music while studying, And up to now, music has and always been a part of me. So I am glad to have meet you here sir also a music lover yourself and what a wonderful and beautiful songs that you shared here.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yes ,these are very wonderfull and beautiful songs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music can reveal the untold stories of ours which we fears to reveal infront of anyone. I am not too addicted to music but sometimes it helps me to survive in this cruel world by giving me peace of mind. I guess these songs are great to hear so I will definitely give a try to these songs.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thanks grace1 for kind words yes music used as a remedy in some parts due to its magical effectiveness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's true music sometimes gives us relief. I am also that kind of person who search for a better song to play before I do any work...lol

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Ahaaan seems a true music lover. It's really an effective way to get over depression. I will soon check the song you share it seems quite interesting

$ 0.04
2 years ago

These are random lyrics about feelings and emotions about love & care . Music has magical influence!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since I am a music lover I can tell you sir that I actually agree on what you have said.

For me, music also symbolizes story of life.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

No doubt music has influence in our life .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music is the food of soul, it has the ability of change our mind. Am not too much addictive of music just love to listen them during traveling

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Addiction is bad thing , we should took things in lite mood . Me too rare gets such time for music.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Whenever I am in depression I always go for a song and I relate that song plays an important role in changing our mood. Sometimes we can relate to the lyrics so much that it seems that these songs are only written for us. I had added your mentioned songs in my watch later list and will give them a try.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Actually I am not a song addicted person but yes some time according to mood I listen any lyric. But yes music has power.

$ 0.00
2 years ago